Alleged Wife Killer, Akolade Arowolo Collapses In Court (Page 4)

Date: 27-06-2012 12:37 pm (11 years ago) | Author: AYORINDE MAYOWA
1 2 3 [4]
- Divinely4vored at 28-06-2012 06:21 PM (11 years ago)

Re: Alleged Wife Killer, Akolade Arowolo Collapses In Court
« posted : June 27, 2012, 02:53:06 PM (yesterday at 02:53 PM) »
USELESS MAN THAT WAS JEALOUS OF HIS WIFE'S SUCCESS AFTER ALL SHE HAD DONE FOR HIM. JOBLESS, UNGRATEFUL BASTARD!! COMON STAND UP AND FACE THE MUSIC YOU STARTED, YOU TINK SAY YOUR WIFE SPIRIT GO FIT REST? YOU SEF GO DIE!!!! Angry Angry Angry Angry
I support ur stament Huh?
Posted: at 28-06-2012 06:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- SLOWFUCKRY at 28-06-2012 07:31 PM (11 years ago)
poster, spare us the tribe and always go straight to the point. what are you trying to acheive by tribe, yoruba man. am igbo though, but it sounds stupid. not interesting
Posted: at 28-06-2012 07:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bright1love at 28-06-2012 08:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 27-06-2012 04:01 PM
They should have revived him with electric shock, and continue with the proceeding.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-06-2012 08:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ceaser7 at 28-06-2012 11:49 PM (11 years ago)
Wicked fool
Posted: at 28-06-2012 11:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- JASUNGA at 29-06-2012 12:53 AM (11 years ago)
This man thinks that by fainting,the jurgement will not be passed against him!!!!!.I think he has already passed the judgement for himself:AM GULTY!!! and now he is afraid of the outcome of being gulty.
Posted: at 29-06-2012 12:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Rapunzela at 29-06-2012 01:12 AM (11 years ago)
na only collapse ?? when he kill e no know say e go collapse  abeg its for btter for worse you go join am  ooh ...  judges make una no gree
Posted: at 29-06-2012 01:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 29-06-2012 07:37 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-06-2012 07:37 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osamabinladin at 6-07-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 6-07-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 7-07-2012 06:07 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-07-2012 06:07 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hbodusanya at 15-07-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago)
What spirit overwhelmed this man to do the totally untenable? A man should never degenerate to the level of been a wife-beater, talk-less of been a wife-killer; taking the life of another MUST be forever wrong!! Taking the life of another is totally in-excusable under any guise because it is the victims most essential in-alienable right – the grundnorm of all human rights; however, criminal law and lawyers seem to have devised a rescue plan for the justifiably weak, who MAY be handicapped by insanity etc. So I must warn, none of this should be taken as me saying this man’s inhumane act is pardonable or justifiable on the face of it. But YOU see, it's all right for society to be asking for this man’s head on a plate now, when PROBABLY  the man had always told the same society 'this woman is driving me crazy' 'this woman is stretching my patience' BUT the typical Nigerian (probably kneejerk Christian style based on incomplete knowledge – The Good Book says: MY PEOPLE PERISH FOR LACK OF KNOWLEDGE-WISDOM) – ‘LOVE your wife’; ‘Submit to your husband’ Marriage is not easy; Marriage is till death do you part. They use all this modern day hypocritical clichés (Forgetting one : “CAN TWO WORK TOGETHER UNLESS THEY AGREE?”) without coming to the aid of one who is on the borderline of insanity  & when results like this comes-about from the ticking time bomb situation for which the 2 victims (please stop saying it’s only the woman who is a victim, the man is human too, and we all know how much a provoker etc. a woman can be)- hitherto always tried to seek help from society , without getting THE PROPORTIONATE help-but only got modern day clichés- IT WOULD BE THE SAME SOCIETY WHO WILL LATER LIKE A CHAMELEON TURNAROUND TO CALL THE SURVIVING VICTIM NAMES- in this case , it is the man who survived the PROBABLE warzone- atimes it is the woman who survives. Whatever happens - I pray justice for all is done in this case -(JUSTICE IS A THREE WAY TRAFFIC- There MUST be:  JUSTICE  FOR THE  VICTIM; JUSTICE FOR THE SOCIETY  & justice for the accused – per Oputa JSC) - AND also that, society wakes up from its new found  slumber inflicting; suffocating views about marriage and encourage a system that will give incentive to all parties (especially the one who unfortunately have found themselves in a mismatch) to behave properly and reasonably- enough of all this, “NO MATTER what ills therein- Marriage is A Life-time prison” views! There are some victims of this who are dying slowly and silently simply because of society's new found taboo stance to both parties going their separate ways if the 'contract' doesn't work or isn't been well performed by either party. Enough of this campaign of calumny! & Remember- the law is a tool of social engineering which we agreed to in order to cut ourselves off the Hobbesian times wherein life was short, brutish, & nasty  enough of the clichés and name calling please! Effect of all these on the wonderful children who as gifts from God later become the adults of today now been crucified-is another topic for another day. Let’s deal with the real issues which seem to leave us dead whilst we live...   
Posted: at 15-07-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 26-07-2012 12:15 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 26-07-2012 12:15 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 26-08-2012 09:06 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 26-08-2012 09:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 26-08-2012 09:06 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 26-08-2012 09:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4]