Jonathan is a weak president, he rejected my advice to quiz Buhari & others - Az (Page 4)

Date: 23-06-2012 10:43 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 2 3 [4] 5
- zoe61 at 24-06-2012 09:55 PM (11 years ago)
is now he knows that mr president is week because he sacked him
Posted: at 24-06-2012 09:55 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kazaries at 24-06-2012 10:44 PM (11 years ago)
Yes Very weak
Posted: at 24-06-2012 10:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 24-06-2012 11:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: onyeuwa on 24-06-2012 08:41 PM
mumu president

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-06-2012 11:53 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Dienedal at 25-06-2012 12:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-06-2012 05:06 PM
Ah Ah!! U neva brush ur teeth.
Its like u come in here to make trouble all the time ... shld check yourself
Posted: at 25-06-2012 12:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sophyrocks at 25-06-2012 12:34 AM (11 years ago)
Its nt news.we al knw dat already.anybody who doesnt, hasnt been on dis planet earth.

Posted: at 25-06-2012 12:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chinadog at 25-06-2012 02:12 AM (11 years ago)
LOOKING AT THE LIST OF THE SO CALLED SECURITY OFFICERS, MOST OF THEM ARE NORTHERNERS (BOKO HARAMS). TELL ME WHAT YOU THINK THEY MIGHT HAVE TALKED ABOUT IN THEIR CLOSED DOOR MEETING. PRESIDENT JONATHAN IS ONLY HOLDING ON TILL HIS TENOR EXPIRES. I HOPE HE WOULD NOT WIN THE SECOND TERM. WE NEED A BOLD, COURAGEOUS LEADER THAT WOULD FACE THE EVILS THAT ARE DESTROYING THE GROWTH AND STABILITY OF NIGERIA. 
Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sammy555 at 25-06-2012 02:16 AM (11 years ago)
VERY MUCH DISAPPOINTED WITH OUR PRESIDENT COMMON BOKO HARAM YOU CANNOT BE ABLE TO PUT AND END TO THEIR KILLINGS AND BRUTALITY VERY MUCH DISAPPOINTED TO THE ENTIRE NATION WE THOUGHT YOU HERE TO PUT NIGERIAN TO THE RIGHTFUL PART A WOMAN IS BETTER THAN YOU YOU ARE NOT WORTHY TO BE THERE AT ALL.PERSONALLY I AM DISAPPOINTED WITH YOUR GOVERNMENT.VERY SOON THE BOKO HARAM WILL STORM ASO ROCK AND WHO KNOWS?
Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- SHAGASHA at 25-06-2012 08:09 AM (11 years ago)
Jonathan, God strong pass u oooo
Posted: at 25-06-2012 08:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bomsiluv at 25-06-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on 24-06-2012 06:09 PM
"... Useless Man! You Did Not Criticize Jonathan When You Were The National Security Adviser. Now, You've Been Sacked You Are Criticizing Him. You Are The Incompetent One. It's A Big Shame To Your Military Profession, Even With Your Military Experiences As A Nigerian General You Could Not Control The Crises In The Country, Why Should The Present Retain You? You Are Worthless To The Nation. Jobless Man..."

True talk my dear. Why did he not critisize him while he was on seat now that he has been removed, he now open his mouth to say rubbish about the president. If trully he was man enough, he should hv made these statement long long time not now. Nonsense.
Posted: at 25-06-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 25-06-2012 08:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sprinter on 24-06-2012 08:17 AM
GEJ is a disgrace to the South-South people.  South-South only had one chance to prove them self and we where giving the chance and this is what We produced, is a toothless bull dog that cannot bite.

It baffles me how quick Nigerians are in Judging President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan. Agreed the country isn't in it's best shape right now but how it it any of his immediate fault? People like you don't blink twice in calling Goodluck names. GEJ isn't a bad President and he isn't a disgrace to the South-South people as you claim, he is just a helpless one definitely isn't a boss of himself. God help Nigeria.
Posted: at 25-06-2012 08:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 25-06-2012 08:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Chris4ohams on 24-06-2012 08:12 PM
if it's too difficult to punish Boko haram and his team, then lets catch Goodluck and punish him, I think his that boko haram, Goodluck is aware of all this, forget ooo.. he's only pretending..
his father converted to Muslim in the year 1982, his father use to fall in love with one malam wife for shokoto in shakata.. by birth he is a muslim and he's the chief terrorist in naija and he knows it... hey son of Ismail .. e don do, before i go tell the public the truth.
i hope u don hear, enu guo? oo?

If Jonathan can't catch and punish Boko Haram, why don't you help him out or are u not a Nigerian? Are u not man enough?
Posted: at 25-06-2012 08:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 25-06-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sammy555 on 25-06-2012 02:16 AM
VERY MUCH DISAPPOINTED WITH OUR PRESIDENT COMMON BOKO HARAM YOU CANNOT BE ABLE TO PUT AND END TO THEIR KILLINGS AND BRUTALITY VERY MUCH DISAPPOINTED TO THE ENTIRE NATION WE THOUGHT YOU HERE TO PUT NIGERIAN TO THE RIGHTFUL PART A WOMAN IS BETTER THAN YOU YOU ARE NOT WORTHY TO BE THERE AT ALL.PERSONALLY I AM DISAPPOINTED WITH YOUR GOVERNMENT.VERY SOON THE BOKO HARAM WILL STORM ASO ROCK AND WHO KNOWS?

You call Boko Haram Common? Go and help Jonathan out. Aren't you a man or are u not man enough?
Posted: at 25-06-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 25-06-2012 09:27 AM (11 years ago)
Impotent president
Posted: at 25-06-2012 09:27 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 25-06-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 25-06-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Xthyluv at 25-06-2012 09:45 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmmm, only God knws what wl happen next bt ar u sure dat man he sacked is nt 1 of d SABO'S around him nd pretendin to be a gud man, who knws
Posted: at 25-06-2012 09:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 25-06-2012 09:48 AM (11 years ago)
phyuking idiots

Posted: at 25-06-2012 09:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DHash at 25-06-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry
Posted: at 25-06-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 25-06-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 24-06-2012 12:12 AM
CHIEF OF THIS, CHIEF OF THAT, COMMON BOKO HARAM YOU NO FIT STOP. NONSENSE!!
Oga na Only God fit stop Boko boys ooo

Posted: at 25-06-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dizhadah at 25-06-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 25-06-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 25-06-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 25-06-2012 11:28 AM
Oga na Only God fit stop Boko boys ooo

True talk my dear. I know he will perfect it soonest. Only the word of God stays permanently without fading away. Boko Idiots will soon be history.
Posted: at 25-06-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

3. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

4. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

5. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

8. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

9. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

10. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

11. JNR POPE: AGN President, Emeka Rollas Speaks on Dragging Adanma Luke to Court

12. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

13. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

14. Comedian Sydney Talker Calls For Prayers For Ailing Singer Khaid

15. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

16. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

17. Jubilation in JUTH As 49 Year Old Woman Welcomes Quadruplets After 15 Years of Waiting

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

8. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

9. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

10. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line