I’m having an affair with my Dad’s Sister- [True Life story] (Page 6)

Date: 28-06-2012 12:46 pm (11 years ago) | Author: aadex kebella
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13
- kachisky at 29-06-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago)
My advice 1. u need prayers
                2. Confess ur sins
and let it be clear to you dat ur aunty is evil and u ar such a dump to fall in love with a 45yrs old woman worst of all your aunt may God deliver you. amen
Posted: at 29-06-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 29-06-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago)
PUAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Posted: at 29-06-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 29-06-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago)
Please visit synagogue for DELIVERANCE
Posted: at 29-06-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Maggiecube at 29-06-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago)
i dont give a burger
Posted: at 29-06-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- njoson at 29-06-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago)
Hello Mr.Idiot,if that your stupid Aunt did not know what the definition of Taboo is all about,please call her and sit her down and brought dictionary and let 2 of you go into it and find the definition of it and for you who know that,it is not good, why must you allow such incident to occur,no matter her cunning way she use to approach you,desist from such act fast and go on your nail and ask for forgiveness,may you be forgiven by God as you quit the dirt Game
Posted: at 29-06-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 29-06-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 29-06-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Neglito at 29-06-2012 01:10 PM (11 years ago)
Idiot, soon you'll start an affair with your grandmother.
Posted: at 29-06-2012 01:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 29-06-2012 01:15 PM (11 years ago)
I totally understand the pain you feel. However, the feeling will not solve the problem. What you had is not acceptable....it's up to you to ensure it doesnt continue. if not, you may lose your chance to be a husband to your wife to be ............and remain her sex slave.

Don't forget she has lived her life and is married, don't let sex with her ruin your chances of a happy future.
I suggest you seek counseling.

Be strong and good luck in your decisions
Posted: at 29-06-2012 01:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- globala at 29-06-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago)
keeeeeeeeeeeep rocking babe!

Posted: at 29-06-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- termorrison at 29-06-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago)
The Bible says the way that seems right unto a man but the end there off is destruction, my dear friend you are just trading in the part of doom so u better call it off b4 it turns out to be a mess on both of you
Posted: at 29-06-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- JEFFLOO at 29-06-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 28-06-2012 03:39 PM
Cry Cry
are u akwaibom state man?you are a ghost.
Posted: at 29-06-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Otubaba at 29-06-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago)
You are stupid. Better run like Joseph did and confess your sins. Otherwise yours is awaiting you.
Do unto others what you would like others do unto you.
Posted: at 29-06-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nobertogboe at 29-06-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago)
craze boy, u no go go find ur size. stupid.
Posted: at 29-06-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- SLOWFUCKRY at 29-06-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
50cent u dont go give ur aunty the magic stick abi?Huh????come form regret ok. i will advice you to phyuk on with that woman. Lucky when a man discover something that will kill him early. shitss still not on my levels
Posted: at 29-06-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- solojaro at 29-06-2012 02:09 PM (11 years ago)
I hope after all the advise here, the young will not go and peep into the bottomless pit again. If you do again, that will be the end of the road.
Posted: at 29-06-2012 02:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 29-06-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago)
stupor na only akwa-ibom indigenes fit sabi sex abi  Sad

Posted: at 29-06-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- temio at 29-06-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago)
This disgusting pure abomination, ur aunt will seriously put u into a dirty mess in future u better act fast the better.
Posted: at 29-06-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 29-06-2012 02:52 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool

Posted: at 29-06-2012 02:52 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sexyBishop at 29-06-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago)
Why is every one condeming these young man he brought these case here for solution and advice not for condemnation or judgement it can happen to anyone you know?a lot of strange devilish thing are happening around the clob my dear friend i understand how you feel you enjoy it but you know is wrong sacrifice your happiness for you better life abandon anything that will make you come in contact with here even if it means relocating to some where else change your number if possible remember life after death is not all about now but later good luck  
Posted: at 29-06-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 29-06-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 29-06-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer