Quote from: chimexplus on 25-06-2012 01:35 PM The whole world knows that Edo State women are dirty cheap prostitutes. JUST LIKE YOUR phyukING MOTHER? I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: chimexplus on 25-06-2012 01:35 PM The whole world knows that Edo State women are dirty cheap prostitutes. U N YOUR WHOLE FAMILY R ALL ASS-HOLE U NEED A LONG WAY TO GO LITTLE IMBECILIC IDIOT Aishababy
ok Reply
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 25-06-2012 01:37 PM EDO GIRLS TO_TO NO DEY REST AT ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL FROM YEAR TO YEAR KAI..... MAY LORD HAVE MERCY TO YOU PEOPLE [/b] I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 25-06-2012 01:37 PM EDO GIRLS TO_TO NO DEY REST AT ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL FROM YEAR TO YEAR KAI..... MAY LORD HAVE MERCY TO YOU PEOPLE [/b] Aishababy
Quote from: Solidstonez on 25-06-2012 01:34 PM BLCOS THEY ARE BASTARDS, AND NIGERIA WILL HAVE NO PEACE DUE TO THEIR HATRED FOR OTHER TRIBE NO body hates Edo State women but other tribes hate their dirty professional prostitutional character.
Quote from: Solidstonez on 25-06-2012 01:35 PM GO TELL THAT TO YOUR fcukING MOTHER STOP KILLING YOURSELF TO COVER YOUR PEOPLE OKAY Because The whole world knows that Edo State women are dirty cheap prostitutes and the Image is there FOREVER.
Quote from: aisha89 on 25-06-2012 01:19 PM U R A REAL MOTHERfcukER IDIOT U A*#S ILLITRATE LYK U, U NEED SOME EDUCATION MANNER COX I CAN C U LAKE SOME, AM SURE WEN UR PARENTS GVE BIRTH TO U, U HIT UR HEAD SOMEWERE THATS Y U LUK SO DUMBED why are u insuiting him ..he never call your name ,,u too dont have manner .by insuiting an innocent man for nothing..Edo girls is not your name ,,please talk like a woman ..no vex ooh..
Quote from: chisparlis on 24-06-2012 06:50 PM they are looking for means of survivor, but our naija girls like ashawo work pass anything and na him dem make dem old quick.. They hate the job more than you hate devil ... only if you had know the circumstances surrounding their decision; often not even their decision...
Quote from: chimexplus on 25-06-2012 01:41 PM NO body hates Edo State women but other tribes hate their dirty professional prostitutional character. phyuk OFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF YOUR TRIBE INTRODUCE THEM INTO IT, I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: dickman2 on 25-06-2012 01:42 PM why are u insuiting him ..he never call your name ,,u too dont have manner .by insuiting an innocent man for nothing..Edo girls is not your name ,,please talk like a woman ..no vex ooh.. Y IS HE INSULTIN ALL THE EDOS PPLE? HUH? PROSTITUTION IS EVERYWERE N I C NO REASONS OF HE POINTIN FINGERS I HATE ILLITRATE PPLE! Aishababy
Quote from: Bettychy on 25-06-2012 01:42 PM They hate the job more than you hate devil ... only if you had know the circumstances surrounding their decision; often not even their decision... AM SUSPECTING YOU
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 25-06-2012 01:41 PM STOP KILLING YOURSELF TO COVER YOUR PEOPLE OKAY Because The whole world knows that Edo State women are dirty cheap prostitutes and the Image is there FOREVER. JUST LIKE YOU COVER YOUR PPL FOR.......................................BABY FACTORY RITUALISM DRUG PUSHER BLOOD MONEY USING YOUR FAMILY FOR BLOOD MAKING MONEY USING PARTS OF YOUR BODY FOR BLOOD MONEY THE LIST IS ENDLESS FCUK OFFFFFFFFFF I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Bettychy on 25-06-2012 01:42 PM They hate the job more than you hate devil ... only if you had know the circumstances surrounding their decision; often not even their decision... MY DEAR THATS IT ESPECIALLY HERE IN EUROPE ONLY IF ALL THIS FOOLS HERE HAS WALK IN THEIR SHOES N FEEL WAT THEY R UNDERGOING THEY WONT SPEAK THIS WAY Aishababy
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 25-06-2012 01:41 PM STOP KILLING YOURSELF TO COVER YOUR PEOPLE OKAY Because The whole world knows that Edo State women are dirty cheap prostitutes and the Image is there FOREVER. JUST LIKE YOU COVER YOUR PPL FOR.......................................BABY FACTORY RITUALISM DRUG PUSHER BLOOD MONEY USING YOUR FAMILY FOR BLOOD MAKING MONEY USING PARTS OF YOUR BODY FOR BLOOD MONEY THE LIST IS ENDLESS FCUK OFFFFFFFFFF I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: aisha89 on 25-06-2012 01:40 PM WAT A WASTE U R TO YOUR FAMILY N GENERATIONS TO CUM! Ashawo. Why are you people angry over the ASHAWO profection you people choose to do on this earth?
Quote from: Bettychy on 25-06-2012 01:42 PM They hate the job more than you hate devil ... only if you had know the circumstances surrounding their decision; often not even their decision... I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: aisha89 on 25-06-2012 01:44 PM Y IS HE INSULTIN ALL THE EDOS PPLE? HUH? PROSTITUTION IS EVERYWERE N I C NO REASONS OF HE POINTIN FINGERS I HATE ILLITRATE PPLE! I WONDER FOR THESE PPL , THE KIND HATRED THEY HAVE FOR OTHER TRIBE I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
Jubilation in Ekweremadu's Hometown as His Wife Lands Nigeria From UK Prison (Video)
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
BREAKING NEWS: Ekweremadu’s Wife Released From UK Prision, Returns To Nigeria
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
VIDEO; Nigerian Man Throws Party To Celebrate Trump’s Inauguration
TikToker Salo Accuses Naira Marley And His Crew Of Shooting Him In Lekki