Chicken dies after being gang-raped by three men (Page 4)

Date: 22-06-2012 7:41 am (11 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11
- Maggiecube at 23-06-2012 06:49 AM (11 years ago)
SO U RE A MAN , BUT WHY BEHAVING LIKE A GAY, YOU ARE SUFFERING FROM ATTENTION DEFICIT DISORDER...ADHD........I WILL DIAGONALIZE UR DISEASE FOR U NOW....... Attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) is one of the most common childhood disorders and can continue through adolescence and adulthood. Symptoms include difficulty staying focused and paying attention, difficulty controlling behavior,attention seeking and hyperactivity (over-activity).    IMAGINE A MAN PLAYING WITH CRAYON AND WRITING IN BOLD ITALIC, GO AND SEE UR DOCTOR. STOP WRITING FAKE NEWS, AM NOT GOING TO GIVE OUT TO U AGAIN, BUT HANDLE U MEDICALLY.

How is ADHD treated?

Currently available treatments focus on reducing the symptoms of ADHD and improving functioning. Treatments include medication, various types of psychotherapy, education or training, or a combination of treatments.
Posted: at 23-06-2012 06:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 23-06-2012 07:34 AM (11 years ago)
could this be true?

Posted: at 23-06-2012 07:34 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 23-06-2012 07:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on 23-06-2012 04:27 AM

your mama certainly raised a fool..bitch nigga ...even if the story is true ---please we dont need it----keep it to yourself  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Why re u taking it dis personal? abi dem force come hia... Mtchewwww
Posted: at 23-06-2012 07:46 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 23-06-2012 07:47 AM (11 years ago)
this is very funny Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-06-2012 07:47 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 23-06-2012 08:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 22-06-2012 08:43 AM
Ajanni and Kebella and sugaDaddy1forU I TIRE 4 UNA OO  dis place Naijapals na una PAPA HOUSE  Shocked Shocked      una  too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this

you that bastard, GOD will punish your PAPA so
Posted: at 23-06-2012 08:25 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- BORN4NAIJA at 23-06-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago)
FOR MONEY OR SPIRITUAL POWER.MAY BE OR  MAY BE NOT Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 23-06-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 23-06-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 22-06-2012 08:44 AM
Ajanni and Kebella and sugaDaddy1forU I TIRE 4 UNA OO  dis place Naijapals na una PAPA HOUSE  Shocked Shocked      una  too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
you will never know peace , idiot
Posted: at 23-06-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 23-06-2012 08:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 22-06-2012 08:44 AM
Ajanni and Kebella and sugaDaddy1forU I TIRE 4 UNA OO  dis place Naijapals na una PAPA HOUSE  Shocked Shocked      una  too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this

mad boy
Posted: at 23-06-2012 08:27 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 23-06-2012 08:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 23-06-2012 06:22 AM
NA DER PAPA HOUSE NOW, THAT IS WHY THEY WRITE GABAGES.THEY DIDNT GET PROPER ATTENTION WHEN THEY WERE YOUNG, SO THEY NEED ATTENTION FOR NP.

you are a fool , street girl
Posted: at 23-06-2012 08:29 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- franklinus1 at 23-06-2012 09:01 AM (11 years ago)
am not surprise to hear that from that country. everything is possible with them. i can not be like you people even my generations too.
Posted: at 23-06-2012 09:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonypride at 23-06-2012 09:19 AM (11 years ago)
this news no follow mr poster
Posted: at 23-06-2012 09:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 23-06-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 23-06-2012 06:34 AM
YOU ARE A BIG LIAR, LET ME EXPLAIN TO U AS A MEDICAL TEAM, CHICKEN ANUS IS NOT OPEN, NON DILATED. U JUST LIKE TO WRITE FAKE NEWS TO BRING PEOPLE AWARENESS TO UR EXISTENCE. IF U LACK PARENTAL ATTENTION AS A CHILD, DONT SHOW UR GRIEVANCE HERE. U NEVER WRITE ALL THESE NEWS AT ALL, BUT U ALWAYS COPY AND PASTE FROM ANOTHER BLOG.   BUT I WOULD NOT MIND, BUT READ CAREFULLY AND DIGEST IT BEFORE PUTTING IT FOR POST BCOS U RE WASTING OUR TIME READING ALL THESE JUNK POST. ITS NOT AN EASY TASK TO BE A JOURNALIST, U MUST HAVE A DEGREE TO RESEARCH.OK MY PICKIN. GO BACK TO COLLEGE.
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 23-06-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 23-06-2012 09:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 23-06-2012 06:49 AM
SO U RE A MAN , BUT WHY BEHAVING LIKE A GAY, YOU ARE SUFFERING FROM ATTENTION DEFICIT DISORDER...ADHD........I WILL DIAGONALIZE UR DISEASE FOR U NOW....... Attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) is one of the most common childhood disorders and can continue through adolescence and adulthood. Symptoms include difficulty staying focused and paying attention, difficulty controlling behavior,attention seeking and hyperactivity (over-activity).    IMAGINE A MAN PLAYING WITH CRAYON AND WRITING IN BOLD ITALIC, GO AND SEE UR DOCTOR. STOP WRITING FAKE NEWS, AM NOT GOING TO GIVE OUT TO U AGAIN, BUT HANDLE U MEDICALLY.

How is ADHD treated?

Currently available treatments focus on reducing the symptoms of ADHD and improving functioning. Treatments include medication, various types of psychotherapy, education or training, or a combination of treatments.

Posted: at 23-06-2012 09:37 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mmerry at 23-06-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago)
you people are not serous 
Posted: at 23-06-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mmerry at 23-06-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago)
you people are not serous. how can?
Posted: at 23-06-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BendelArmedRobb at 23-06-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago)
NA DER PAPA HOUSE NOW, THAT IS WHY THEY WRITE GABAGES.THEY DIDNT GET PROPER ATTENTION WHEN THEY WERE YOUNG, SO THEY NEED ATTENTION FOR NP.
my sister i don tire 4 dis 2 fools here AJANNI AND KEBELLA .. Grin Grin Grin Ajanni and Kebella dis place Naijapals na una PAPA HOUSE      una  too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 23-06-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 23-06-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago)
my sister i don tire 4 dis 2 fools here AJANNI AND KEBELLA .. Grin Grin Grin Ajanni and Kebella dis place Naijapals na una PAPA HOUSE      una  too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 23-06-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 23-06-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 23-06-2012 07:47 AM
this is very funny Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Ajanni and Kebella dis place Naijapals na una PAPA HOUSE    Shocked Shocked Shocked     una  too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 23-06-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elozander at 23-06-2012 10:24 AM (11 years ago)
you guys dont have to coment everthing you see on net, not all thing you see are real.
Posted: at 23-06-2012 10:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- wakawaka247 at 23-06-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago)
yeye poster , suger daddy for fowl, you don carry new one come today morronic moron like you  Roll Eyes  Angry
anyway i just dey waka dey laff dey go
Posted: at 23-06-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11