BREAKING NEWS: JONATHAN READS THE RIOT ACT, DEPLOYS ARMED FORCES TO 7 NORTHERN S (Page 4)

Date: 19-06-2012 4:42 am (11 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- sugaDaddy1forU at 19-06-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jar84 on 19-06-2012 06:52 AM
look at his weak ugly face
That's the creation of God, are u against God? How beautiful are u?

Posted: at 19-06-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 19-06-2012 04:48 PM (11 years ago)
mcheeeeeeeew
Posted: at 19-06-2012 04:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAINTKITTS at 19-06-2012 05:10 PM (11 years ago)

If you guys are criticizing the Government, don’t forget about those who vowed that they would make this country ungovernable for the president. But i so much thank God that the ungovernable part of the country belongs to them. Everything allocation in that part of Nigeria today is either to buy the latest security van or to pay the allowances of security personnels. Tomorrow they will rise up to say they are being marginalized. All you BH men and sponsor should take your time to think deep ,Jonathan may be the last president of Nigeria then northern part of nigeria will be a poorest country in the world because you guys are blind to allow evil to eat you up . use Bobo raham to cripple norther economy claiming to make president ungovernable fools.

I don’t know unpatriotic Nigerians will expect Jonathan to cancel his trip because IBB,ATIKU and Buhari boys are showing their madness. Pastor Tunde Bakare has never come out to condemn this evil act, because he knows the people behind it. God will arrest you evil doers in Nigeria,Jonathan is an intelligent person. Those who want to make the country ungovernable will smile if he refuses to travel or stop governance. Those who are saying he is not good, let them suggest who should be our leader.

North Christian youth was accused the government of complicity in the latest bombing of worshipers. Just saturday nite against sunday morning, the Army post near the church was withdrawn and they are suspecting the government was aware if not, why withdrawing the post,the Army post was withdrawn on Saturday and on Sunday BH attacks churchs in Kaduna .

Nigerian Christians must realise by now that there is a religious war going on Nigeria, so they must be fully prepared when going to worship. Attack is the best defence, so let Christians start bombings mosques on Fridays. If this is not a religious war, why is Boko Haram not bombing mosques on Fridays,The other day, GEJ was in Sokoto opening and commissioning an Almajirm school built and funded by the Federal Government of Nigeria, I mean from oil money from the Niger Delta. There is nothing you would do for them to satisfy them unless they are in control of the oil revenue from GEL’s backyard. But on this one, they would see the repercussions of their folly soon. That is how these bigots truncated MKO Abiola’s mandate because he was not from the North.

Some of my blame goes to Jonathan because, Gej said he knows them (BH),they are in his Cabinet.NSA Azziz also say something about the sponsors,why Gej refuse to arrest those suspects,then I asked why is GEJ now chasing shadow ,GEJ has refused to prosecute Kabiru sokotos,Abul qaqa and senator Ali Ndume for the part to lead Boko Raham why Jon .

Posted: at 19-06-2012 05:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 19-06-2012 05:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 19-06-2012 04:36 PM
I know that makes u so happy but if someone says something bad against Buhari then U'll be in action cursing that person....... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

how you take no say i am happy? you don becomes ogbanje?
Posted: at 19-06-2012 05:20 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 19-06-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 19-06-2012 04:40 PM
That's the creation of God, are u against God? How beautiful are u?

its a question
Posted: at 19-06-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Senegal at 19-06-2012 07:27 PM (11 years ago)
Na today Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 19-06-2012 07:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 19-06-2012 08:43 PM (11 years ago)
pastor Tunde Bakare once said it take an idiot to rule fools
Posted: at 19-06-2012 08:43 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 19-06-2012 08:50 PM (11 years ago)
 u too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read This . Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 19-06-2012 08:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 19-06-2012 09:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-06-2012 05:20 PM
how you take no say i am happy? you don becomes ogbanje?
When u posted a sign of a smilling face on a bad comment someone made, that's means u're happy or u mocking the person the bad comment was made for.. Anyway what's the meaning of ogbanje...

Posted: at 19-06-2012 09:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 19-06-2012 09:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-06-2012 05:22 PM
its a question
Tha's wasn't a question but rather a statement she made...

Posted: at 19-06-2012 09:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-06-2012 12:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 19-06-2012 09:02 PM
When u posted a sign of a smilling face on a bad comment someone made, that's means u're happy or u mocking the person the bad comment was made for.. Anyway what's the meaning of ogbanje...

was that a smiling faxe i posted on that comment? like you are not seeing very well and clearly , put on glass boi, meaning of OGBANJE? ask any nyamiri na
Posted: at 20-06-2012 12:05 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-06-2012 12:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 19-06-2012 09:04 PM
Tha's wasn't a question but rather a statement she made...

i am refering to your own statement
Posted: at 20-06-2012 12:06 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- sugaDaddy1forU at 20-06-2012 01:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-06-2012 12:05 AM
was that a smiling faxe i posted on that comment? like you are not seeing very well and clearly , put on glass boi, meaning of OGBANJE? ask any nyamiri na
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy This is what u posted nd a cheesy face is as well as a smiling face too.... Why should i ask somebody what Ogbanje means while u're the person that mentioned it, u supposed to know the meaning.....

Posted: at 20-06-2012 01:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 20-06-2012 01:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-06-2012 12:06 AM
i am refering to your own statement
If u're refering to me, yes it's a question.. Why should she be against what God created....

Posted: at 20-06-2012 01:56 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donklass at 20-06-2012 02:42 AM (11 years ago)
  the most wicked animal on earth are we human being. one writer wrote that the wording in our  respecptive religius books could be divine. but the problem could lie on the interpretation .. an interpretation made by a fallable human being could be wrong. like the president rightly said we like to interprete the scripture in a way to sort our prejudice so as to enabke us to excute our eviel desire. order wise how can  a rational being justify his killing others, as doing God a favour. this is share wickedness.
Posted: at 20-06-2012 02:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 20-06-2012 02:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: donklass on 20-06-2012 02:42 AM
 the most wicked animal on earth are we human being. one writer wrote that the wording in our  respecptive religius books could be divine. but the problem could lie on the interpretation .. an interpretation made by a fallable human being could be wrong. like the president rightly said we like to interprete the scripture in a way to sort our prejudice so as to enabke us to excute our eviel desire. order wise how can  a rational being justify his killing others, as doing God a favour. this is share wickedness.
may your days be long !!!
Posted: at 20-06-2012 02:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 20-06-2012 05:03 AM (11 years ago)
nice one
Posted: at 20-06-2012 05:03 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- malvin2525 at 20-06-2012 06:22 AM (11 years ago)
GEJ Is A Weak President
Posted: at 20-06-2012 06:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonypride at 20-06-2012 08:31 AM (11 years ago)
dose that means islam is all about war (jihad) killing of innocent people both woman and children wel is not a good religion anyway
Posted: at 20-06-2012 08:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- idealism at 20-06-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago)
GEJ should be cautions of his cabinet cos everybody is a suspect...those blood suckers are around him in the office ..the earlier he notice that , the better for him...let him take off the monkey hands before it becomes human hand that is if its not done already... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-06-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

3. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

4. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

5. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

6. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

7. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

8. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

9. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

10. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

11. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

12. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

13. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

14. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office