THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
I DEY COME, SAVE IT WITH BINGO. DAT NA PET NAME TOO. Reply![]()
i myt not mean any thing but i cant save my wife number with are mere name Reply
Quote from: estilizo on 28-06-2012 01:55 PM mtcewwwwwwwwww,if giving her a pet name will make the house quiet and every one happy what will you lose? ...making her happy......nothing just as there is nothing I am currently losing with the delete. I still get the number off head na and I di call her na?
women always attach meanings to every things Just call her my love too na? if that will make her ok Replyhmm
Honestly the "my Love" in her phone means nothing to me. ReplyNow she calls me at home "Emma" so wenti be so special with the name on phone? ![]()
Y em go do lyk dat na? ReplyRachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
why don't u call her sweet names, u too Reply
Quote from: wandepope on 27-06-2012 02:18 PM IF calling her a pet name will make her happy i think you better do it and preserve your marriage.Infact as her her name is SOLANGE maybe cut the name and add something sweet to the other part...i know you understand. Maybe , he should call her SUSU...........short form
http://youtu.be/Nxk-IE9cdsM OMO NAIJA VIDEO BY LILI SAINT feat ALEX O Reply
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Reply
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 27-06-2012 04:56 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na wa 4 some women ooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Aishababy
It means nothing but for the peace of the home,pls do save her number with a pet name,it ll cost u nothing pls! Reply
PLS,go and make up wit ur honey.4 peace Reply
you f..k up sha why you no call her darlyn, sweetie sweetie pie and sweet gurl you go dey call am solange na wah for you you no try sha my guy.. man up now ... chei give her sweet name .. Reply![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on June 28, 2012, 10:08:08 AM ReplyOh, But you will still ask her the same question when EVER she calls. But On a seriouse note some women are like that, they need pet names even when they fully know that their spouse are not all that ROMANTIC ![]() ![]() Quote from: Treasure2 on 28-06-2012 10:21 AM Tell him oooo. I think he don hear ![]() ![]()
Quote from: patrx on 28-06-2012 11:05 AM call her sweet name joor........selfish man ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Emmandazie on 28-06-2012 05:13 PM Honestly the "my Love" in her phone means nothing to me. Now she calls me at home "Emma" so wenti be so special with the name on phone? ![]() formality i guess ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Emmandazie on 28-06-2012 05:04 PM ...making her happy......nothing just as there is nothing I am currently losing with the delete. I still get the number off head na and I di call her na? Emma u have got nothing to loose, ur wife have got a bad idea probably have met some other women who are trying to ruin ur marriage and if i may ask. what about the days there was no phone, where could u have save her name? pls ignore some of these silly advice giving to u on this site, the worst that could happen is divorce and i don't find any woman wise to do so for the sake of name which u never planned to call her since u guys met. if u eventually happen to be very rich and buy her an estate, car, name them, will they bear the sweetie, honey and other name introduced to u. as an igbo man grown in the village, i witnessed some women named and called NWAMGBEKE, NWAUGOYE, MGBAFOR AND MGBORIE by there husband and they are very happy with only their farm land but dear you give ur child that name today, people still see u as mad man. choice is urs.
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
Photo Of Cardoso's 'Mystery' Women Who Call The Shots At CBN, Earn Above N50m Per Month
“Don’t Talk To Me Like A Student” – Daniel Bwala, Clashes With TV Anchor Rufai Useni
UNIZIK Student Physically Assaults Lecturer For Interrupting Her Tiktok Video
Bride Explains Why She Wore T-shirt And Joggers For Her Traditional Wedding
Colleagues Mourn Nigerian Doctor, Joe Madu Who Died After He Was Reportedly Denied Sick Leave
South Africans Call For Sack Of Minister After Chidinma Adetsina Was Spotted in Cape Town
Tuface Finally Comes Clean on His Relationship With Edo House Member, Natasha Macaulay (VID)
Nigerian Man, Augustin Arrested For Killing Spanish Wife & Setting Fire To Family Home In Spain