R.I.P: Ex Egyptian President, Hosni Mubarak Is Dead! (Page 4)

Date: 19-06-2012 11:19 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- Ak33m at 20-06-2012 02:09 PM (11 years ago)
HE'S NOT IN A COMA AND IS VERY MUCH ALIVE 'COURSE OF HIS ENORMOUS IMPROVEMENT IN THE HOSPITAL FROM CAIRO PRISON
DON'T WISH NOBODY DEAD PLEASE
Posted: at 20-06-2012 02:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bwalabalami at 20-06-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago)
U C, 1 THING I KNW N DO BELIEVE THAT 1DAY WE WILL ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL DIE N APPEAR B4 GOD
Posted: at 20-06-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- visioneer at 20-06-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago)
what shall it profit a man to gain the whole world and loose his own soul ,look at him after 30yrs
in power,where re all the power and millions
Posted: at 20-06-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingst at 20-06-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago)
May his soul not rest in peace Amen lol.....
Posted: at 20-06-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 20-06-2012 03:36 PM (11 years ago)
THE WHOLE EGYPTIANS, MOSTLY YOUTHS WHERE VERY HAPPY FOR THE NEWS CIRCULATING AROUND, AS AT NOW  4.30 PM CANADAIN TIME, WE HOPE TO RECIEVE THE OFICIAL DEATH NEWS
Posted: at 20-06-2012 03:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chinnys at 20-06-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago)
the man is in coma not dead
Posted: at 20-06-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chinnys at 20-06-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 20-06-2012 03:36 PM
THE WHOLE EGYPTIANS, MOSTLY YOUTHS WHERE VERY HAPPY FOR THE NEWS CIRCULATING AROUND, AS AT NOW  4.30 PM CANADAIN TIME, WE HOPE TO RECIEVE THE OFICIAL DEATH NEWS

keep on waiting
Posted: at 20-06-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kream1 at 20-06-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago)
9ja pals i think u should check ur facts before positing them online...... Mubarak is not dead......fools
Posted: at 20-06-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aliaaz at 20-06-2012 04:44 PM (11 years ago)
k

Posted: at 20-06-2012 04:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- miobi at 20-06-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago)
I thought someone like him doesn't die.
Posted: at 20-06-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- miobi at 20-06-2012 05:04 PM (11 years ago)
But he is not yet dead, maybe he will die later but now in coma according to BBC news.
Posted: at 20-06-2012 05:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- habiziz at 20-06-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago)
u are an idiot. so we should not even belive any article anymore here? being in coma does not mean hes dead. check ur dico
Posted: at 20-06-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 20-06-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago)
Abeg is nt yet dead joo... dis poster ehen...abi u dey pray make e die?
Posted: at 20-06-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kogi12 at 20-06-2012 05:51 PM (11 years ago)
mr hosni mubarak is not yet dead, he has been move to another hospital after hsi heart failed him last night, as am talking to u guys here now, he's alive, i see some ppl here on naijapals calling him a wicked and some said he's a thief but i tell u something about this man mubarak, if only nigeria can hv a president like who will give us wot we want for the period 3yrs no problem why i said this is, wen u talk about development egypt far better than nigeria, no shortage of light, the price of gasoline and fuel is cheap here ask if u wish to, but the have no oil in egypt, water is running steady none-stop,good road, good hospitals,food is they cheapest thing u can get here in egypt, we r there calling this man names, nigeria wit enough mineral resources where r we today, egypt has only aviation and tourism but come to egypt my ppl u will a nation more beautiful than most of european nations, believe me this man have done well for the ppl of egypt, the a metro station that made transportations so cheap and easy and more faster ask u will find out the truth.
wot do we have in nigeria killers and blood sockers.
the man doesn't deserve this i bet u, but the wickedness of his ppl bcos he has been there for 3yrs cause this.i live in cairo i know wot am saying, today the same ppl r complaining that, they have done a big mistake by taken him out the way they did.
so my ppl let's not kill ppl wit our mouth wen we don't know anything about them, here in egypt the government build the house and make the poor to buy it as a mortgage, u buy car's on hired purchase to finish paying in 4yrs, his government have done that.
the a particular food called esh he made is 20 pieces for 1 pound, that's 25 naira  tomatoes and onions r very cheap, now ever since he is not there the state of egypt security system has gone to worse, we the none-citizines r at risk now, so i will say bravo to mr hosni mubarak.
Posted: at 20-06-2012 05:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ikoto at 20-06-2012 06:21 PM (11 years ago)
YOU KILLED HIM RIGHT.PLEASE HE IS STILL ALIVE
Posted: at 20-06-2012 06:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- smile77 at 20-06-2012 06:46 PM (11 years ago)
So shall he be to all the people who felt they are the world
Posted: at 20-06-2012 06:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnpaul32 at 20-06-2012 08:16 PM (11 years ago)
what is he waithing for he kills so he most die fast before it been annouced we cant wait to hear that is dead i mean real dead not wake n dead
Posted: at 20-06-2012 08:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 20-06-2012 08:50 PM (11 years ago)
He is not dead
Posted: at 20-06-2012 08:50 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Maggiecube at 20-06-2012 09:19 PM (11 years ago)
ROT IN HELL
Posted: at 20-06-2012 09:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 20-06-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago)
Earlier Wednesday, the former ruler, ousted Egyptian strongman Hosni Mubarak, was removed from life-support equipment, his health improved a day after a state-run news agency reported that he was "clinically dead," his attorney said.

"The hospital will issue a statement shortly about his official medical status to curb the rumors and confusion from last night about his death reported by irresponsible media that has driven the country into a state of madness," Farid El Deeb, Mubarak's attorney, said Wednesday.

The official Middle East News Agency reported late Tuesday that Mubarak was clinically dead; the nation's military rulers denied it.

"He is not clinically dead as reported, but his health is deteriorating and he is in critical condition," said Gen. Mamdouh Shahin, a member of the Supreme Council of the Armed Forces.

Nile TV issued a similar report Wednesday.

Mubarak, 84, was reported to have been taken Tuesday to a military hospital in Cairo after suffering a stroke in prison.

But reports of Mubarak's failing health have taken a back seat to the political and constitutional turmoil in the country.

http://edition.cnn.com/2012/06/20/world/meast/egypt-politics/index.html?hpt=iaf_c1
Posted: at 20-06-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5