How is ADHD treated?
Currently available treatments focus on reducing the symptoms of ADHD and improving functioning. Treatments include medication, various types of psychotherapy, education or training, or a combination of treatments.
How is ADHD treated? Currently available treatments focus on reducing the symptoms of ADHD and improving functioning. Treatments include medication, various types of psychotherapy, education or training, or a combination of treatments.
could this be true? Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: jeromchis on 23-06-2012 04:27 AM your mama certainly raised a fool..bitch nigga ...even if the story is true ---please we dont need it----keep it to yourself ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
this is very funny Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 22-06-2012 08:43 AM Ajanni and Kebella and sugaDaddy1forU I TIRE 4 UNA OO dis place Naijapals na una PAPA HOUSE ![]() ![]() you that bastard, GOD will punish your PAPA so
FOR MONEY OR SPIRITUAL POWER.MAY BE OR MAY BE NOT Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 22-06-2012 08:44 AM Ajanni and Kebella and sugaDaddy1forU I TIRE 4 UNA OO dis place Naijapals na una PAPA HOUSE you will never know peace , idiot ![]() ![]()
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 22-06-2012 08:44 AM Ajanni and Kebella and sugaDaddy1forU I TIRE 4 UNA OO dis place Naijapals na una PAPA HOUSE ![]() ![]() mad boy
Quote from: Maggiecube on 23-06-2012 06:22 AM NA DER PAPA HOUSE NOW, THAT IS WHY THEY WRITE GABAGES.THEY DIDNT GET PROPER ATTENTION WHEN THEY WERE YOUNG, SO THEY NEED ATTENTION FOR NP. you are a fool , street girl
am not surprise to hear that from that country. everything is possible with them. i can not be like you people even my generations too. Reply
this news no follow mr poster Reply
Quote from: Maggiecube on 23-06-2012 06:34 AM YOU ARE A BIG LIAR, LET ME EXPLAIN TO U AS A MEDICAL TEAM, CHICKEN ANUS IS NOT OPEN, NON DILATED. U JUST LIKE TO WRITE FAKE NEWS TO BRING PEOPLE AWARENESS TO UR EXISTENCE. IF U LACK PARENTAL ATTENTION AS A CHILD, DONT SHOW UR GRIEVANCE HERE. U NEVER WRITE ALL THESE NEWS AT ALL, BUT U ALWAYS COPY AND PASTE FROM ANOTHER BLOG. BUT I WOULD NOT MIND, BUT READ CAREFULLY AND DIGEST IT BEFORE PUTTING IT FOR POST BCOS U RE WASTING OUR TIME READING ALL THESE JUNK POST. ITS NOT AN EASY TASK TO BE A JOURNALIST, U MUST HAVE A DEGREE TO RESEARCH.OK MY PICKIN. GO BACK TO COLLEGE. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Maggiecube on 23-06-2012 06:49 AM SO U RE A MAN , BUT WHY BEHAVING LIKE A GAY, YOU ARE SUFFERING FROM ATTENTION DEFICIT DISORDER...ADHD........I WILL DIAGONALIZE UR DISEASE FOR U NOW....... Attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) is one of the most common childhood disorders and can continue through adolescence and adulthood. Symptoms include difficulty staying focused and paying attention, difficulty controlling behavior,attention seeking and hyperactivity (over-activity). IMAGINE A MAN PLAYING WITH CRAYON AND WRITING IN BOLD ITALIC, GO AND SEE UR DOCTOR. STOP WRITING FAKE NEWS, AM NOT GOING TO GIVE OUT TO U AGAIN, BUT HANDLE U MEDICALLY. How is ADHD treated? Currently available treatments focus on reducing the symptoms of ADHD and improving functioning. Treatments include medication, various types of psychotherapy, education or training, or a combination of treatments. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
you people are not serous Reply
you people are not serous. how can? Reply
Quote from: Maggiecube on 23-06-2012 06:22 AM NA DER PAPA HOUSE NOW, THAT IS WHY THEY WRITE GABAGES.THEY DIDNT GET PROPER ATTENTION WHEN THEY WERE YOUNG, SO THEY NEED ATTENTION FOR NP. my sister i don tire 4 dis 2 fools here AJANNI AND KEBELLA .. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 23-06-2012 07:47 AM this is very funny Ajanni and Kebella dis place Naijapals na una PAPA HOUSE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
you guys dont have to coment everthing you see on net, not all thing you see are real. Reply
yeye poster , suger daddy for fowl, you don carry new one come today morronic moron like you Reply![]() ![]() anyway i just dey waka dey laff dey go
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism