Yabatech Female Student Drugged, Raped By Fellow Student On Campus (Page 3)

Date: 24-06-2012 9:26 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- starlove1 at 25-06-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papaprince on 25-06-2012 12:12 AM
The worst part of it all is that our Laws are not stringent regarding to Rap cases; how I wish we have a law that gives rape victims like 50 to 60 years imprisonment in this our lawless country it would have being good.

How can a normal human being drug a girl in the name of molesting her? What excuses will that fool give that will warrant such inhuman act to his fellow student? I pity for the innocent girl though, may she find the will to over come the stigma that is attached to rap. As for the stupid boy may the agent of Lucifer receive you in hell; idiot may you rot in jail bigot.

i can see you are the type girls eat there money,, why most the girl allow the boy to spend money on her since she knows that she will not allow he boy to have sax with her.. the girl is a fool
Posted: at 25-06-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dizhadah at 25-06-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 25-06-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 25-06-2012 10:02 AM (11 years ago)
oloshi idiot boy

Posted: at 25-06-2012 10:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smile77 at 25-06-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago)
good for the boy
Posted: at 25-06-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moriztuos at 25-06-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago)
I cant just get y he has 2 go 2 dat extent of molesting her in the same school abi d brainwash drugs no work
Posted: at 25-06-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezere at 25-06-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago)
na mumu dey worry am jooooooooo,
Posted: at 25-06-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- gifted222ify at 25-06-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on 25-06-2012 01:28 AM
i wonder how you would enjoy having se*x with someone that slept off. stupid he-goat

i wander oooo
Posted: at 25-06-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- zorned4u at 25-06-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lakman on 24-06-2012 11:14 PM
she don't like the guy, why did she allow the guy to come close to her, to extend of drinking together with him. the girl is foolish and wicked.

The girl is stupid.  Why will she go wit him when she know his feelings towards her?
Posted: at 25-06-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- papaprince at 25-06-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: starlove1 on 25-06-2012 09:51 AM
i can see you are the type girls eat there money,, why most the girl allow the boy to spend money on her since she knows that she will not allow he boy to have sax with her.. the girl is a fool
So you are telling me that any guy who spent money on you, has the right to rap you if you didn't give inn to his advances? If that is your wish may God grant it to you in 100 folds Amen.
Posted: at 25-06-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chris4precious at 25-06-2012 10:44 AM (11 years ago)
Giv him 1 dog inside prison to kep him busy.
Posted: at 25-06-2012 10:44 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- DHash at 25-06-2012 11:11 AM (11 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 25-06-2012 11:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shaolin115 at 25-06-2012 11:20 AM (11 years ago)
Yes my dear na true talk u talk bcos if she does not like her she will not follow him not even to accept anything 4rm him at all
Posted: at 25-06-2012 11:20 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- starlove1 at 25-06-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papaprince on 25-06-2012 10:42 AM
So you are telling me that any guy who spent money on you, has the right to rap you if you didn't give inn to his advances? If that is your wish may God grant it to you in 100 folds Amen.

i will not allow any boy to spend money on me if i can have sex with him i will never talk to you for a day. so mind you watch your mouth
Posted: at 25-06-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shaolin115 at 25-06-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago)
Guy take am easy no bi fight at all. He is only trying to get to a point here but anyway is painful to be raped by some idiot that did not know their stand and also very painful by drugging a girl and molesting her at the same time
Posted: at 25-06-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- andyrado at 25-06-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago)
MUST U DRUG HER TO SATISFY UR LIBIDO? ANIMAL OF NO NATION...THUNDER FIRE U AND UR STUPID LIFE...HOW YOU GO EVEN ENJOY THE THING SEF? WOMAN WEY DEY UNDER THE INFLUENCE OF ALCOHOL N DRUG TOGETHER....HMMMMMMMMMM NA WAH OOOOOO

Posted: at 25-06-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- whitedove255 at 25-06-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago)
yeye boy.... Angry
Posted: at 25-06-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- starlove1 at 25-06-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: andyrado on 25-06-2012 11:53 AM
MUST U DRUG HER TO SATISFY UR LIBIDO? ANIMAL OF NO NATION...THUNDER FIRE U AND UR STUPID LIFE...HOW YOU GO EVEN ENJOY THE THING SEF? WOMAN WEY DEY UNDER THE INFLUENCE OF ALCOHOL N DRUG TOGETHER....HMMMMMMMMMM NA WAH OOOOOO

why most the girl eat his money since she knows that she will not have sex with the boy..... he want to call the boy mugu 1 or mugu 2
Posted: at 25-06-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- starlove1 at 25-06-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: whitedove255 on 25-06-2012 12:02 PM
yeye boy.... Angry

his not yeye the girl want to call him mugu by spending money on her without sex
Posted: at 25-06-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ichas at 25-06-2012 12:28 PM (11 years ago)
The girl needs to be blamed also.... Huh?

yes
Posted: at 25-06-2012 12:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- redrozino at 25-06-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 25-06-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. Singer Tuface' Baby Mama Pero Adeniyi Praises Her Lover For Changing Her Life

2. Nigerian Lady Sparks Outrage As She Shares Video Of Banga Rice, Chicken She Bought For N150k

3. How Siblings Flog Teacher And Lock Up Admin Officer For Disciplining Their Brother In PH

4. Remi Tinubu Receives First Female Nigerian-British Military Academy Graduate In Aso Rock

5. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

6. Tragedy As Young Zambian Woman Commits Suicide Over Debt

7. VIDEO Singer, Rema Celebrates 24th Birthday In Style In Los Angeles

8. Anyim Vera Hints At Meeting Davido, Sabinus Over ‘New Celebrity’ Status

9. Lagos Police Arrest Fake Medical Doctor, Seal Hospital

10. "Nigeria Is Setting Dangerous Precedent For International Businesses" - Binance CEO Slams FG

11. 'I’m Receiving Death Threats For Criticizing Wizkid' - Nasboi Cries Out

12. Celebrities, Fans Celebrate Actor, Junior Pope’s Posthumous Birthday

13. A Lot Of Single Ladies Are In Love With Someone That Won't Marry Them - Pastor Kingsley Okonkwo

14. Delta Police Debunks Shooting At Protesters For Assaulting An Officer

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years