LMAO! Mopol Slaps Davido For Talking Too Much (Page 9)

Date: 26-06-2012 5:37 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 6 7 8 [9]
- henman4u2002 at 28-06-2012 12:28 AM (11 years ago)
TRY DAT WITH FESTACE MOPOL AND SEE IF YOU WILL NOT GET A HEAVIER SLAP, AS FAR AS AM CONCERN, NO ONE IS ABOVE THE LOW(AGILE MOPOL, I HAIL OOO)
Posted: at 28-06-2012 12:28 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 28-06-2012 02:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 27-06-2012 06:44 PM
small thing you go deh call person tribalist, you ur self no say na true d guy talk, una words speak louder than una actions, you need to apologies to this brother weh you insulted because he spoke the truth. Angry Angry

I have been expecting your comment, thank God you came for me....Bro, can you see what I told you back then?  why your people like to point accusing fingers to others? that is immature of you.....you should ask the guy to apologize cos her started it all, not me.

Posted: at 28-06-2012 02:18 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ZION7ZION at 28-06-2012 10:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 28-06-2012 02:18 AM
I have been expecting your comment, thank God you came for me....Bro, can you see what I told you back then?  why your people like to point accusing fingers to others? that is immature of you.....you should ask the guy to apologize cos her started it all, not me.

you should be the one apologizing, the dude said the truth, is a general observation in the country, dont pretend as if you dont know, is just like saying goodluck is the president of nigeria, Mr Aso,please repent repent!!! and learn how to accept truth, so that your days shall be long   
Posted: at 28-06-2012 10:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 28-06-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 28-06-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jkendy at 28-06-2012 03:36 PM (11 years ago)
Lol!!! D 1 slap no enter am well...d mopol 4 land am 2 hot slap.....he sense 4 come bck....
Posted: at 28-06-2012 03:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 28-06-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 28-06-2012 10:49 AM
you should be the one apologizing, the dude said the truth, is a general observation in the country, dont pretend as if you dont know, is just like saying goodluck is the president of nigeria, Mr Aso,please repent repent!!! and learn how to accept truth, so that your days shall be long   

what truth, the man from Zion....is that the message from Zion that we should discriminate against other tribes with such stupid comments from your man? He should apologize to me instead

Posted: at 28-06-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mankaa at 28-06-2012 05:18 PM (11 years ago)
 Smiley
Posted: at 28-06-2012 05:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jessymic at 2-07-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago)
Hes very lucky there was no accidental discharge cos i trust our Naija police on that
Posted: at 2-07-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 5-07-2012 09:27 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 5-07-2012 09:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-07-2012 09:27 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 5-07-2012 09:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 7-07-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-07-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 31-08-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago)
The power of alcohol
Posted: at 31-08-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9]