MUSLIM NIGERIAN AMBASSADOR IN GERMANY DEPORTING NIGERIANS (Page 6)

Date: 20-06-2012 1:19 am (11 years ago) | Author: chris onyebuchi
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- ikwelle_uno at 21-06-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago)
LET ME ASSURE THE SO CALLED AMBASSADOR THAT HIS CUP IS FILLED UP AND WILL START THROWING AWAY.  BETTER RESIGN OR BE READY TO DANCE THE MUSIC.  NIGERIA MUST DIVIDE B’COS  WE ARE NOT ONE. I WONDER WHERE IN THE BOOK OF GOD THAT PERMITS KILLING OF A FELLOW HUMAN BEING .
Posted: at 21-06-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lademoses at 21-06-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago)
SACK ALL PUPPET AMBASSADORS AROUND THE WORLD. THE EFCC GUYS SHOULD BE INVOLVED IN A STING OPERATION TO

DETECT THE LIABILITY STAFF WHO ARE MERE CEREMONIAL PUPPETS IN THESE EMBASSIES.

OF COURSE PEACE DEVELOPMENT POWER ELECTRICITY & PROSPERITY WILL COME TO THE REGIONS IF NIGERIA DIVIDES IN 3

ON ETHNIC LINES.

ANYONE THAT SAYS OTHERWISE IS CONTEMPORARY & INTELLECTUALLY IGNORANT NO MATTER THEIR CLASS STATUS OR EDUCATIONAL STANDING.

EVEN GOD'S OWN LAND ISRAEL DIVIDED IN THE OLD TIMES SO WHO DOES NIGERIA THINKS HE IS THAT UPRISING OR CIRCUSTANCES CANNOT DIVDE IT?
Posted: at 21-06-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- legionkiwi at 21-06-2012 09:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-06-2012 08:13 AM
Rubbish
i tire for ur life, cant u read well or u are just naturally useless
Posted: at 21-06-2012 09:30 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- segebone at 21-06-2012 09:48 AM (11 years ago)
Not only in Germany..Nigerians here in malaysia are also facing ciritcal issues from the ambassador..you can imagine to renew or obtain another passport you have to pay exorbitantly and if you have any problem the ambassador tells you he is far busy to attend to your issues so the best thing is to send you back to nigeria...all nigerian leaders are mere faggot ...may all their children and generations perish
Posted: at 21-06-2012 09:48 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- comfortwear4me at 21-06-2012 10:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 20-06-2012 11:27 AM
Dis tribe of a tin sef.we r d biggest racists as far as im concernd.

GOOD TALK SISTER!
Posted: at 21-06-2012 10:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mangopi at 21-06-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago)
God help me to have a good passport, I and my Zimbabwean friend, applied to visit China last week, do you know  they took the guy and rejected me with so many questions.. I no fit shout .. But God de, 9ja na OYO..
Posted: at 21-06-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- laidblack at 21-06-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago)
Article 18 of the United Nations' Draft Code of Crimes Against the Peace and Security of Mankind declares "large scale" arbitrary or forcible deportation to be a crime against humanity.
Posted: at 21-06-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 21-06-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago)
This is ridiculous,the white people are even helping the Nigerians to protest against deportation,this is a shame to our so called leaders!!! How would this people respect us?
Posted: at 21-06-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-06-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: laidblack on 21-06-2012 11:03 AM
Article 18 of the United Nations' Draft Code of Crimes Against the Peace and Security of Mankind declares "large scale" arbitrary or forcible deportation to be a crime against humanity.
They never knew that US has stopped deporting illegal immigrants
Posted: at 21-06-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- obiomacharity at 21-06-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago)
(RUBISH)

Aboki what did u understand in this story that made u to say rubish
Posted: at 21-06-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 21-06-2012 11:40 AM (11 years ago)
A GUY THERE HAS SAID THE FACT; THE FIGHT IS NOT ONLY LIMITED TO GERMANY;;AS BUNDESPOLIZEI WONT PROTECT THEM IN NIGERIA; THEY WILL GO ON WITH HIM EVEN IN NIGERIA;;; MOTHERphyukING BIG BELLIES LOOTERS
Posted: at 21-06-2012 11:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hunkybeb at 21-06-2012 11:43 AM (11 years ago)
arrant nonsence i mean rubbish
Posted: at 21-06-2012 11:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- igbonnanna at 21-06-2012 11:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: obiomacharity on 21-06-2012 11:31 AM
(RUBISH)

Aboki what did u understand in this story that made u to say rubish

The word "Aboki" means "Friend". Please correct if that is not what you wanted to express.
Posted: at 21-06-2012 11:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-06-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago)
If dem like make them plan and kill all nigerians abroad,thousands of nigerians are still warming up to travel out !!!!
Posted: at 21-06-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Blueblack at 21-06-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: eoadex2003 on 20-06-2012 09:29 AM
fcuk allah

Infact, this guy is very stupid for the above comment, pls do u think there is one other God except from the one me and u believed in ? You now opened ur stinky mouth and say " phyuk ur dad and ur mum and phyuk all your family" what does Allah has to do with nigerian deportation and hausa ambassadors in germany. You are very stupid, and if there is nothing else u can say rather than saying rubbish to the one who created u and ur phyuking parents, u can just go ahead and burn in the hell. Idiot.
Posted: at 21-06-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkyebony at 21-06-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-06-2012 08:13 AM
Rubbish
Shärääääääääääp! Useless boko nä ram Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 21-06-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 21-06-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 21-06-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilson200 at 21-06-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: legionkiwi on 21-06-2012 09:30 AM
i tire for ur life, cant u read well or u are just naturally useless

dnt mind that man bros,he's naturally useless,, a tipical senseless mallam,, they all think de same way,,lik de dieing idiot dat says their were fitghing for their allah,, immagin,, beheavn lik namma,, sensless. look at de animals we re sharing en bearin de same nigeria with.
Posted: at 21-06-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkyebony at 21-06-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 20-06-2012 05:44 PM
Look at this fool and what he is saying. If I ever happened to be a Nigerian ambassador to whatever country, NO igbo man will ever live in that country. You did nothing other than spoiling Nigeria's name. Most of NIgerians who died in prisons abroad happened to be Igbos. I will spare others, but ndibos...........NEVER!!!
Änümaäni, are u still alive? U must die lyk a suicide-bomber, dey'll nt c yö bdy 2 burry. Cadanre, disgustin  SHEMALE, Ajaänü gay ptner, useless almajiri, islamic imbecile (dän gwurungwu), epileptic goat (akwüyä), dän bänzä Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 21-06-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 21-06-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago)
Dät's  y  is gud 4 u 2 nationalize & bcöm a  CITIZEN  in any 4rin country of yö choice, cös 9jä is nt reliable wit diä corrupt & insecurity systems. Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 21-06-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9