American Rapper, 50 cent Involved In A Car Accident [Photos] (Page 9)

Date: 26-06-2012 8:48 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11
- Bj1st at 27-06-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: withwap on 26-06-2012 08:41 PM
Yo home boy u a big ass trip yo...i guess u wont feel the positive things fidy has done for blk people because yo ass is 12,000 miles away from New york..we niggas here appreciates fidy so suck it up ya ass douch bag
WELL U GUYS HAVE SPOKE WELL AND I APPRECIATE UR POINTS, AM NOT AGAINST ANY ONE HERE BOTH LEFT AND RIGHT BUT PLS CAN U TELL OR GIVE ME A POINT OF WHAT 50 CENT HAS DONE TO HIS BLACK PPL IN NYC? AM WAITING........ Huh?
Posted: at 27-06-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 27-06-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago)
window shoppers are haters , give this man a break will ya

Posted: at 27-06-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- goddy4real at 27-06-2012 04:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Xsey4u on 27-06-2012 09:48 AM
Dang! O boy, i'll advise you to get your sorry arse to an adult school of reading and writing. I think we have to be careful when we come here to post a comments cos the nature of some comments i see here can make a sane man lose his sanity. You can't even spell ''Source'' or  ''Frigging'' and you want die for 50.  Abeg o, our boys nor well o!!!!!

Thanks for reminding me about going back to school... i might be an illiterate, but i got heart... even the founder of Microsoft 'Bil' made series of typing errors in IXE-Base X softwares made for 'Logic Designing', which affect the programming...... so please don't give me that crap, you are just a little boy with a low understanding about life. what i'm saying in essence is that, grow-up and learn what it means to sympathies with someone whose is sick and might loose his/her life. In other-words respect life, be it White/Black or Nigerians/foreigners, because you cant made one.

You dont like this? then you can freaking go to Hell.      
Posted: at 27-06-2012 04:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bj1st at 27-06-2012 04:03 PM (11 years ago)

WELL U GUYS HAVE SPOKE WELL AND I APPRECIATE UR POINTS, AM NOT AGAINST ANY ONE HERE BOTH LEFT AND RIGHT BUT PLS CAN U TELL OR GIVE ME A POINT OF WHAT 50 CENT HAS DONE TO HIS BLACK PPL IN NYC? AM WAITING........ Huh?
Posted: at 27-06-2012 04:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- goddy4real at 27-06-2012 04:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ukanwoko on 27-06-2012 11:00 AM
SORRY, DON'T HAVE TIME TO DISCUSS BULLSHIT WITH YA. I KNOW YOUR IDOL,50 CENT BETTER THAN YOU HYPOCRITE.
HERE IS WHAT I SAY, fcuk YOU  

Get some sense of feelings, that's all i'm saying.
And you know what?..... phyuk you too!...
Posted: at 27-06-2012 04:08 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- goddy4real at 27-06-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Xsey4u on 27-06-2012 01:11 PM
Oh, sorry man for the misunderstanding on my end.

Grin Grin Grin Grin... read? understood?..... well, i see you both are really getting along...  Grin hehehehehe
Posted: at 27-06-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- hunkybeb at 27-06-2012 04:34 PM (11 years ago)
get well soon!
Posted: at 27-06-2012 04:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- rapheal102 at 27-06-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago)
bullets did not kill him it is now accident that would kill him guys this guy cant die oo
Posted: at 27-06-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Stepper92 at 27-06-2012 04:45 PM (11 years ago)
Ahhhhhhh ma Brother Plz get well sooon!!!!
Posted: at 27-06-2012 04:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 27-06-2012 05:04 PM (11 years ago)
Get well soon Nigga and lets roll

Posted: at 27-06-2012 05:04 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Joce at 27-06-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago)
Aight....................
Posted: at 27-06-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ruggeddentity at 27-06-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 27-06-2012 11:34 AM
My Brother, I said that cos I know one thing, "as far as you are a black man, you are an African" and I am a living witness of direct racist gestures from the whites......so I will never support whites against my black brother

How many time have you heard over the news that a White man sues or gets pissed off cos a Black person called him white or a Pig? Till you find an answer to that, until then a black man would and still would remain Inferior to a White Man.
Our (More like Your) mentality justifies why they (White) would remain superior over blacks.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- koyes at 27-06-2012 06:49 PM (11 years ago)
That's what you get when you name your dog 'oprah'.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 06:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HUNDREDK at 27-06-2012 08:05 PM (11 years ago)
Stabbing,gunshots,foodpoisoning....and now car crash...men this guy is a SUPER-SOILDER...get well plzz,so that rap lives on.

Posted: at 27-06-2012 08:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- SLOWFUCKRY at 27-06-2012 09:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Xsey4u on 27-06-2012 02:41 PM
Your comment lacks intelligence and wisdom. Now, i will explain to you the differences between ''looking black'' and ''being black''. Looking black is basically having all the physicals features that distinguish us as a people on the planet. But being black is when one possesses all the qualities of a true african. These qualities are; the principles, culture, the soul and heart of a true african. Not a bastardised or westernised african that are very common in our societies today. If you think because you're looking black makes you an african, you better think again bro, cos being black/an african is way beyond the colour of your skin.
[/qu

TRASH
Posted: at 27-06-2012 09:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Huzeeth at 27-06-2012 09:15 PM (11 years ago)
Guy 50 cent is a Black man, and we need to care about him, white people will never ignore their folks, How am i sure if you are a real Black man.  Don't be surprise if he comes back to Nigeria to claim his grand dad was from Nigeria, so please don't give such judgement again.  Though, his songs always talks about violence but we must show him love as a Black man.

I am sure if its someone lik
Posted: at 27-06-2012 09:15 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Xsey4u at 27-06-2012 09:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SLOWphyukRY on 27-06-2012 09:11 PM
Quote from: Xsey4u on 27-06-2012 02:41 PM
Your comment lacks intelligence and wisdom. Now, i will explain to you the differences between ''looking black'' and ''being black''. Looking black is basically having all the physicals features that distinguish us as a people on the planet. But being black is when one possesses all the qualities of a true african. These qualities are; the principles, culture, the soul and heart of a true african. Not a bastardised or westernised african that are very common in our societies today. If you think because you're looking black makes you an african, you better think again bro, cos being black/an african is way beyond the colour of your skin.
[/qu

TRASH
Nor be your fault, why your nor go say wetin i teach na trash? I nor be your slave master na, abi? Agbaya!!!!
Posted: at 27-06-2012 09:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- pascalomoba at 27-06-2012 09:44 PM (11 years ago)
trust mi, he will be back
Posted: at 27-06-2012 09:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Young-Alora at 27-06-2012 10:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bj1st on 27-06-2012 04:03 PM

-------> Yoo aint cha seein da G-unity foundation & stuffs like scholarships they awarding to Blacks in NYC? niggas like ya are dumbass mcphyukers, ya pretend like ya dunno. name one rapper thats givin back to his community and Africa (ya gon realize fiddy is da 1st rapper thats actually puttin in more work to give back to Blacks. 4xample, ya lame ass shud kno his donatin cash to da UN world food programm to help feed hungry Somalian's. so do ya research b4 ya drop a thoughtless comment or STFU!!!
Posted: at 27-06-2012 10:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Young-Alora at 27-06-2012 11:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Xsey4u on 27-06-2012 10:44 AM
Who told you DMX has repented? Well, according to my understanding of the word ''repent'', it means; to feel or express sincere regret or remorse about one's wrongdoing or sin. Going by that definition, i don't think that man has turn a new leaf.

------------> yoo @Xsey4u, phyuk wrong witcha Nigga? ugly, punk, lame ass tea party wannabe murrafcker, clown listen mayne. stop hatin aight. & go get a damn lyf coz u a bitch boyy replyin err body coz ya aint gon non to do than E-Thug on 9japals. WasteMAN, phyuk OUTTA HERE WIV EM BS YU SAYIN, phyukIN WANKER!
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11