why are nigerian men polygamous in nature (Page 7)

Date: 26-03-2008 6:44 am (16 years ago) | Author: leonora clems
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- tender at 3-08-2008 11:10 PM (15 years ago)
it a bad thing.
Posted: at 3-08-2008 11:10 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- QuinnMaeback at 4-08-2008 05:15 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Richiemontana on  3-08-2008 08:44 PM
Quote from: QuinnMaeback on  2-08-2008 04:28 AM
Quote from: akjasper on  2-08-2008 02:57 AM
Quote from: QuinnMaeback on  1-08-2008 06:01 PM
Quote from: Buddyflex on  1-08-2008 05:55 PM
I like beans in fact I cook it better than my wife.
want some?
No thanks.  I believe in one man, one wife.
My message is for men that like polygamy.
If men can have as many wives as they want, women should have as many husbands as they want.

for real???hu maybe in de next world to come Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

I can guarantee you that if women married as many husbands as they want, men will be the first to call for the abolition of polygamy.
Girly.....Polyandry(woman marrying more dan 1 husband) is already in practice in Ghana, India....and hells have not been let loose by d men.....
it's not just popular in dis side of d world
Ghana and Indian men may be weaker, but Nigerian men will never go for that.  They will abolish polygamy instead.  They believe in do as I say and not as I do.
Posted: at 4-08-2008 05:15 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 4-08-2008 10:34 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on  1-08-2008 12:57 PM
Quote from: myragonza on  1-08-2008 09:05 AM
Quote from: darkocean002 on 30-07-2008 02:34 PM
Quote from: myragonza on 30-07-2008 09:40 AM
Quote from: darkocean002 on 30-07-2008 04:43 AM
true.. solomon had over a thousand Grin

solomon had an itchy plantain...

how u know?

i prescribed him some peppermint cream.....

u asked me how i know Solomon had an itchy plantain abi....?

Posted: at 4-08-2008 10:34 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Richiemontana at 10-08-2008 03:27 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: QuinnMaeback on  4-08-2008 05:15 AM
want some?
If men can have as many wives as they want, women should have as many husbands as they want.

for real???hu maybe in de next world to come Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

I can guarantee you that if women married as many husbands as they want, men will be the first to call for the abolition of polygamy.
Girly.....Polyandry(woman marrying more dan 1 husband) is already in practice in Ghana, India....and hells have not been let loose by d men.....
Ghana and Indian men may be weaker, but Nigerian men will never go for that.  They will abolish polygamy instead.  They believe in do as I say and not as I do.
In Ghana, India and co....dat's simply there culture....
Nigeria does not have such a culture dat's why it's going to be difficult.

Are u really looking forward to women marrying more dan one husband in Naija.. Cheesy Wink
Posted: at 10-08-2008 03:27 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 10-08-2008 03:07 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Richiemontana on 10-08-2008 03:27 AM
Quote from: QuinnMaeback on  4-08-2008 05:15 AM
want some?

In Ghana, India and co....dat's simply there culture....
Nigeria does not have such a culture dat's why it's going to be difficult.

Are u really looking forward to women marrying more dan one husband in Naija.. Cheesy Wink

Are you gonna be suprise if such thing happen?
Posted: at 10-08-2008 03:07 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naijainct at 10-08-2008 03:18 PM (15 years ago)
Taboo for naija.
Posted: at 10-08-2008 03:18 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- darkocean002 at 10-08-2008 06:32 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: naijainct on 10-08-2008 03:18 PM
Taboo for naija.

u dont know what has been going on. if a married woman can still keep as many concubines, it cant be strange..
Posted: at 10-08-2008 06:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 13-08-2008 05:56 PM (15 years ago)
women can't marry more than 1 husband....

Posted: at 13-08-2008 05:56 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- indie at 13-08-2008 07:58 PM (15 years ago)
y r nigerian men polygamous in nature....

y do goats eat grass....  Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 13-08-2008 07:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 14-08-2008 11:32 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: indie on 13-08-2008 07:58 PM

LOL, why do we eat? Grin
Posted: at 14-08-2008 11:32 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 14-08-2008 12:12 PM (15 years ago)

bcos the goats are used to it and like it.. if not they wont do it.. ba??  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-08-2008 12:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 14-08-2008 07:51 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 14-08-2008 12:12 PM

bcos the goats are used to it and like it.. if not they wont do it.. ba??  Roll Eyes

exactly Grin
Posted: at 14-08-2008 07:51 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olisexxy at 3-09-2009 01:07 PM (14 years ago)
wow,thats a tough one.there're a lot of reasons but lemme av a shot.

1. some men r neva satisfied wit wat they av so they'll try n get as much as they can-gallery by mario vas...

2. some do it cos they tried being faithful n it didn't payoff being "mr nice and fidelity"

3. some r foolish enuf 2 do it cos they feel it makes them more men.

i cud go on but at this point al like 2 say that women these days,even in church keep multiple relationships-sum brodas feel there's no need being faithful wen their partner's faithless.The question i'd like 2 ask while on the subject is why are women so money conscious these days that they'll do anything 4 it?
Posted: at 3-09-2009 01:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ademola78 at 3-09-2009 01:35 PM (14 years ago)
Agreed its not d best, but abeg talk straight - its not a "nigerian men" issue alone,ma'am na global phenomenon o.
Posted: at 3-09-2009 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WonderAmazon at 3-09-2009 01:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sexychic on 26-03-2008 06:44 AM
[img] Huh?

The question is in itself the answer! I-T  I-S  T-H-E-I-R  N-A-T-U-R-E!

Posted: at 3-09-2009 01:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Dguy at 3-09-2009 01:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: WonderAmazon on  3-09-2009 01:52 PM
[img] Huh?

Thats a very crude way to think - Duh!

Posted: at 3-09-2009 01:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olisexxy at 3-09-2009 02:11 PM (14 years ago)
sorry,4got 2 mention dat its not a nigerian thing,......is it also in d nature of a woman 2 justify sleeping with a man u dont like bcos he has sum xtra doe?
Posted: at 3-09-2009 02:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- queenrose at 3-09-2009 02:52 PM (14 years ago)
some men are supid so they can never be satisf with their wife
Posted: at 3-09-2009 02:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 14_Inches_Long at 3-09-2009 02:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Thonia on 27-03-2008 09:55 PM
Cus they got no control over their D**k

This is very blasphameous, Judastic, Satanic, sadistic, errorneous and a suicidal label upon mens' personality. We deserve an apology from you or else.... no man will ever come your way to teach you a lesson!!!

14_Inches
Posted: at 3-09-2009 02:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WonderAmazon at 3-09-2009 03:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on  3-09-2009 01:57 PM
Quote from: WonderAmazon on  3-09-2009 01:52 PM
[img] Huh?

Thats a very crude way to think - Duh!

More an observation than a thought. Just observe the men around you. 8 in 10 who could definitely would. The remaining 2 in 10 who claim they won't most likely don't have the maens or are pretending to be monogamous.

Posted: at 3-09-2009 03:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8