Jonathan is a weak president, he rejected my advice to quiz Buhari & others - Az (Page 3)

Date: 23-06-2012 10:43 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 2 [3] 4 5
- ajanni at 24-06-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago)
stupid boy
Posted: at 24-06-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ifeness at 24-06-2012 02:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on 24-06-2012 09:37 AM
Jesus yesterday,today and forever..Amen.

JESUS?  LEAVE THE DEAD MAN ALONE!
Posted: at 24-06-2012 02:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sanbakeko at 24-06-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago)
u r all big fools, even ur father obasanjo etc cant dare Buhari. so shut up all ur smelling mouths
Posted: at 24-06-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajayi9ice at 24-06-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago)
why not him himself invites those he pointed out if its in the interest of the country? since the country is bigger than any individuals

He has no right under the constitution to do so, cos he just an adviser and has no power of his own. He has done the best he could do, but Jonathan is just to a soft person to the extend that he is scared to invite Buhari to interrogation for fear of losing his government.
Posted: at 24-06-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- knightxxx at 24-06-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago)
it is a good move 2 bring in dansuki bt i jst hp he is nt tied 2 IBB.
Posted: at 24-06-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 24-06-2012 03:30 PM (11 years ago)
Oh Uh! People voted for E-bele (Electronic Stomach) as a president and before his election people already knows that this guy is not capable of ruling this country. Many are throwing the claim to notherners that they vow to disrupt is governance but it is real nonsense. The truth is E-bele is weak and clueless. Even the late Yar'adua suffering from severe illness could handle security situation in the country much more than him (SHAME). Can you imagine the man that cannot even control his wife ruling this country?! No wonder the country is tearing apart.

Posted: at 24-06-2012 03:30 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kelechi86 at 24-06-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago)
sorry
Posted: at 24-06-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arotinco at 24-06-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago)
Nawa o
Posted: at 24-06-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- vivianbest33 at 24-06-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-06-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 24-06-2012 05:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vivianbest33 on 24-06-2012 05:02 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Ah Ah!! U neva brush ur teeth.

Posted: at 24-06-2012 05:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- olamother at 24-06-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago)
He tried his best, he accused GEJ of ignoring his call to invite Buhari and others, what do you do you expect him to do when President is weak and fearful to interrogate people behind the problem?
Posted: at 24-06-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- DMG17 at 24-06-2012 06:07 PM (11 years ago)
"... Useless Man! You Did Not Criticize Jonathan When You Were The National Security Adviser. Now, You've Been Sacked You Are Criticizing Him. You Are The Incompetent One. It's A Big Shame To Your Military Profession, Even With Your Military Experiences As A Nigerian General You Could Not Control The Crises In The Country, Why Should The Present Retain You? You Are Worthless To The Nations. Jobless Man..."
Posted: at 24-06-2012 06:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 24-06-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago)
"... Useless Man! You Did Not Criticize Jonathan When You Were The National Security Adviser. Now, You've Been Sacked You Are Criticizing Him. You Are The Incompetent One. It's A Big Shame To Your Military Profession, Even With Your Military Experiences As A Nigerian General You Could Not Control The Crises In The Country, Why Should The Present Retain You? You Are Worthless To The Nation. Jobless Man..."
Posted: at 24-06-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- necessity12345 at 24-06-2012 06:25 PM (11 years ago)
Let see what will happen after this change, i Guest, Jonathan did that may be there will be change in the country on security area.. The man has been there and may has gone and is getting wast day by day even coming closer to were we don't expect it, to me i don't see any thing wrong on that, even if the new one is from North....May God help Him so we can have change. 
Posted: at 24-06-2012 06:25 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 24-06-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago)
Looking back now i think Nigeria would ve been better off had we not kicked against OBJ's third term ambition.  Seriously. 

Imagine the government that cannot face terrorism headlong and nip it in the bud but only hoping to be able to minimize it. hmmmmm.
Posted: at 24-06-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 24-06-2012 07:23 PM (11 years ago)
ok ..
Posted: at 24-06-2012 07:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Chris4ohams at 24-06-2012 08:12 PM (11 years ago)
if it's too difficult to punish Boko haram and his team, then lets catch Goodluck and punish him, I think his that boko haram, Goodluck is aware of all this, forget ooo.. he's only pretending..
his father converted to Muslim in the year 1982, his father use to fall in love with one malam wife for shokoto in shakata.. by birth he is a muslim and he's the chief terrorist in naija and he knows it... hey son of Ismail .. e don do, before i go tell the public the truth.
i hope u don hear, enu guo? oo?
Posted: at 24-06-2012 08:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Chris4ohams at 24-06-2012 08:13 PM (11 years ago)
if it's too difficult to punish Boko haram and his team, then lets catch Goodluck and punish him, I think his that boko haram, Goodluck is aware of all this, forget ooo.. he's only pretending..
his father converted to Muslim in the year 1982, his father use to fall in love with one malam wife for shokoto in shakata.. by birth he is a muslim and he's the chief terrorist in naija and he knows it... hey son of Ismail .. e don do, before i go tell the public the truth.
i hope u don hear, enu guo? oo?
Posted: at 24-06-2012 08:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- onyeuwa at 24-06-2012 08:41 PM (11 years ago)
mumu president
Posted: at 24-06-2012 08:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 24-06-2012 08:55 PM (11 years ago)
True that, but you were weaker as a National Security Adviser.
Posted: at 24-06-2012 08:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5