Meet 21 Year Old Chibundu Onuzo, The UK’s No.1 Best Black Student Of 2012 (Page 4)

Date: 28-06-2012 12:56 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5
- suredon2011 at 29-06-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
you make us proud over their good of you keep it up  Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 29-06-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justix2bb at 29-06-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago)
We Ndigbo´s are proud for having an intellectual and learned daughter like you..
Posted: at 29-06-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jamesbondchick at 29-06-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago)
AND SHE IS ONLY 21! SHE LOOKS OLDER THOUGH, GOOD JOB!

Posted: at 29-06-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- klimind at 29-06-2012 01:03 PM (11 years ago)
Nne oma dalu, May God almighty inspire you the more............we d Igbos are proud of u Smiley
Posted: at 29-06-2012 01:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nigeriamd at 29-06-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago)
Bless U Miss
Posted: at 29-06-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- geraldduruike at 29-06-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago)
Baby,It most and always shall be well with you,You are a guru in wisdom and is God's doing and very marvelous in our eyes,Oga adiri gi na mma we rue mgbe ebighi ebi..God who started doing good in ur life will for sure continue and will make you work hard and come home in helping to Build Nigeria,...Never give room for coruption and dishonest..GA NI IRU..GO AHEAD NNEM ADA IGBO..for making us Proud there You will never lack i always pray for you....Gerald
Posted: at 29-06-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SLOWFUCKRY at 29-06-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
on my levels baby. wia benin girls dey, make the come see say honeypot no be stronghood. Igbo people impressing me in education up and down. lekwanu mu anya. chai, nmuaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah asa.
Posted: at 29-06-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- daddison at 29-06-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago)
Well done my little sister
Posted: at 29-06-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ceaser7 at 29-06-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago)
Igbo people we are too much. All we do is win!
Posted: at 29-06-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dizhadah at 29-06-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago)
"I LOVE HAUSAS A BIT"  Grin Grin Grin
well........... proudly Huasa Kiss
 Tongue
Posted: at 29-06-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nonso85 at 29-06-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago)
9ice one booo
Posted: at 29-06-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 29-06-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on 29-06-2012 06:03 AM
IGBO KWENU,IGBO KWENU,IGBO KWEZUONUOOOOHHH.LONG LIVE ALL MY IGBO HOMMIES,(MALE AND FEMALE)LONG LIVE PEOPLE OF BIAFRA.ENEMIES ARE WORKING IN VAIN
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 28-06-2012 04:26 PM
Igbo's had and will always be the greatest writers in African...........Omalicha nwam Dalu!!  we are proud of you.
Quote from: Ceaser7 on 29-06-2012 03:41 PM
Igbo people we are too much. All we do is win!
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 29-06-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nielsa at 29-06-2012 04:55 PM (11 years ago)
congrats gal Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 29-06-2012 04:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- autofist at 29-06-2012 06:55 PM (11 years ago)
kudos my special one keep it up....am happy for u
Posted: at 29-06-2012 06:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Etelizzy at 29-06-2012 07:04 PM (11 years ago)
Congrant girl u ve don a gud n wonderful job ....nw it has been proved 2 all livin souls dat women beenin educated is neva invein...one day women will stand 2 be d ruling leaders of dis nation called earth..
Posted: at 29-06-2012 07:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jennyosa at 29-06-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago)
nice one gurl..keep it u.
Posted: at 29-06-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyeuwa at 29-06-2012 07:34 PM (11 years ago)
my sister carry go we proud of u. we all idiot who are talking nonsense when dem poster igbo abt drug
Posted: at 29-06-2012 07:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- DMG17 at 29-06-2012 08:09 PM (11 years ago)

To: Shell Recruitment

You evil white people in Shell, you didn't offer jobs to Nigerian graduate students overseas. We 9 of us applied for jobs with good University qualifications in Shell, and you cruelly didn't offer us the jobs even with our high quality degree which we studied very hard and received here in Europe having know-how in our professions. But, you are operating in our country Nigeria, you are polluting our lands, stealing our oil, treating our people with indifference in our own country, killing our people with polluted air, stealing billions worth of oil every second from our country, and you are calling us fools, you immoral white racists, even here in Europe you show us inhumanity, but in Nigeria we treat you like kings and queens, like human beings, but you treat us like slaves in your countries, you call us niggas, you call us monkeys. Now, the table is badly turned, you have cast the first stone bitterly on us. Because of your refusal to offer 9 of us Nigerians jobs in shell which we applied for from overseas so as to work in our country, the 9 of us have now decided to return to Nigeria our country. We shall now mobilize our people to bomb and destroy shell stations, shell depots, all shell oil fields, and plants, terminals, offices, and all shell rigs, just wait and see. Wicked racists.
Posted: at 29-06-2012 08:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 29-06-2012 08:10 PM (11 years ago)

You evil white people in Shell, you didn't offer jobs to Nigerian graduate students overseas. We 9 of us applied for jobs with good University qualifications in Shell, and you cruelly didn't offer us the jobs even with our high quality degree which we studied very hard and received here in Europe having know-how in our professions. But, you are operating in our country Nigeria, you are polluting our lands, stealing our oil, treating our people with indifference in our own country, killing our people with polluted air, stealing billions worth of oil every second from our country, and you are calling us fools, you immoral white racists, even here in Europe you show us inhumanity, but in Nigeria we treat you like kings and queens, like human beings, but you treat us like slaves in your countries, you call us niggas, you call us monkeys. Now, the table is badly turned, you have cast the first stone bitterly on us. Because of your refusal to offer 9 of us Nigerians jobs in shell which we applied for from overseas so as to work in our country, the 9 of us have now decided to return to Nigeria our country. We shall now mobilize our people to bomb and destroy shell stations, shell depots, all shell oil fields, and plants, terminals, offices, and all shell rigs, just wait and see. Wicked racists.
Posted: at 29-06-2012 08:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 29-06-2012 08:15 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 29-06-2012 08:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

2. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

3. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

4. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

5. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

6. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

7. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

8. Wives Of Osun State Gov Adeleke Battle For Position Of 1st Lady As Nigeria's 1st Lady Visits

9. Reno Omokri Reacts To Abuja Chinese Supermarket 'Racist', Demands Wike's Action

10. Singer, Simi Reveals How She Wrote & Sang Her Hit Song, ‘Joromi’ With Irritation

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo