Nigerians Are Still In The Business Of Selling Their Kidneys In Malaysia

Date: 20-06-2012 4:28 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Olufowose Temitope
- at 20-06-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago)
The global economic crunch that is affecting all sphere of life is really having its tolls on Nigerians abroad who have resulted selling their kidneys and other sense organs for money.

These Nigerians abroad whose lives have been so unbearable are actively seeking markets to sell their kidneys online and have been making journeys to countries in Asia, – Malaysia and India particularly, to sell usually just one of their two kidneys for over $30,000. Click to continue reading…

The spoil: N5-10 Million, which translates to about $30-60,000 for the vital blood filtering and red blood cell (RBC) generating organ, has become a booming market for them.

Researchers have just discovered that there is a sophisticated online network of vendors, agents, resellers and hunters, who actively seek candidates.

These ‘experts’, we gathered, excavate the organs and ice-box them to the eager transplant centers, thriving with Asians, Middle Easterner’s and Europeans on the waiting list, hoping for that fresh, cheap paupers kidney.

How much do clients pay the harvesting centers for these kidneys? About $100-200,000. And they are teaming on the waiting list. “Sometimes kidneys are harvested with meager remuneration given the ‘donor’, or rather, seller- paid as little as $5,000 for the vital organ and many others die at operation or soon after,” a source said.

As you read this article, there are possibly 1000 Nigerians reading it with you, hoping to find a link to the underground network where they can get the hook-up to sell their organs. It is that bad.

What do we call this? Do we say they are desperate to make money or poverty in our country?

Posted: at 20-06-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe2 at 21-06-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago)
@poster   you're a dumb ass bitch for posting this wrong, irrelevant, bias and false news here.........go get a better life bitch.

Posted: at 21-06-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 17-08-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 17-08-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- C_Johnson at 17-08-2012 11:30 PM (11 years ago)
Same old shit again. malaysia this...Malaysia that and for all you know this poster has stuck in Malaysia for 11 yrs enjoying scamming ppl.
Posted: at 17-08-2012 11:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Efedollz at 18-08-2012 06:37 AM (11 years ago)
IF TRULY THEY ARE SELLING KIDNEY HERE BROS , NY BE SAY FULL NIGERIA BOYS FOR DON SELL THEIR OWN MAKE UNA GO FIND BETTER STORY PUT HERE NONSENSE
Posted: at 18-08-2012 06:37 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 18-08-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 18-08-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 18-08-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago)
Unbelievable

Posted: at 18-08-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- martinsguy at 27-06-2013 06:00 PM (10 years ago)
It is   Unbelievable  because this poster ,post rubbish nonsence story  here ,     phyuk u  poster
Posted: at 27-06-2013 06:00 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Rhonda3211 at 13-03-2016 11:23 AM (8 years ago)
I am contacting you to let you know that a 53 years Woman from United Kingdom, is in desperate need of a kidney donor. The donation of a huge sum of money has been made for him to get a kidney transplant. A donor is needed and his family is ready to give any donor 500,000 pounds to a serious donor to appreciate such a donor and not for selling a kidney due to financial problem. Please save the life of this woman by giving one or your kidneys for her to be well again. For more information, contact Royal Hallamshire Hospital Transplant Foundation Contact via email: ( [email protected] )

You Can Also Contact Doctor Bob: ( [email protected] ) Call him: +12098994698Thanks and may God bless you.
NOTE : Good readers should know that without the NKF this surgery can not be carried out. And you should know the NKF exist. people use this means to trick others. be wise!!
Posted: at 13-03-2016 11:23 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- emma4love3 at 24-03-2016 11:43 PM (8 years ago)
mmmm whu na
Posted: at 24-03-2016 11:43 PM (8 years ago) | Hero