American Rapper, 50 cent Involved In A Car Accident [Photos] (Page 7)

Date: 26-06-2012 8:48 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11
- aso4life1 at 27-06-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Xsey4u on 26-06-2012 01:09 PM

Me, like  David Beckham?  That is indeed a joke of the year! Hahaha.. How's the pale SOB affecting my life or your life to deserve my likeness? That is the question you should ask yourself bro.

I used that illustration cos I noticed we blacks care more about the whites than their fellow blacks but whites will never do that.

Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 27-06-2012 11:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ruggeddentity on 26-06-2012 05:42 PM
I think generally you guys (The so called black advocate) should really try to look beyond your skin color and focus on something else. Even if though he is black doesn't mean his accident should be my priority or problems.
Everyday Nigerian loose their lives (Same black killing Black) over some stupid religion which you "So called black" embraced and trashed your original beliefs. Dude abegi, no dey use this stupid racial blackmail again. I might be black, but am not mentally black.
See the car wey get accident as e still dey intact.
Guy, we should protect our Black heritage, yes we are not black inside but don't let us fool ourselves, we blacks need to be united not pointing accusing fingers on other tribes

Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:40 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 27-06-2012 11:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Xsey4u on 27-06-2012 12:31 AM
Did you say get well soon hormy? Come on na, 9ja boys never dull reach like this. Please don't take this as an insult but as an advice instead. Stop listening to your hormy 50cent and his brother Terry G. Ok? If you do, i can assure you that you'll know how to spell correctly. One Love brother!

the guy vex you?  haha , abeg teach him how to spell right

Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:44 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Xsey4u at 27-06-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ukanwoko on 27-06-2012 11:00 AM
SORRY, DON'T HAVE TIME TO DISCUSS BULLSHIT WITH YA. I KNOW YOUR IDOL,50 CENT BETTER THAN YOU HYPOCRITE.
HERE IS WHAT I SAY, fcuk YOU  
Brother, i must confess that your comments dey dull me badly
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 27-06-2012 11:55 AM (11 years ago)
get well soon..
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hardlongthing at 27-06-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago)
ILLUMINATI CALLING !
Posted: at 27-06-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Xsey4u at 27-06-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 27-06-2012 11:40 AM
Guy, we should protect our Black heritage, yes we are not black inside but don't let us fool ourselves, we blacks need to be united not pointing accusing fingers on other tribes
Man, i didn't point accusing finger at anybody. My one desire is for the africans back in africa to start thinking right cos that's the only way we can act right. And i also believe that the key to liberating all africans all across the world is in our hands. How can we grow as a people mentally and spiritually if we keep listening to songs that degrades our people and we esteem these same  singers/rappers. Man, our actions as a people are counter-productive.  
Posted: at 27-06-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Xsey4u at 27-06-2012 12:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: GOLDENMEDAH on 27-06-2012 11:55 AM
get well soon..
What if him nor get well soon, will that put food on your table?  Mr. Sympathiser!!
Posted: at 27-06-2012 12:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettygirls at 27-06-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago)
speedy recovery and give thanks to God for saving ur life
Posted: at 27-06-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Xsey4u at 27-06-2012 12:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sirjey4real on 27-06-2012 10:09 AM
GOD will surely help him out.
[/quote) Now tell me Mr. Sympathiser, wetin come concern God concern 50 cent. Or is he doing or trying to do what God expect of him? You people just like to call on God for everything. You should be calling on God to touch the hearts of Boko Haram sect. If we believe so much in God, then, let's do the right thing by maximising  our faith. Pastor wey nor sabi bible!
Posted: at 27-06-2012 12:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- autofist at 27-06-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago)
All de best 50 cent...wish u quick recovery.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckysan at 27-06-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago)
speedy recovery
Posted: at 27-06-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 27-06-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago)
coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Xsey4u at 27-06-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ukanwoko on 27-06-2012 11:00 AM
SORRY, DON'T HAVE TIME TO DISCUSS BULLSHIT WITH YA. I KNOW YOUR IDOL,50 CENT BETTER THAN YOU HYPOCRITE.
HERE IS WHAT I SAY, fcuk YOU  
I am not surprised that you're the type of boy that uses the 4-letter word as an insult. I can't remember the last time that word came out of my mouth. I think that's what the English man calls ''Growth''. I don pass that level of exchanging insults. But once again, i'll like to advise you to desist from 50cent's songs, i bet you it'll do you a whole lot of good. Peace man!
Posted: at 27-06-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Xsey4u at 27-06-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Shydaimma on 27-06-2012 06:35 AM
sorry o get well
What if him nor cum get well? How him take  affect you as person? Aproko!
Posted: at 27-06-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Xsey4u at 27-06-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: beckysan on 27-06-2012 12:30 PM
speedy recovery

Wetin concern you bizzy body? Abi if him nor recover speedily you nor go see your period again? Hisssssss... Aproko!!!! LOL
Posted: at 27-06-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ukanwoko at 27-06-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Xsey4u on 27-06-2012 11:48 AM
Brother, i must confess that your comments dey dull me badly
I DON'T MEAN TO BE RUDE HERE, AM VERY SORRY IF I CURSE SOMEONE WITH MY LITTLE ENGLISH THAT I LEARN FROM PALS HERE.

Posted: at 27-06-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ukanwoko at 27-06-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Xsey4u on 27-06-2012 12:33 PM
I am not surprised that you're the type of boy that uses the 4-letter word as an insult. I can't remember the last time that word came out of my mouth. I think that's what the English man calls ''Growth''. I don pass that level of exchanging insults. But once again, i'll like to advise you to desist from 50cent's songs, i bet you it'll do you a whole lot of good. Peace man!
I HAVE NEVER INSULT YOU, READ BEFORE REPOSTING. I GAVE AN ANSWER TO SOMEONE ELSE AND LIKE YOUR POSITIONS
Posted: at 27-06-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- redrozino at 27-06-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 27-06-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Xsey4u at 27-06-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ukanwoko on 27-06-2012 12:48 PM
I HAVE NEVER INSULT YOU, READ BEFORE REPOSTING. I GAVE AN ANSWER TO SOMEONE ELSE AND LIKE YOUR POSITIONS
Oh, sorry man for the misunderstanding on my end.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11