Rid Yourself of President Goodluck Jonathan Without Delay, Eminent Ghanaian Prof (Page 8)

Date: 26-06-2012 8:55 am (11 years ago) | Author: samuel iwuoha
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 15
- Fuck_Muslims at 27-06-2012 08:47 AM (11 years ago)
GEJ SAID......In India if there's power outage, an Indian man will light up a candle and continue working on his system; in Lagos if there's power outage a Lagosian will leave his/her work and start insulting ME (GEJ); while if there's power outage in a place like Kano/Kaduna, a Kano/Kaduna man will leave his/her work and start Vandalizing and bombing......couldn't stop laughing Grin Grin

Everything na GEJ Grin ........GEJ no be magician, na just one yr him do enter office ( i will start criticizing him when its 2 yrs + without anything to show), its just too early to start criticizing him. He met those problem on ground, couple with all the bombs going off every day ( which is actually orchestrated by his northern opponents)  really makes it look like he's not working cos the bomb over-shadows his work.

lets give him tym to do his work..........and as for that foolish professor, i can't believe a professor of ur caliber can stoop so low as to be bribed
Posted: at 27-06-2012 08:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fuck_Muslims at 27-06-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: stenystone on 27-06-2012 08:43 AM
hey u guys are all  stupid, Mr president is A nomber one citizen of nigeria we have to respect him. thats why spain here is far more better than africa
the president might not be active but as far he is first covrage face of nigeria for the moment respect him.
you went to school right i wonder what they thourth you guys in school.
for the Ghanian Professor he can go to hell he said he is A professor and dont know how to respect A country immage.
 stupid Ghanian darkie skin desease

his been bribed to say all those trash......i know how they play this game ( they gonna use every and any means to hit @ GEJ)
Posted: at 27-06-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fuck_Muslims at 27-06-2012 09:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 27-06-2012 08:51 AM
his been bribed to say all those trash......i know how they play this game ( they gonna use every and any means to hit @ GEJ)

............and some mugus here that have no thinking cap on is raining insult on GOODLUCK EBELE JONATHAN our dear president, may God 4giv ur guys Cool
Posted: at 27-06-2012 09:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- DONESE at 27-06-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago)
there is not right or wrong, the world is a mirror, what we see & feel is just our projection, before we judge on others, why not take a min to look into ourself Huh? the world will b much paceful n beautiful if everyone of us will do so
Posted: at 27-06-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- starlove1 at 27-06-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Cindy8 on 26-06-2012 10:23 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
shey na my own presido u lash lyk dat?

na bad luck the phyuk your honeypot
Posted: at 27-06-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jban at 27-06-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago)
The man called GEJ is a disgrace to Nigerians. God please give Him wisdom to talk, rule and put things right.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifeness at 27-06-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 4realme on 26-06-2012 12:16 PM
thunder fire all of una wey the insult jonathan. How many times did obasamjo declare asset? Oh! Because GEj isn't an hausa or a yoruba man? Professor with all ur educational qualifications and economic experience, u couldn't take the bold step to come out and rule, now ur blabbing. Let me see how u guys will unseat GEJ. Fools

You need to grow up mate!  You sounded pathetic!!!! it is obvious you don't know anything.........its more like you don't even know you don't know shit.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifeness at 27-06-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: VOCALIST on 26-06-2012 04:22 PM
Please let my able president be, for Christ Sake, he jst a mortal man like I and u, the battle is of the Lord, u Ghanians fools should get dat into ur empty head.

PRAYING TO YOUR INVINCIBLE GOD AGAIN!!!!!
Posted: at 27-06-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bomsiluv at 27-06-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bhass on 27-06-2012 08:27 AM
What actually baffles me is how thoughless u could be to have accused the whole Nigerian populace of "not thinking twice" before accusing jonathan. if it is not his fault, who's? urs?. i think u re the one not reasoning here. Even a blind person would see that these leaders of ours are not operating in the interest of the masses and they care not what would be the outcome. Now think well next time before u post. it rily makes u look stupid. for ur information, not being a boss of oneself alone means being bad a leader.

Hey bhass! you are the one being stupid here. What have you done for your country Nigeria? I know you don't even pay your tax yet u open your gutter mouth to call people names. People like you with your tribalistic mind are the problems of this country. GEJ is not the problem of Nigeria but the unrependant Northerns like you who believe that they were born to rule Nigeria. This is the first President of Nigerian to be confronted with terroism, a canker worm that even USA with all its sophistication has not been able to solve. So if you don't know what to say just keep quite. I know you will criticize Jonathan because he is not from the North. You Northerners are angry because power has being removed from your hands. Don't worry, in the next election, we all in Naijapals will vote you in as our president lets see if you can take Nigeria to the promise land. Rubbish.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kennyades at 27-06-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago)
We need people like this oooooo,
Posted: at 27-06-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- freebird83 at 27-06-2012 09:37 AM (11 years ago)
manipulation of his government
Posted: at 27-06-2012 09:37 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Decash at 27-06-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago)
People should leave GEJ alone.  He is not the first president to rule this state. The problems of this state, has been existing before the coming of GEJ. You can expect GEJ to rescue this state with magic or alone, where are the mass? Where are the men of God? Can they come together to pray for the state? Leave GEJ alone.     
Posted: at 27-06-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bomsiluv at 27-06-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 27-06-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 27-06-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Decash on 27-06-2012 09:40 AM
People should leave GEJ alone.  He is not the first president to rule this state. The problems of this state, has been existing before the coming of GEJ. You can expect GEJ to rescue this state with magic or alone, where are the mass? Where are the men of God? Can they come together to pray for the state? Leave GEJ alone.     

Don't mind them all calling Jonathan names. Where were they when Jonathan was made the President? Why did they not protest when they heard he bought the Presidential form for the election? When one points a finger on the other person, the other remaining four fingers points back at him. Lets be positive for ones. Speak life to our great Nation! Speak Live to our Great Nation! I speak Life.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jban at 27-06-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago)
Where are those that made their protest known in the past.Abeg leave protest...Make God help us.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SweetDaddy1 at 27-06-2012 10:10 AM (11 years ago)
George Ayittey is a very sick man, a lunatic who live in a psychiatric hospital in Ghana.
How can you refer to a mad man as eminent Ghanaian, that is an insult to the Ghanaian
people. A man who had two children from his own daughter, in Ghana he is known as the
mad man and not professor.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 10:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jeff4peace at 27-06-2012 10:25 AM (11 years ago)
Well whatever one said under our present condition could be considered correct.No doubt consider Nigeria as an entity,he is confused and frustrated.We are still praying for God radical intervention.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 10:25 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- comfortwear4me at 27-06-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Kingoflion on 26-06-2012 12:30 PM
PROFFESOR AYETTEY OF WHAT EVER HE CALLS HIMSELF, HE IS THE MOST FOOLISH MAN I HAVE EVER READ HIS COMMENTS ON EARTH AS A PROFFESOR. HE HIMSELF IS SO FEBLE MINDED TO THE EXTENT THAT HE SHOULD BE DECLARED A LUNATIC AND UNSOUND MIND. BY MAIN LOOKING AT THAT ANIMAL,YOU WILL FIND OUT THAT HE HAVE SMOKED HIMSELF TO A NOTICEABLE MEGLAMONIAC. MAYBE THE NORTHERN ANIMALS WHO WANTS TO BRING GEJ DOWN HAVE GIVEN HIM A LITTLE MONEY TO COME AND BACK LIKE DOG. WHAT HAVE HE CONTRIBUTED TO THE ECONOMIC BOOMING OF HIS COUNTRY CALLED GHANA?. GHANA IS ONE OF THE COUNTRIES THAT FIRST HAD THEIR INDEPENDENT AND TODAY THEY ARE SO BACKWARD TO THE EXTENT THAT INDIVIDUALS ARE USING THEIR MONEY TO HELP THE ECONOMY. TAKING A TENTATIVE LOOK AT THAT OLD FOOL, YOU WILL FIND OUT THAT HE IS ONLY RANTING TO CREATE MORE CONFUSION AND TO DISTABLISE THE MINDS OF NIGERIANS WHO CANNOT THINK ON THEIR OWN BUT FOLLOWS THE REASONING OF SUME INFLUENTIAL MEN.  GOD HELP YOU THAT I WILL NOT PERSONALLY MEET YOU IN A PLACE WHERE I WILL EAT YOU ALIVE. GO TO HELL AND CLOSE THAT YOUR SMELLING MOUTH WHICH YOU USE TO TALK TRASH ABOUT MY PRESIDENT. ARRANT NONSENSE. THIS MAN REASONS LIKE A FOWL AND NOTHING WILL MAKE A REASONABLE MAN TO TAKE HIS WORDS AS ANYTHING. BASTARD GHANIAN NINCOMPOOP. GO TO HELL AYETTEY.

TO YOU GHANA ARE BACKWARD! WHAT WILL YOU CALL NIGERIA "UPSIDE DOWN COUNTRY" YOU SAID IT ALL---TO THE EXTENT THAT INDIVIDUALS ARE USING THEIR MONEY TO HELP THE ECONOMY OF GHANA. HAS INDIVIDUALS IN NIGERIA ARE USING THEIR MONEY TO HELP THE ECONOMY OF NIGEIA? I THINK IS YOU THAT ARE CONFUSED. PLS GROW UP.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bonnelblack at 27-06-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bhass on 27-06-2012 07:21 AM
Sometimes i wonder why some people behave as thou the've got no brains in there heads or why they just refuse to make proper use of it!. Are u blind or deaf?..have u not seen the mess Jonathan is as a president? How he is gradually leading this country to failure?. this isn't a matter of yoruba or hausa. this is a man heading the whole nation. why do u limit everything to tribe?..U re an irresponsible, stupid tribalist who refuses to accept the fact that GEJ is an irresponsible, incapable, imprudent,....(name them) leader

Supported - it is very sad and unfortunate to see this giant nation coming to her kneels under an unfit and corrupt president who cannot even make intelligent response to journalists' questions as to the appalling state of things in his country - the guy is a serious fraud.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- comfortwear4me at 27-06-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: VOCALIST on 26-06-2012 04:22 PM
Please let my able president be, for Christ Sake, he jst a mortal man like I and u, the battle is of the Lord, u Ghanians fools should get dat into ur empty head.

THE PROBLEM OF NIGERIANS -------NO TOO MUCH---NEVER LISTEN TO OUTSIDE ADVICE-----TOO MUCH EDUCATION BUT NO COMMON SENSE!
Posted: at 27-06-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 15