My ex-commissioner wife returned home without pant –Husband (Page 10)

Date: 28-06-2012 9:58 am (11 years ago) | Author: ASIWAJU
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 18
- Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 10:29 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 28-06-2012 10:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sheczy at 28-06-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago)
Correct. She don sell the Pant, use the Money Pay foor Bar Man. lolzzz...  Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 28-06-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Patode at 28-06-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago)
He should have laced her with Magun a long time ago.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- darealman123456 at 28-06-2012 10:57 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 28-06-2012 10:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sentusken at 28-06-2012 11:12 PM (11 years ago)
Na beta craze dey wori dem...........
Posted: at 28-06-2012 11:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Annizzle at 28-06-2012 11:28 PM (11 years ago)
TIT FOR TAT!!!!
Posted: at 28-06-2012 11:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 28-06-2012 11:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Patode on 28-06-2012 10:35 PM
He should have laced her with Magun a long time ago.
Grin Grin Grin Grin guy u wicked ooo

Posted: at 28-06-2012 11:32 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smartiyke at 28-06-2012 11:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Catso on 28-06-2012 11:21 AM
Once your woman is into political appointments, she no longer totally yours.
For a woman to cum home without her pant on and she has no explanations to give then something is fishing.
I cud remember, anytime a woman had a nice f--k with u she leaves the pant behind as a souvenir.

Tru dat
Posted: at 28-06-2012 11:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 29-06-2012 12:02 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 29-06-2012 12:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- modavi at 29-06-2012 12:29 AM (11 years ago)
Lord ve mercy! I just pity the kids cos they r the ones that will suffer the consequences. May God help us!
Posted: at 29-06-2012 12:29 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Regenesis at 29-06-2012 01:34 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided

Posted: at 29-06-2012 01:34 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 29-06-2012 02:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 29-06-2012 01:11 AM
Edo Women, i am sorry to say this, it is not all about tribalism but it all about the truth, i have so many Edo friends and i love them all.

Edo girls are not good as wife, their girls are very terrible and dangerous.

One of my Uncle was married to an Edo woman but finally she killed him and took all his belonging.

One of my family friend, his father was married to an Edo woman, she stone the man's money and run away with their children, now she has turn the girls to ashawo.

Come to lagos they  use men as their toilet, giving birth to bastards everywhere, so many stories i have come across with this Edo people, the next people that is like them is Asaba people, they are the same with Edo women...

This people are using marriage for business.
Stop using your anus To think
Na only your family this one dey happen too...that mean that your family got some issues...check with the men in your family and stop putting blames on others

Posted: at 29-06-2012 02:16 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- soki4real at 29-06-2012 02:29 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 29-06-2012 02:29 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 29-06-2012 02:52 AM (11 years ago)
Family internal/matrinmonial problems should be settled amicably in the interest of the children...

Posted: at 29-06-2012 02:52 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lee22 at 29-06-2012 03:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 29-06-2012 01:11 AM
Edo Women, i am sorry to say this, it is not all about tribalism but it all about the truth, i have so many Edo friends and i love them all.

Edo girls are not good as wife, their girls are very terrible and dangerous.

One of my Uncle was married to an Edo woman but finally she killed him and took all his belonging.

One of my family friend, his father was married to an Edo woman, she stone the man's money and run away with their children, now she has turn the girls to ashawo.

Come to lagos they  use men as their toilet, giving birth to bastards everywhere, so many stories i have come across with this Edo people, the next people that is like them is Asaba people, they are the same with Edo women...

This people are using marriage for business.
you dey talk abi na so your mouth be  Huh? Huh? hmmmm na so craze dey start.. you better take care of yourself befor you run enter market mumu
Posted: at 29-06-2012 03:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 29-06-2012 03:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 28-06-2012 03:11 PM
JUST LIKE IS A TRADITION IN YOUR fcukING PLACE TO
SELL BABIES FOR MONEY
SELL BABIES FOR RITUAL
ARM ROBBER
DRUG PUSHER
RITUALISTIC
USING YOUR FAMILY MEMBER FOR BLOOD MONEY
USING PART OF YOURSELF FOR BLOOD MONEY
THE LIST IS ENDLESS, fcuk OFFF FROM HERE

well said Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 29-06-2012 03:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 29-06-2012 03:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 28-06-2012 03:11 PM
JUST LIKE IS A TRADITION IN YOUR fcukING PLACE TO
SELL BABIES FOR MONEY
SELL BABIES FOR RITUAL
ARM ROBBER
DRUG PUSHER
RITUALISTIC
USING YOUR FAMILY MEMBER FOR BLOOD MONEY
USING PART OF YOURSELF FOR BLOOD MONEY
THE LIST IS ENDLESS, fcuk OFFF FROM HERE

well said Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 29-06-2012 03:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- umehudoka at 29-06-2012 04:49 AM (11 years ago)
NO B SAY THE WIFE NO WEAR PANT COME BACK HOUSE DEY PAIN THE HUSBAND OOO.. NA BCOS THE MAN WEY phyuk HIM WIFE phyuk HER FINISH COME SEIZE HER PANT.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-06-2012 04:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 29-06-2012 06:31 AM (11 years ago)

A married man, Amaechi Uche Padmore, has been arrested by the police and charged to a Lagos court on the allegation that his lover, Edith Nwokolo, died while he was intimate with her.

He is now facing a murder charge at Ebute Metta Magistrate’s court, Lagos over her death.

P.M.NEWS learnt that the lovers, who are both married, engaged in intimate romp at 94, Mushin Road, Mushin, Lagos, Southwest Nigeria.

It was gathered that while Uche was on top of Edith, she started breathing heavily, jerked and died.

They were reported to have dated each other before they got married to different spouses.

Sources said immediately the incident happened, Uche, who has three kids, abandoned his pant and shoes and fled.

Edith was found dead on top of a bed and a neigbour who saw Uche with her before she died, raised the alarm and the matter was reported to the police at Olosan Division.

He was arrested and arraigned on Wednesday for murder before the presiding Magistrate, Mr. T. Aborinwa under section 221 of the criminal code law of Lagos State of Nigeria 2011.

P.M.NEWS gathered that her death triggered controversy as the deceased woman’s family insisted that Uche was responsible for her death.

But the autopsy report presented at the court showed that she died of heart related problem. When the matter came up at the court, Uche pleaded not guilty.

The presiding magistrate granted him bail since the autopsy showed she died as a result of heart problem.

The court referred the matter to DPP for advice, while adjourning it till 25 July, 2012.

http://pmnewsnigeria.com/2012/06/28/married-lover-dies-during-sex-romp/
 (Quote) (Report) (Like)
Posted: at 29-06-2012 06:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- isbigo at 29-06-2012 06:36 AM (11 years ago)
NA IM BE SAY GOV LUCKY IGBINEDION DON SCATTER THE WOMAN honeypot AND THE WOMAN honeypot,B4 HE GAVE THE WOMAN THE COMMISSIONER POST.AND MANY OTHER POLITICIANS DON DEY ENJOY THE WOMAN IN HER HUSBAND,S BACK.SHE IS A DISGRACE TO WOMANHOOD
Posted: at 29-06-2012 06:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 18