boko haram plans to poison suya to kill the south east or west of nigeria (Page 15)

Date: 19-06-2012 3:53 pm (11 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 30
- adewoye1 at 23-06-2012 05:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 23-06-2012 05:45 AM
GO-SHH, YUUKEY, DISGUSTING .  I HAVE WASTED MY LIFE WITH LOW LIFE, UNEDUCATED SLUT BIMBO AND DRUG PUSHER LIKE U.........CAN'T U SEE I NARRATED MYSELF IN PLAIN ENGLISH TO BUTTRESS NY POINTS? I WASN'T USING SLANG NOR ABBREVIATED  ENGLISH. WE ARE NOW IN CIVILIZE WORLD WHERE EVERYONE TRYING TO BE LEARNED..GO BACK TO SCHOOL TO BE ABLE TO MAKE A PHRASE, STOP USING GUTTER ENGLISH, U RE A WASTE TO UR FAMILY AND A DISGRACE TO SCHOLARS, STREET HAWKING OR DRUG PEDDLING WONT GIVE U ANY LIFE BUT JEOPARDY, WHAT A SHAME.   NEXT TIME, WRITE BROKEN ENGLISH INSTEAD OF JUNK ENGLISH BCOS I DON'T KNOW WHAT U RE TALKING ABOUT, I LIKE TO INTERACT WITH MY LEARNED FELLOW, NOT A GUTTER  GIRL.IN-GIT.

U hv put ur finger squarely on it. Kebella aka open-reality aka verah aka solidstonez is uneducated, uncultured nd totally devoid of any vestiges of respectability or morality - not least she's a low-life bug nt worthy of any notice dan d gutter slime she is.
Posted: at 23-06-2012 05:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- adewoye1 at 23-06-2012 06:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 23-06-2012 05:54 AM
FOOLISH KEBELLA USES DIFFERENT NAMES HERE, TO SEDUCE AND EXTOL MONEY FROM MEN.

I agree with u. Kebella aka open_reality aka verah aka solidstonez is worse dan the dirt on d sole of ur shoes. She is a hardened criminal nd a thief too.  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-06-2012 06:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 23-06-2012 06:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: adewoye1 on 23-06-2012 05:55 AM
U hv put ur finger squarely on it. Kebella aka open-reality aka verah aka solidstonez is uneducated, uncultured nd totally devoid of any vestiges of respectability or morality - not least she's a low-life bug nt worthy of any notice dan d gutter slime she is.
NAIJAPALS WOULD HAVE BEEN A BETTER PLACE , IF HE FLUSHES OUT ALL THE ILLITERATES IN THIS FORUM, BCOS THEY ARE VERY ABUSIVE,RUDE AND UNCULTURED. THEY ONLY FIGHT HERE ON RELIGION AND TRIBE. IF U MAKE A COMMENT, THEY ATTACKS U. READ , THE SAME NEWS WRITTEN THERE, BUT PEOPLE DOESN'T ATTACK ANY TRIBES. NP IS OPENED BY KEBELLA & CO, WHAT DO U EXPECT FROM VILLAGE GIRL. NO MATTER HOW GENTLE YOU RE, U WILL STILL BE INSULTED.  SO NP PHRASE IS ;;AS U LAY UR BED, U SHALL LIE ON IT. IF YOU CANNOT STAND THE HEAT, DONT JOIN NP.
Posted: at 23-06-2012 06:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 23-06-2012 06:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: adewoye1 on 23-06-2012 06:00 AM
I agree with u. Kebella aka open_reality aka verah aka solidstonez is worse dan the dirt on d sole of ur shoes. She is a hardened criminal nd a thief too.  Grin Grin Grin
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? ???hardened criminal, NO WONDER THEY USE FAKE PICTURES.
Posted: at 23-06-2012 06:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adewoye1 at 23-06-2012 06:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 23-06-2012 06:10 AM
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? ???hardened criminal, NO WONDER THEY USE FAKE PICTURES.

Right - all d pics are as fake as d names - just 4get d idiots nd move on with ur lyf. Hv a pleasant Saturday.
Posted: at 23-06-2012 06:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 23-06-2012 07:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: adewoye1 on 23-06-2012 06:25 AM
Right - all d pics are as fake as d names - just 4get d idiots nd move on with ur lyf. Hv a pleasant Saturday.
THANK U, GOD BLESS
Posted: at 23-06-2012 07:27 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 23-06-2012 07:34 AM (11 years ago)
lol lol lol lol so all this have been going on am i was busy the order place...........i thot i ve dealt with typicalman84 yu mean yu cfreated more profiles to attack me hehehehehehe why am i ur nightmare?? see how ur fooling urself trying to get attention frm pple yet no one is answering yu.........if am using those profiles is it ur prob........atlest am taking care of a c*@t lik yu..........typicalman when re yu gonna grow up bimbo..........if i may ask how old re yu uncle tom seems old age is dealing with ur brain

Posted: at 23-06-2012 07:34 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 23-06-2012 07:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 22-06-2012 05:11 AM
My dearling don't mind the stupid dumb ass bitch with a child brain, the only thing she knows here is a sign language while others are commenting intelligently.....We employ the mind to rule, the body to serve.....
daddy na she-male be that a complete gay ass nigger with atittude........dont mind the cock sucker in female profile trying to cover up bcos he is insecure

Posted: at 23-06-2012 07:37 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 23-06-2012 08:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 22-06-2012 04:58 AM
Which vampire wants to mess with ur AIDS blood, stupid old bitch....That Vampire will die in sucking ur old bitch AIDS blood..
hehehehhe my sweet daddy that one pass HIV itself oo he can infect yu thru pc so make sure ur antivirus is superb....miss yu daddy Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 23-06-2012 08:00 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 23-06-2012 08:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 23-06-2012 05:42 AM
KEBELLA & SUGARDADDY ARE GO-SHH, YUUKEY, DISGUSTING .  I HAVE WASTED MY LIFE WITH LOW LIFE, UNEDUCATED SLUT BIMBO AND DRUG PUSHER LIKE U.........CAN'T U SEE I NARRATED MYSELF IN PLAIN ENGLISH TO BUTTRESS NY POINTS? I WASN'T USING SLANG NOR ABBREVIATED  ENGLISH. WE ARE NOW IN CIVILIZE WORLD WHERE EVERYONE TRYING TO BE LEARNED..GO BACK TO SCHOOL TO BE ABLE TO MAKE A PHRASE, STOP USING GUTTER ENGLISH, U RE A WASTE TO UR FAMILY AND A DISGRACE TO SCHOLARS, STREET HAWKING OR DRUG PEDDLING WONT GIVE U ANY LIFE BUT JEOPARDY, WHAT A SHAME.   NEXT TIME, WRITE BROKEN ENGLISH INSTEAD OF JUNK ENGLISH BCOS I DON'T KNOW WHAT U RE TALKING ABOUT, I LIKE TO INTERACT WITH MY LEARNED FELLOW, NOT A GUTTER  GIRL.IN-GIT.
uncle tom does that yu copied this shit frm somewhere bcos yu can't even use another word Angry Angry chronicle faggot

Posted: at 23-06-2012 08:05 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 23-06-2012 08:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 22-06-2012 04:46 AM
Look at this fool, the only thing u're know of is a sign language which is meant for deaf and dumb people like u... I know u're an old fool with a brain of a kindergarten babies who always uses  sign languages to communicate with others......Some body might have written this comment for u wow....
hehehe ur right daddy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin he is a very big foooooooooooooool

Posted: at 23-06-2012 08:06 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 23-06-2012 08:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 23-06-2012 02:23 AM
Bros what's cracking ??, long time , i know I'm not the best one to say this, but please let's put a curb to all this insults, this is not who we are !!!
,my prince pls..............i know how to handle this mad man ...........if yu can gimme  an opportunity i ve some unfinish bizness to takecare of Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 23-06-2012 08:09 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 23-06-2012 08:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 21-06-2012 06:58 PM
U DEY FEAR
fear who-?? my super inlaw dont fear rags lik yu bcos he can easily use yu to shine his expensive shoes Cool Cool

Posted: at 23-06-2012 08:13 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 23-06-2012 08:41 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 23-06-2012 08:41 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Maggiecube at 23-06-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 23-06-2012 07:37 AM
daddy na she-male be that a complete gay ass nigger with atittude........dont mind the cock sucker in female profile trying to cover up bcos he is insecure
ANOTHER GUN, BLACK DONT CALL BLACK NIGGER, I TIRE FOR U, GO BACK TO.
Posted: at 23-06-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- funkeyalbert at 23-06-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago)
hissesssssssssssssssss Grin Grin Grin Grin Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 23-06-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 23-06-2012 06:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 23-06-2012 11:22 AM
ANOTHER GUN, BLACK DONT CALL BLACK NIGGER, I TIRE FOR U, GO BACK TO.
tell me more chronicle moron...........i thot ur american wannabe so now ur a black ass nigger .........dirty fat pig

Posted: at 23-06-2012 06:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 23-06-2012 10:47 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 23-06-2012 10:47 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- mariamajane at 24-06-2012 01:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-06-2012 12:41 AM
longest time ever my brother

It's true, my brother. NP is such a local site full of little-minded ignorant tribalists. The site has no appeal for me anymore and I suspect alot of pals have moved on. The stories are mostly gossipmongering. Anyway, how are you? Allah's blessings.
Posted: at 24-06-2012 01:30 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 24-06-2012 01:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 23-06-2012 06:08 AM
NAIJAPALS WOULD HAVE BEEN A BETTER PLACE , IF HE FLUSHES OUT ALL THE ILLITERATES IN THIS FORUM, BCOS THEY ARE VERY ABUSIVE,RUDE AND UNCULTURED. THEY ONLY FIGHT HERE ON RELIGION AND TRIBE. IF U MAKE A COMMENT, THEY ATTACKS U. READ , THE SAME NEWS WRITTEN THERE, BUT PEOPLE DOESN'T ATTACK ANY TRIBES. NP IS OPENED BY KEBELLA & CO, WHAT DO U EXPECT FROM VILLAGE GIRL. NO MATTER HOW GENTLE YOU RE, U WILL STILL BE INSULTED.  SO NP PHRASE IS ;;AS U LAY UR BED, U SHALL LIE ON IT. IF YOU CANNOT STAND THE HEAT, DONT JOIN NP.
This is what u're fool, U think using fake pix in ur profile will save u. I'll make sure i find u nd make u one of my hoes nd then I'll be pimping ur ass even though u're an old bitch, I'll still make money from ur old ass....

Posted: at 24-06-2012 01:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 30