I ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
yes they know...u told me ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
the most liked is kennee. Replythe most hated is mazi. thats for the guys abi na men cos mazi is not a guy.
![]() afterall wat a man can do........................ Be yourself
Zie i no tel u anytin oo. ReplyKennee/Mazi; hehehehe No comments I ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
see what fear has done to u :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(. Replyits a pity.
ehm rify...u told me dat tym..remember ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
u don dey start again ooooo. Reply
tell us wetin she tell u ReplyBe yourself
tell u wetin ? when u cant even mention half name ? Replyi beg jor. close ur ears.
nobody don make my hate list yet..but some pipo dey compete seriously 4 am..u'll be updated in due season ReplyBe yourself
chicken!! ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
HEART !!!! Reply
Quote from: Rify on 19-03-2009 09:28 AM Advert girl u are fine,can we hook up [email protected]
na wa !..una dey 4ce me to hate ? Replyzie see wetin chicken fit do for dat ur pic..so no underestimate o Be yourself
Quote from: donmalvin on 22-03-2009 04:13 PM hmmmm....hey ..rify market don land 4 u o!!!kai!!!..vivi....e remain u o!!! rify..oya come pay park money...i don find u 1 If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: donmalvin on 22-03-2009 04:13 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Be yourself
Quote from: zie85er on 22-03-2009 04:15 PM Quote from: donmalvin on 22-03-2009 04:13 PM hmmmm....hey ..rify market don land 4 u o!!!kai!!!..vivi....e remain u o!!! rify..oya come pay park money...i don find u 1 i am taken ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 22-03-2009 04:17 PM Quote from: zie85er on 22-03-2009 04:15 PM Quote from: donmalvin on 22-03-2009 04:13 PM hmmmm....hey ..rify market don land 4 u o!!!kai!!!..vivi....e remain u o!!! rify..oya come pay park money...i don find u 1 i am taken ![]() look....naira even dey hin yahoo adress sef...e easy? If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 22-03-2009 04:19 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 22-03-2009 04:17 PM Quote from: zie85er on 22-03-2009 04:15 PM Quote from: donmalvin on 22-03-2009 04:13 PM hmmmm....hey ..rify market don land 4 u o!!!kai!!!..vivi....e remain u o!!! rify..oya come pay park money...i don find u 1 i am taken ![]() look....naira even dey hin yahoo adress sef...e easy? ![]() ![]() ![]()