I’m having an affair with my Dad’s Sister- [True Life story] (Page 8)

Date: 28-06-2012 12:46 pm (11 years ago) | Author: aadex kebella
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13
- fakee at 29-06-2012 05:33 PM (11 years ago)
Guy! u and ur Aunty need serious prayer, that woman will not see anything GOOD in any girl u intend to marry, but have a second taught and allowed to head on with her evil minded before calamity will befall any of u!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 29-06-2012 05:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 29-06-2012 05:37 PM (11 years ago)
 Sad

Posted: at 29-06-2012 05:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 29-06-2012 05:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 29-06-2012 05:32 PM
That aunt is spicy as well as her pant
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 29-06-2012 05:49 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- evansojo at 29-06-2012 05:54 PM (11 years ago)
my brother before enything, both of you needs to know god and pray for forgiveness and there after you both will go and see a through man of god who will then place both of you on deliverance, because there is a strenge being in both of you.
Posted: at 29-06-2012 05:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 29-06-2012 05:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 29-06-2012 05:49 PM
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Why lip sealed,  Kiss

Posted: at 29-06-2012 05:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 29-06-2012 06:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 29-06-2012 05:55 PM
Why lip sealed,  Kiss
Are you having affair with your dad's sister?
Posted: at 29-06-2012 06:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 29-06-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 29-06-2012 06:06 PM
Are you having affair with your dad's sister?

Grin Grin Grin Grin this one na copy na  Sad

Posted: at 29-06-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 29-06-2012 06:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 29-06-2012 06:09 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin this one na copy na  Sad
Copy of what???
Posted: at 29-06-2012 06:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- autofist at 29-06-2012 06:29 PM (11 years ago)
May God forgive you, u are missing de road try to reverse b4 is too late.
Posted: at 29-06-2012 06:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 29-06-2012 06:41 PM (11 years ago)
you dey madt

Posted: at 29-06-2012 06:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 29-06-2012 06:48 PM (11 years ago)
GOD NO GO LET YOU STOP AM;;DEY HAMMER AM DEY GO JUST LIKE THAT;; NA INBREEDING UNA DEY DO;; SOME ANIMALS DONT DO SUCH SHIT;; WETIN GO STOP YOU GO STOP YOU;; DEM NO DEY TELL SMALL PICKIN MAKE HE NO CONTACT LEPROSY; IN AS MUCH AS HE CAN DWELL ALONE IN THE JUNGLE ;; WHAT TYPE OF STUPID ADVICE ARE YOU SEEKING;; SINCE YOUR CONSCIENCE TOLD YOU TO STOP DEF YOU KNEW IT WAS WRONG;; GOD!!!! WITH HIS DIFFERENT CREATURES;; AND THE GUY THAT TOLD YOU TO LOOK FOR UR BIOLOGICAL FATHER MIGHT BE RIGHT AS WELL
Posted: at 29-06-2012 06:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spottythief at 29-06-2012 06:49 PM (11 years ago)
incest
Posted: at 29-06-2012 06:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Etelizzy at 29-06-2012 06:53 PM (11 years ago)
All you have to do is to quit that so called relationship as fast as you could you shld nt ve gotten ur self into dis mess in d first place your aunty in that matter .....it is a simple scenario imaging ur self makin luv wth ur sis or ur mum ...dis is way 2 bad ...dere re lots of hot chicks out dere dat can give u wat ever style u want in life
Posted: at 29-06-2012 06:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dave4 at 29-06-2012 07:11 PM (11 years ago)
You just gave first class ticket to Devil to use ur beautiful life,our sweet Lord gave to  you and the little play u think its  now, ill gives alot of pain and sadly life to unborn children of urs if u don't seek for deliverance from highly spirit blessed Pastor.
Posted: at 29-06-2012 07:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- WhichLevel at 29-06-2012 07:20 PM (11 years ago)
I PITY THE GIRL YOU ARE GETTING MARRIED TO. YOU BETTER BACK OUT,THE EARLIER THE BETTER.
WHAT DO YOU ENJOY FROM A WOMAN OF 45YRS OLD. YOU ARE IN THE DARKEST PART OF THE WORLD
MY FRIEND.
Posted: at 29-06-2012 07:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- toks4luv at 29-06-2012 07:48 PM (11 years ago)
Guy u are not a small man am older than u so let me tell u if is me i will have to sit her down and explain things to her what about if u pregnant her what is going to happen to the baby that (1), (2) u have to continue living ur life with ur new wife and if ur father know about it what is going to happen to u and pls do not let some one to damage ur life and for all go to the LORD in prayer and fasting.
Posted: at 29-06-2012 07:48 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- tollyojo at 29-06-2012 08:31 PM (11 years ago)
Nigeria I hail thee
Posted: at 29-06-2012 08:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- smartiyke at 29-06-2012 11:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sammyismine on 29-06-2012 10:28 AM
This is total madness! Hope your Aunty is alright? This story seems cooked-up. I can't believe that a sensible man will do such thing with his dad's sister. It is abomination and dis-speakable. The Aunty is a disgrace if true story.

Hahahahaha, oga which one be dis-speakable? Do you mean despicable ( to look down on someone with contempt and scorn/aversion)?
Posted: at 29-06-2012 11:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 29-06-2012 11:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 28-06-2012 02:25 PM
ABOMINATION? no no no. good job.make you nak am well well.
after that, add your Dad's mother to the list. and if that is not enough
then add your Dad's wife(hopefully it's your mother). May be you go
beleful by then.
may cockroaches lay eggs in your d*1*ck!!!!!!!!!!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-06-2012 11:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Doddy at 30-06-2012 12:21 AM (11 years ago)
U ar committing incest, u better run for ur dear life b4 it is too late.

Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:21 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13

1. Who Be Your Papa? – Nollywood Actor, Emeka Ike Blasts Alleged Son Who Left School For Music

2. What I Ordered Vs What I Got: Nigerian Lady Shares Video Of Wig She Purchased For N135k

3. Lady Left In Shock After Her Father’s Side Chick Shares Loved Up Video Of Them

4. Controversial Singer, Brymo Queries Tiwa Savage Over Lyrics Of Her Song With Simi

5. Police Apologise Following Mix Up Of DJ Switch Alleged Arrest

6. Edo Commissioner, Uyi Oduwa-Malaka Stripped Of Chieftaincy Title For Disrespecting Monarch

7. How Car Detached From Tow Truck Crushes Woman To Death In Anambra

8. Give Your Partner Any Style He/She Wants In Bed, Don't All Spirituality Kill Your Marriage -Man

9. EX Anambra Gov Obiano Loses Bid To Stop N40billion Money Laundering Case

10. Man, John Timothy Arraigned For Allegedly Stealing N1.2m From Dead Man’s Bank Account

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

9. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

10. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks