boko haram plans to poison suya to kill the south east or west of nigeria (Page 13)

Date: 19-06-2012 3:53 pm (11 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 30
- sugaDaddy1forU at 22-06-2012 05:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 22-06-2012 05:11 AM
My dearling don't mind the stupid dumb ass bitch with a child's brain, the only thing she knows here is a sign language while others are commenting intelligently.....We employ the mind to rule, the body to serve.....

Posted: at 22-06-2012 05:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 22-06-2012 05:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 21-06-2012 10:13 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Here we go again with the same stupid dumb ass signs... The only true wisdom is in knowing u know nothing... Stupid fool.....

Posted: at 22-06-2012 05:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 22-06-2012 05:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 21-06-2012 10:19 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Doing what u knows best, why are u rolling eyes on Kabela's comments. Why not make ur own comment fool....

Posted: at 22-06-2012 05:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 22-06-2012 05:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-06-2012 10:35 PM
Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Don't mind that old Ashawo...Rolling eyes on u, she doesn't know where it's biting her. She just woke up nd got confused...

Posted: at 22-06-2012 05:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deledan2 at 22-06-2012 08:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-06-2012 08:05 AM
dirty c*@t.............i can see yu came back with brand new id ...........old swine in old bottle Angry Angry Angry Angry

Wat's my old id? You dirty nyamiri pig. U think I have tym 4 old empty hooker who insults God without fear? Your papa is a swine nd ur mama is a dog, ashawo
Posted: at 22-06-2012 08:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 22-06-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chys on 20-06-2012 10:44 PM
  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin lol  kai ..i luv this gurl.....u rule ma world babe Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 22-06-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-06-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 20-06-2012 10:58 PM
hehe....you nogo kill person with laf here  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Happy weekend ooo. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 22-06-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-06-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deledan2 on 21-06-2012 02:12 AM

A*#S akwuna, u are a rotten bingo corpse.
This bingo, make u no die for nothing oooooo. Go register for ur suicide misson mumu.

Posted: at 22-06-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-06-2012 11:44 AM (11 years ago)
Dear pals, please take note; these profiles below belong to one islamic criminal. Read through the comments on each profile, check the timing of his replies with each profile and also his use of words. Naijapals seriously need to ban fraudsters to keep this site decent.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Quote from: deledan2 on 20-06-2012 12:14 PM
What a tattle-tale - just lyk d Bishop's cantankerous Boko Suya fable!! How many outbreaks of food poisoning have you heard in Nigeria from eating suya? Food coked on fire and served hot destroys germs.
Quote from: hamzaolu on 21-06-2012 03:45 AM
U 're 100% fadaless nd motherless mad anus ashawo
Quote from: mariamajane on 21-06-2012 02:51 AM
Your dad was a raving bingo and your culvert mum was a maggot-infested swine, you mixed-up low-bred animal.

Posted: at 22-06-2012 11:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-06-2012 11:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 22-06-2012 04:58 AM
Which vampire wants to mess with ur AIDS blood, stupid old bitch....That Vampire will die in sucking ur old bitch AIDS blood..
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-06-2012 11:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-06-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-06-2012 12:05 PM
Here's some information about him from the book "Understanding Mohammad" by Ali Sina.

Historians tell us Muhammad used to withdraw to a cave, spending days wrapped in his thoughts. He heard bells ringing and had ghostly visions. He thought he was demon possessed, until his wife reassured him he had become a prophet. Convinced of his status, he was intolerant of those who rejected him, assassinated those who criticized him, raided, looted, and massacred entire populations. He reduced thousands to slavery, raped, and allowed his men to rape female captives. All of this, he did with a clear conscience and a sense of entitlement. He was magnanimous toward those who admired him, but vengeful toward those who did not. He believed he was the most perfect human creation and the universe's raison d'être. Muhammad was no ordinary man. Islam is Muhammadanism. Muslims worship and emulate Muhammad. Only by understanding him can one know what makes them tick. Muhammad had a loveless childhood. He then passed to the care of relatives who took pity on him and spoiled him. As the result he developed narcissistic personality disorder, a trait that made him a megalomaniac bereft of conscience. Muhammad believed in his own cause. Even when he lied, he felt entitled and justified to do so. Thanks to another mental illness, namely temporal lobe epilepsy, the prophet of Islam had vivid hallucinations he interpreted as mystical and divine intimations. He also suffered from obsessive compulsive disorder, causing his fixations on numbers, rituals and stringent rules. In the addition, he suffered from acromegaly, a disease caused by excessive production of a growth hormone resulting in large bones and odd facial features. The combination of his psychological disorders and his unusual physiognomy made him a phenomenon that set him apart from ordinary people. His uneducated followers interpreted his differences as signs of his prophethood. Like devotees of all cults, they rose to champion his cause with dedication. By defying death and butchering others they made Islam the world's second largest religion, now the biggest threat to world peace.

Kai! Kebella, this muslim people dem bad oooooooooooo Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 22-06-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- apanpa at 22-06-2012 12:24 PM (11 years ago)
i still wonder why mumu leaders send mumu messages to mumu pple,how would a suya seller differentiate his Xtian or Muslim customers when selling the poisonous suya.and after selling to !st person he will sell to another.WHy cant the mumu writer use public water,dat they want to poison public water instead of spoiling pples biz.only fools believe fool
Posted: at 22-06-2012 12:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 22-06-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 21-06-2012 11:22 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

yes na
Posted: at 22-06-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- sugaDaddy1forU at 22-06-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 20-06-2012 09:07 PM
NOT AGAIN FROM RED  WITCH TO BLACK WITCH, GOOD LUCK
U're roommate must have written this for u.. I guess she at home to help u write this, bcos when she's not with u, u always uses sign language to comment after people's comments. How come u never comment after a topic than commenting after someone's comment with ur stupid sign language. The first time i saw ur comment i tot naijapal has become a sign language school...

Posted: at 22-06-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 22-06-2012 06:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 22-06-2012 04:38 PM
U're roommate must have written this for u.. I guess she at home to help u write this, bcos when she's not with u, u always uses sign language to comment after people's comments. How come u never comment after a topic than commenting after someone's comment with ur stupid sign language. The first time i saw ur comment i tot naijapal has become a sign language school...
UNFORTUNATELY PAINTER I CANT READ UR STUPID COMMENTS, ANSWER ME IN PLAIN NON ITALIC AND NON BOLD WORDS, WHEN U FINISH UR RAVING CRAYON PLAYING THEN PUT UR WORDS IN LOGICAL SEQUENCE, UPBRINGING MATTERS, LACK OF TOYS AS A CHILD, POINT OF CORRECTION BOZO, IS NOT A SIGN LANGUAGE, IT IS CALLED EMOTICON, IS ABBREVIATION FOR COMMENTS FOR WISER PEOPLE NOT A BORN DULLARD DISABLE. STUPID VILLAGE GIRL LISTEN, THIS IS A FORUM, IF U DONT WANT PEOPLE TO MAKE COMMENT TO UR THREAD, MAKE IT PERSONAL OR HIDE IT, OR KEEP UR COMMENT TO UR MORONIC BRAIN. ATTENTION SEEKER COMMENTS IS NOT NEEDED HERE, JUST PAINTING UR COMMENT TO VERIFY UR ATTENTION. U MUST BE SUFFERING FROM HYPER ATTENTION DEFICIT DISORDER...HADD.. IF YOU CANT STAND THE HEAT, DONT STAY IN THE KITCHEN. IMBECILE. THIS IS NP ON PUBLIC WEBSITE, ITS NOT ANYBODY phyukING PROPERTY. STOP UR CHILD PLAY AND GO BACK TO COMPUTER SCH, THEY WILL TEACH U WHEN TO USE ITALIC AND BOLD.GOOD DAY KINDERGARTEN GIRL.
Posted: at 22-06-2012 06:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 22-06-2012 08:49 PM (11 years ago)
what the hell,  DO U KNOW MY QUALIFICATION ? OR WHAT THEY CALLED DEGREE HOLDER, IF YOU WANT TO MAKE AN ENQUIRY ABOUT MY STATUS I WILL EMAIL U. MY FRIENDS HAVE THEIR OWN INTEREST, MY INTEREST IS TO READ NEWS AND CONTRIBUTE WISELY TO THE SOCIETY, IF U DONT STEP ON TOES, I WONT SHIT U. I DONT USE SIGN LANGUAGE BUT I USE EMOTICON, GOOGLE EMOTICON, IS IDIOMS. LOOK HERE BUSH GIRL, SHOW UR IDENTITY, COPY UR CERTIFICATE AND PASTE IT HERE, THEN I DO THE SAME. U RE NOT MY CLASS, AM A degree holder . U DONT WANT PEOPLE TO SEE UR GRAMMATICAL ERRORS THAT IS WHY UR WRITINGS IS BLURRED. SHOW UR OWN PICTURE, MAY BE U HAVE A HUNCH BACK. AM VERY SURE U HAVE LEARNING DIFFICULTY. IDIOT ATTENTION SEEKER.
Posted: at 22-06-2012 08:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 22-06-2012 09:03 PM (11 years ago)
An emoticon  is a pictorial representation of a facial expression using punctuation marks and letters, usually written to express a person's mood. Emoticons are often used to alert a responder to the tenor or temper of a statement, and can change and improve interpretation of plain text; emoticons for a smiley face :-) and sad face ///BUSH GIRL, CAN YOU NOW DIFFERENTIATE BETWEEN SIGN LANGUAGE AND EMOTICON. I DONT BLAME U, ILLITERATE DEY USE COMPUTER TOO. ALL WHAT U DO ON COMPUTER IS FACEBOOK, NAIJAPALS, YAHOO 419 AND DATING SITE. OLODO UPON 20 
Posted: at 22-06-2012 09:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mariamajane at 23-06-2012 12:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-06-2012 11:44 AM
Dear pals, please take note; these profiles below belong to one islamic criminal. Read through the comments on each profile, check the timing of his replies with each profile and also his use of words. Naijapals seriously need to ban fraudsters to keep this site decent.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

A*#S kebella dressed as open_reality or Verah or dickman2 or kellynobad or dankan or the many uncountable others, you should be ashamed to point accusing finger when you are fraud personified, A*#S wh*re. Not long ago you compiled a list of several pals and said they belonged to your fellow ibo called typicalman84 but it was proven to be your usual lie.  Frankly I care not a hoot about Naijapals.com full of unintelligent and immoral slut like you who spend all her/his frustrated life on NP exchanging barbs, she-male hooker.
Posted: at 23-06-2012 12:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 23-06-2012 12:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-06-2012 11:45 AM
Kai! Kebella, this muslim people dem bad oooooooooooo Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Shame on you fake kebella dressed as open_reality responding to her/his foolish comments. Dubious she-male A*#S slut.
Posted: at 23-06-2012 12:28 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 23-06-2012 12:41 AM (11 years ago)
longest time ever my brother
Posted: at 23-06-2012 12:41 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 30