We got N7,000 to launch Biu Church attack-Boko Haram suspects (Page 4)

Date: 22-06-2012 2:01 pm (11 years ago) | Author: FAITHFUL GAYALARI NICHOLAS
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- proly at 23-06-2012 02:36 PM (11 years ago)
rubish nd wiked malam
Posted: at 23-06-2012 02:36 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- spekay at 23-06-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 22-06-2012 10:56 PM
JUST LOOK AT THEM...DEVILS IN HUMAN FORM....LIKE LEADER LIKE FOLLOWERS....

You wonder where their brain is . whether under their feet or completely outside what they call a body .  if they can be so aimlessly used to achieve such dastardly acts

Posted: at 23-06-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rayOFsunshine at 23-06-2012 02:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 23-06-2012 02:37 PM

You wonder where their brain is . whether under their feet or completely outside what they call a body .  if they can be so aimlessly used to achieve such dastardly acts

They appear Brainless becos a Yoruba Muslim wouldnt do such
Posted: at 23-06-2012 02:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lopez2424 at 23-06-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kelvin500 on 23-06-2012 05:34 AM
@lopez the religion does not want anybody tven looko kill,its just their own devilish work they re doing.see how the idiots e

Not all muslims are terrorists but man a ton of terrorists are muslim.You can see That the apples don’t fall very far from the tree. Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 23-06-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- colliboy at 23-06-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago)
and then?
Posted: at 23-06-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- victory18 at 23-06-2012 03:52 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry

Posted: at 23-06-2012 03:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- biggpipe at 23-06-2012 05:24 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 23-06-2012 05:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- biggpipe at 23-06-2012 05:25 PM (11 years ago)
na whaaooo
Posted: at 23-06-2012 05:25 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ford1973 at 23-06-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago)
Na wa oo with this now shay peson fit go back to nigeria  again now Na wa ooo
Posted: at 23-06-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- judegiven at 23-06-2012 05:55 PM (11 years ago)
even the poster and nigerian authorities are involved in all these nonsense,all these idiot that you are arresting are just tout,what we need from you is to tell us that you have arrested one alhaji that are involved in such act not to go and arrest a lazy man or a lepper and start telling us nonsense
Posted: at 23-06-2012 05:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 23-06-2012 06:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lopez2424 on 22-06-2012 07:05 PM
OMG!!!! More proof that allah is Satan! And islam is garbage!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-06-2012 06:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bettychy at 23-06-2012 06:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on 22-06-2012 06:01 PM
see how awkward they look

Awkward? Tongue
I was about saying typical Nigerians  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-06-2012 06:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 23-06-2012 06:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: slimylary on 23-06-2012 04:05 PM
Poverty.... Sad Sad Sad

eehmm!
if you mean poverty of the mind, OK
but if you`r reffering to financial lack, NO
Posted: at 23-06-2012 06:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 23-06-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: slimylary on 23-06-2012 04:05 PM
Poverty.... Sad Sad Sad
No. This has nothing to do with poverty. It's not like theyre fighting for money or fighting the gov't. It's a religion based war on Christians. And all these demonic mumus are just crazy. Don't know why they can't just do their own Islam religion while Christians do their own thing and make it fair/equal. Islamist & Christians dont have to practice in the same place. Christians don't go to mosque and islams don't go to church so why should their be war on religion. If the goal is to make Nigeria fully Islam, IT'S A LIE!
P.S if there should ever be war in Nigeria it should be war against the foolish leaders who don't do shit and who arnt helping the country move forward. Those are the bad guys not Christians. Now instead of moving forward were moving backward and our population is decreasing with each death.
Posted: at 23-06-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 23-06-2012 08:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 23-06-2012 01:35 AM

....ISLAM OF COURSE ...... NA THEIR WAY.......SATANIC RELIGION........

Posted: at 23-06-2012 08:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 23-06-2012 08:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lopez2424 on 23-06-2012 01:23 PM

I thought the Muslims said, the Boko Haramist members of Alqueda are not targetting Christians????Modern Muslims so what do you call this? I mean attack on two Christian Churshes in one day? Genocide against Christians. Being a fundamentatlist Islamist is tantamount to being a terrorist, and they must all be eradicated as a matter of urgency!! These group makes us believe that Islam is not a religion of peace! It is religion of hate, destruction and death since so call modern Muslims are not opening their mouth to come out in the open to denounce these senseless killings everyday. I am yet to see a rally by modern Muslims made to show that they are against the killings of Christians and other innocent people all in hate name of Allah, Mohammed and Islam.so why in the HELL shall any non muslim respect Islam??
IS WELL WITH YOU

Posted: at 23-06-2012 08:39 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 23-06-2012 08:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lopez2424 on 23-06-2012 01:35 PM
Islam is the cancer of the earth, and needs radiation treatment to eradicate it

Posted: at 23-06-2012 08:40 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sheczy at 23-06-2012 09:42 PM (11 years ago)
Are this fools also Nigerians? Human Life 7000 Naira.

Posted: at 23-06-2012 09:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 23-06-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago)
Shame, less than 30 euro.
Posted: at 23-06-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 23-06-2012 10:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 23-06-2012 09:33 AM
Ajanni and Kebella dis place Naijapals na una PAPA HOUSE     Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked  una  too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this

to HELL fire with you so , me dey owe your PAPA  so?
Posted: at 23-06-2012 10:04 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4] 5 6