Rid Yourself of President Goodluck Jonathan Without Delay, Eminent Ghanaian Prof (Page 5)

Date: 26-06-2012 8:55 am (11 years ago) | Author: samuel iwuoha
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 15
- deboalabi262 at 27-06-2012 01:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 27-06-2012 01:38 AM
may thunder scatter every haters of GEJ. una papa yansh there
O boy, take am easy oooo. You too dey vex.... Huh? Cool

Posted: at 27-06-2012 01:47 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mkpume22 at 27-06-2012 01:58 AM (11 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 27-06-2012 01:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steve222 at 27-06-2012 02:06 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 27-06-2012 02:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Omarionv at 27-06-2012 02:08 AM (11 years ago)
True talk o.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 02:08 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 27-06-2012 02:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: elton12 on 26-06-2012 11:20 AM
Kick jonathan out like polio

Mogbe! Eewo!  Polio?  so Jona na ailment? I no fit talk am outside oooo Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 27-06-2012 02:21 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 27-06-2012 02:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 4realme on 26-06-2012 12:16 PM
thunder fire all of una wey the insult jonathan. How many times did obasamjo declare asset? Oh! Because GEj isn't an hausa or a yoruba man? Professor with all ur educational qualifications and economic experience, u couldn't take the bold step to come out and rule, now ur blabbing. Let me see how u guys will unseat GEJ. Fools

Boko Haramist, Aye e ma baje ni, you go run down I swear, for your information, Obasanjo declared his asset once while in governement and that was why he forced ministers and governors to follow suit then. it was part of his fight with ATIKU...BLIND FOOL

Posted: at 27-06-2012 02:27 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 27-06-2012 02:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Kingoflion on 26-06-2012 12:30 PM
PROFFESOR AYETTEY OF WHAT EVER HE CALLS HIMSELF, HE IS THE MOST FOOLISH MAN I HAVE EVER READ HIS COMMENTS ON EARTH AS A PROFFESOR. HE HIMSELF IS SO FEBLE MINDED TO THE EXTENT THAT HE SHOULD BE DECLARED A LUNATIC AND UNSOUND MIND. BY MAIN LOOKING AT THAT ANIMAL,YOU WILL FIND OUT THAT HE HAVE SMOKED HIMSELF TO A NOTICEABLE MEGLAMONIAC. MAYBE THE NORTHERN ANIMALS WHO WANTS TO BRING GEJ DOWN HAVE GIVEN HIM A LITTLE MONEY TO COME AND BACK LIKE DOG. WHAT HAVE HE CONTRIBUTED TO THE ECONOMIC BOOMING OF HIS COUNTRY CALLED GHANA?. GHANA IS ONE OF THE COUNTRIES THAT FIRST HAD THEIR INDEPENDENT AND TODAY THEY ARE SO BACKWARD TO THE EXTENT THAT INDIVIDUALS ARE USING THEIR MONEY TO HELP THE ECONOMY. TAKING A TENTATIVE LOOK AT THAT OLD FOOL, YOU WILL FIND OUT THAT HE IS ONLY RANTING TO CREATE MORE CONFUSION AND TO DISTABLISE THE MINDS OF NIGERIANS WHO CANNOT THINK ON THEIR OWN BUT FOLLOWS THE REASONING OF SUME INFLUENTIAL MEN.  GOD HELP YOU THAT I WILL NOT PERSONALLY MEET YOU IN A PLACE WHERE I WILL EAT YOU ALIVE. GO TO HELL AND CLOSE THAT YOUR SMELLING MOUTH WHICH YOU USE TO TALK TRASH ABOUT MY PRESIDENT. ARRANT NONSENSE. THIS MAN REASONS LIKE A FOWL AND NOTHING WILL MAKE A REASONABLE MAN TO TAKE HIS WORDS AS ANYTHING. BASTARD GHANIAN NINCOMPOOP. GO TO HELL AYETTEY.

He no go better for you cos of this stupid comment,  so you are a vampire? I can now understand you are nothing but a fool

Posted: at 27-06-2012 02:32 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ebbi at 27-06-2012 02:59 AM (11 years ago)
i told you guys that the toothless clueless moron will succumb to the cowardly threats of the hegemonists. NSA gone to the hegemonists, now NNPC! soon COAS, Petroleum ministry and Defence ministry. this is a fool from a part of the country that these hegemonists committed atrocities upon atrocities despite all the resources stolen from that area. watch for northerners taking over his government until they will either blow him to death or scare him to resign. southerners, what has happened to you people? why are we so cowardly, uncooperative? why?

look at the latest report on SR:
http://saharareporters.com/news-page/jonathan-fires-nnpc-boss-austen-oniwon-names-andrew-yakubu-replacement-premium-times?nocache=1#comment-455778

Posted: at 27-06-2012 02:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ohis07 at 27-06-2012 03:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Kingoflion on 26-06-2012 12:30 PM
PROFFESOR AYETTEY OF WHAT EVER HE CALLS HIMSELF, HE IS THE MOST FOOLISH MAN I HAVE EVER READ HIS COMMENTS ON EARTH AS A PROFFESOR. HE HIMSELF IS SO FEBLE MINDED TO THE EXTENT THAT HE SHOULD BE DECLARED A LUNATIC AND UNSOUND MIND. BY MAIN LOOKING AT THAT ANIMAL,YOU WILL FIND OUT THAT HE HAVE SMOKED HIMSELF TO A NOTICEABLE MEGLAMONIAC. MAYBE THE NORTHERN ANIMALS WHO WANTS TO BRING GEJ DOWN HAVE GIVEN HIM A LITTLE MONEY TO COME AND BACK LIKE DOG. WHAT HAVE HE CONTRIBUTED TO THE ECONOMIC BOOMING OF HIS COUNTRY CALLED GHANA?. GHANA IS ONE OF THE COUNTRIES THAT FIRST HAD THEIR INDEPENDENT AND TODAY THEY ARE SO BACKWARD TO THE EXTENT THAT INDIVIDUALS ARE USING THEIR MONEY TO HELP THE ECONOMY. TAKING A TENTATIVE LOOK AT THAT OLD FOOL, YOU WILL FIND OUT THAT HE IS ONLY RANTING TO CREATE MORE CONFUSION AND TO DISTABLISE THE MINDS OF NIGERIANS WHO CANNOT THINK ON THEIR OWN BUT FOLLOWS THE REASONING OF SUME INFLUENTIAL MEN.  GOD HELP YOU THAT I WILL NOT PERSONALLY MEET YOU IN A PLACE WHERE I WILL EAT YOU ALIVE. GO TO HELL AND CLOSE THAT YOUR SMELLING MOUTH WHICH YOU USE TO TALK TRASH ABOUT MY PRESIDENT. ARRANT NONSENSE. THIS MAN REASONS LIKE A FOWL AND NOTHING WILL MAKE A REASONABLE MAN TO TAKE HIS WORDS AS ANYTHING. BASTARD GHANIAN NINCOMPOOP. GO TO HELL AYETTEY.

Why truth de pain una for body? Just bcos the man that said the truth about GEJ is a Ghanaian, u wan hang,kill urself for the matter. Did he make any inflammatory statement? I wonder why u think he is trying to create more confusion by what he has said about GEJ. What he said about GEJ is not out of place Infact,he used the best word to qualify GEJ  . He is a lunatic. And as for u, you are  damn racist that is why you are not happy with what the prof said about GEJ. If the prof was a Nigerian,would you have seen his comment about GEJ as an issue? Anuofiaaaaaaaaa
Posted: at 27-06-2012 03:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ernielinks at 27-06-2012 03:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 26-06-2012 11:03 AM
The man said the truth, our president is a toothless bull dog, sorry to use that word cos he can't control anything concerning naija
      Guy if na you dey that office you no go do anything...Mr President is fighting a serious battle with the Ishmaelits spiritually.
Let's not stop praying for him,one day all this trash will end.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 03:21 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Daniel4 at 27-06-2012 03:30 AM (11 years ago)
wow!!! I'm listening to P Square "Oleburuku"... anyways, when I see white I'll not call it RED or BLACK. Ayette, your statement or perception of my President is totally right. I'll not deny the truth. However, that doesn't give you the guts to say trash about my president. To all who support this Prof, i WANT U to know that this man is criticizing your country and you join to criticize Nigeria... wow, you guys are so shallow minded. Why didn't Ayette under-score Ghana even tho Ghana was one of the first African country to gain their independence, where's Ghana today? Lets  put aside the fact that Ghana is got electricity figured out, Nigeria is still ahead of Ghana even economically. This dude love his country so much to the point that he's not shit about his country. GEJ might be failing in playing his role, but that doesn't give him the right to say "shit" about my President. I wouldn't mind if it were a Nigerian Prof that said this, but a foreigner shouldn't tell me shit... its just like having a random idiot come tell you your father is a drunkard-that could be true about your father, but that doesn't give him the license to say shit about your father. We Nigerians have eyes, and we can see with them. We have mind and we can perceive with it. Ayette mind your phyuking business, your country is got enough problem help it solve it problem before sniffing into another.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 03:30 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Babawaleti at 27-06-2012 03:44 AM (11 years ago)
Wat a joke to foster dis thief on Nigeria as president. Of course he wouldn't want to declare for Nigerians to know how much he has looted, thief.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 03:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- pauloforjoy2 at 27-06-2012 03:50 AM (11 years ago)
true talk, our presido is weak
Posted: at 27-06-2012 03:50 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Babawaleti at 27-06-2012 03:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ebbi on 27-06-2012 02:59 AM
i told you guys that the toothless clueless moron will succumb to the cowardly threats of the hegemonists. NSA gone to the hegemonists, now NNPC! soon COAS, Petroleum ministry and Defence ministry. this is a fool from a part of the country that these hegemonists committed atrocities upon atrocities despite all the resources stolen from that area. watch for northerners taking over his government until they will either blow him to death or scare him to resign. southerners, what has happened to you people? why are we so cowardly, uncooperative? why?

look at the latest report on SR:
http://saharareporters.com/news-page/jonathan-fires-nnpc-boss-austen-oniwon-names-andrew-yakubu-replacement-premium-times?nocache=1#comment-455778

You are displaying Mandela's picture without an inch of his wisdom in you. You have turned what is a pure case of misrule and looting of national treasury by GEJ government into tribal issue. Certain bigotry is a disease, old goat.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 03:51 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebbi at 27-06-2012 04:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Babawaleti on 27-06-2012 03:51 AM
You are displaying Mandela's picture without an inch of his wisdom in you. You have turned what is a pure case of misrule and looting of national treasury by GEJ government into tribal issue. Certain bigotry is a disease, old goat.

i can't help it if you are too stupid see the sense in my comment. a fool can ask more than a wise can answer. if you are not a Nigerian, then desist from appearing here to make a fool of yourself. the mediocrity and nepotism introduced by the hausa fulani hegemonists are responsible for the misrule in Nigeria. how do you describe appointing to the post of NSA someone with no intelligence experience or knowledge, what do you call Sanusi Lamido Sanusi being the CBN governor? when he is sharia scholar? i'll advise you (if you are a Nigerian), to go and study the history of Nigeria, and all the past events that have been happening and then come back and look at your silly comment. i am sure you would then realise your idiocy. novice!!!
Posted: at 27-06-2012 04:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tunji27 at 27-06-2012 04:33 AM (11 years ago)
 Smiley Wink Grin we don nigh
Posted: at 27-06-2012 04:33 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jeromchis at 27-06-2012 04:43 AM (11 years ago)
‎"Leadership is no longer about your position. It's now more about your passion for excellence and making a difference. You can lead without a title.               
Posted: at 27-06-2012 04:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingst at 27-06-2012 05:03 AM (11 years ago)
If u can't handle ur work or position very well even goat will talk to u anyhow, insult u even teach u ur job. What do we except when our presido name is sit down dey look. I NOTICED HE'S OUT AS NAIJA PRESIDENT BUT OTHERS SPEAK FOR HIM, THEY PUT HIM THERE AS PRESIDENT WHILE THERE'S SECRET LEADERS THAT SAYS WHAT TO DO AND WHAT NOT TO DO, DON'T BE SURPRISE OBASANJO STILL THE NAIJA PRESIDENT SECRETLY..
Posted: at 27-06-2012 05:03 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 27-06-2012 05:15 AM (11 years ago)
  “Tenderness and Kindness are not signs of weakness and despair;
But manifestations of Strength and Resolution.” ♥         
Posted: at 27-06-2012 05:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nakpoi at 27-06-2012 05:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 26-06-2012 11:31 AM

Hahahahhhahahm has ur vote ever counted?   The next president is known already amongst the cabal.  Sleep in ur house with ur babe, dont waste ur energy.  Revolution is the way out of this wood we find ourselves so.  Gbam

Gbam,
I dey for revolution, make una count in.
The man na  SORRY  A.............Nigrooooooo.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 05:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 15