Why Pastor Chris Okotie’s Second Marriage Crashed! (Page 7)

Date: 27-06-2012 10:56 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- andyrado at 28-06-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: soul2020 on 28-06-2012 12:42 PM
ARE YOU NOT A MAN OF GOD, WHY NOT CAST THE SPIRIT AWAY.
Grin Grin Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 28-06-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- judegiven at 28-06-2012 05:21 PM (11 years ago)
they dated for ten years,that means they are both in love when he[okotie] was still with his first wife and that means that he is having sex outside his marriage and that might even be the reason he divorce the first wife
Posted: at 28-06-2012 05:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- yvonneobas at 28-06-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: judegiven on 28-06-2012 05:21 PM
they dated for ten years,that means they are both in love when he[okotie] was still with his first wife and that means that he is having sex outside his marriage and that might even be the reason he divorce the first wife
Imagine d man who sumpple nd himsef called a pastor???
Quote from: lomec on 27-06-2012 12:30 PM
“They dated for 10 years and married for four years, is it now that he’s aware of her spiritual problems? There is more to that, and probably because she could not give him a child after four years of marriage,” Tongue  Tongue

Spiritual problems after 14yrs of b 2gather,,,,,, hummmmmmmmm,married nd divroced twice..,,Goshhhh wat kind of pastor s dat if i may ask? D bible s against divroce,a real man of God nd born again christains knows dat...Wont b suprise if d third one/woman knocks at his door 2day nd anoder marriage posup 2mro,humm just a tot my pasorrr chris ahahah.Am nt suprised cos 2 much fake pastors everywhere but d BIBLE SAID BY DERE FRUITS WE SHALL NO DEM.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onlyGodknows at 28-06-2012 05:29 PM (11 years ago)
See his face, this pastor like women pass me.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 05:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lilmam at 28-06-2012 05:49 PM (11 years ago)
http://youtu.be/Nxk-IE9cdsM OMO NAIJA VIDEO BY LILI SAINT feat ALEX O
Posted: at 28-06-2012 05:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- SLOWFUCKRY at 28-06-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago)
women should be careful of this musician, or former reggea or pop star, who later  converted a performing stage to a pulpit. How can you date a woman for 10yrs, God. and later discover her problem in 4yrs of marriage, TOTAL 14yrs. MINUS CHYKING YEARS. probability of 20yrs from a woman.. Pastor you cant full me this time. Just tell us that you are tired of her SOUNDTRACK, and needed new chick for new rythm. spiritual problem my foot. BULSHIT.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 28-06-2012 06:02 PM (11 years ago)
na them  sabi..
Posted: at 28-06-2012 06:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 28-06-2012 06:02 PM (11 years ago)
na them  sabi..
Posted: at 28-06-2012 06:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bettychy at 28-06-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oludimu on 28-06-2012 04:36 PM
Who is the world? Who really care about anyone, people really want to get close to you..know you, get your secret and step back to tell the world about it..and even add to it..He his a conscious adult...let him be.

...and when that happens, the world has got what it wanted
Sorry dear it doesn`t happen that way not when you'r a public figure, A PASTOR
Posted: at 28-06-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kabirua at 28-06-2012 07:13 PM (11 years ago)
This pastor is more of playboy than man of God that he claimed to be. Too many fake pastors around using the name of God to cover their attrocities. He will be better off to remain a pop star rather than being a fake pastor..... Huh?
Posted: at 28-06-2012 07:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettychy at 28-06-2012 07:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oludimu on 28-06-2012 06:16 PM
Many vantage point to it..i see you see, but you know one thing..if the guy is no more enjoying the tinnz, its not suppose to be on a long tinnz, he should fly or fade away. Do you want him to suffer in pain when he has the free will and liberty to fly...? fcuk the world. No one will account for me before God, otherwise, world should free me..

That tells me you started digging from the tail. I preach divorce where it becomes unavoidable. Moreso, I don't encaurage two enemies living together just for the sake of staying married; for the fear of the reaction of our society. However, haven happened in the realm of the church which is the central source and cannal of morality teachings in the society and being an overseer (Bishp, Archbishop, pope, CEO) of one of the most medias' favourite churches in Africa makes the story a different one. Inasmuch as he has the will to divorce, which alone has irreparable damage on the church, he stands under the obligation to defend his action wisely.

If it's true he dated this lady for this long before marrige, then his excuse is only a flimsy one and that makes him look rapscallion unserious and fake
Posted: at 28-06-2012 07:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vking at 28-06-2012 10:30 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?   not only divorce that bible condems,but also adultry which took place between them if truely they dated for 10 yrs b4 marriage that lasted for only 4 years
Quote from: feddy4gift on 27-06-2012 12:39 PM
He is nt worthy 2 bi a pastor cos he is misleadin many pple.D bible condems divorce
Posted: at 28-06-2012 10:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Annizzle at 28-06-2012 11:08 PM (11 years ago)
After two failed marriages,he needs to take an M.O.T of his private life. Nobody is perfect!!
Posted: at 28-06-2012 11:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Elochus at 28-06-2012 11:36 PM (11 years ago)
Point no;1 having spiritual problems which Pastor Chris could no longer cope with point; 2 Probably because she could not give him a child after four years of marriage, A very good question, „They dated for 10 years and married for four years, is it now that he’s aware of her spiritual problems Speculations,Was the pastor not aware of the ladies waywardness B4 they wedding[/color]? I cannot understand all this craps as an excuses especially from who supposed to be a role model in such most sacred things that matters most to whom he claims to represent here on earth. why should this be him for God sake!!!? Second Marriage Crashed! Imagine such news coming from a highly profile person in the society (PASTOR), indeed He should´ve practice what he preach. Look; marriage is the only institution Ordained by God, and if you want to work for God, That is the first place where you must respect. Apostle Paul made clear in one of his books, that if you can´t abstain from lust of flash, then take a wife, this mean that you must not marry as a man of God (Pastor), not to talk of creating  bad images from a course which you are meant to defend as a man of God!![/size]
Posted: at 28-06-2012 11:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rapunzela at 29-06-2012 12:03 AM (11 years ago)
the news did not indicate she was wayward, it said sprirtual weakness so only they themselve can give count of what really made them to divorce. pastors ae humans too they are not machines they fall into temptations like everyone so people dont be judgemental leave God to be the judge if you are in his sheos you may do worse mischewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Roll Eyes Lips Sealed Cool
Posted: at 29-06-2012 12:03 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ZION7ZION at 29-06-2012 12:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 28-06-2012 04:33 PM
...and for calculated prophesy of who the next 'victim' would be
Calculated prophesy since 20years he started his church,and the calculated prophescies have been accurate  Huh? Huh?, please think very well before you talk Angry
Posted: at 29-06-2012 12:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 29-06-2012 12:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 29-06-2012 12:22 AM
Calculated prophesy since 20years he started his church,and the calculated prophescies have been accurate  Huh? Huh?, please think very well before you talk Angry

I left my brains at a friends. Next time I`ll try and think ok Smiley thanks for reminding me
Posted: at 29-06-2012 12:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mikkey4life at 29-06-2012 01:01 AM (11 years ago)
May God forgive him. The blind man that is leading his fellow blind men.
I'm sorry 4 his followers.
Posted: at 29-06-2012 01:01 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mikkey4life at 29-06-2012 01:04 AM (11 years ago)
A pastor that dates a woman 4 good ten years b4 wedding.
What a shame!
Posted: at 29-06-2012 01:04 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- 2ndgoal at 29-06-2012 08:02 AM (11 years ago)
This man called him self man of God, people of the World should be aware of him,if her Wife have a spiritual problem it is not his duty to heal her?if you can not, then you will go to those who are stronger than you in the spirit to get the work done, somebody like TB JOSHUAH,and let bots ask our self, what makes the first Wife to go?after that lady left okotie she got peregrinated and gave birth to baby in UK,So let bots know that something is wrong with this ordinary man called him self pastor, he really need deliverance from real man of God who knew more than him,or let wait till he married to the third one, then we will all see what he is going to say about that one too, this man sperm is not strong enough to produce baby or get woman peregrinated.THE GOOD SYMBOL PRESIDENT WORD.
Posted: at 29-06-2012 08:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8