Akwa-Ibom State Has The Highest HIV/AIDS Infection Rate In Nigeria (Page 32)

Date: 29-06-2012 6:58 am (11 years ago) | Author: Aishatu Ahmed
1 ... 29 30 31 [32] 33 34 35 36
- aishatua1 at 1-07-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  1-07-2012 02:35 PM
WHY DONT WE DISCUSS ISSUE ABOUT AISHATUA, HOW SHE CONTACTED AIDS AFTER BEEN
fcuk BY COW AND CAMEL FROM NORTH, HOW AABOUT THAT?

mad bini woman........
you act like somebody that contacted hers from italy.......... Shocked Lips Sealed
Posted: at 1-07-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 1-07-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  1-07-2012 02:35 PM
WHY DONT WE DISCUSS ISSUE ABOUT AISHATUA, HOW SHE CONTACTED AIDS AFTER BEEN
fcuk BY COW AND CAMEL FROM NORTH, HOW AABOUT THAT?

Posted: at 1-07-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 1-07-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on  1-07-2012 02:38 PM
mad bini woman........
you act like somebody that contacted hers from italy.......... Shocked Lips Sealed
Why don't you go and find a cure for your illness? Your days are
Numbered on earth useless aboki woman kiss my ass

Posted: at 1-07-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aishatua1 at 1-07-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on  1-07-2012 02:40 PM

you did  that i know for sure,the way you behave and curse ,no man will put up with you.. Lips Sealed

please behave like a lady for once,if you can,t take it on naijapal,please log off and get a life.
please family of solide stonez,come to  her aide or take her to uselu where she belong lol.
Posted: at 1-07-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 1-07-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago)
Why will a topic about a census cause e fighting,yes i was surprised edo was not number one,akwa ibom ,calabar and benue doesn.t surprised me ..benue people share their women to vistors and all. Cool
back to the topic .. Cool
Posted: at 1-07-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 1-07-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on  1-07-2012 02:45 PM
you did  that i know for sure,the way you behave and curse ,no man will put up with you.. Lips Sealed

please behave like a lady for once,if you can,t take it on naijapal,please log off and get a life.
please family of solide stonez,come to  her aide or take her to uselu where she belong lol.
Ok I see you are using this media to call for help if any one can be
Of help but unfortunately there are none you are going to die alone with
Your illness (aids) tht you contacted after been phyuked by cow and camel
You desert dewling moron

Posted: at 1-07-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aishatua1 at 1-07-2012 02:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  1-07-2012 02:49 PM
Ok I see you are using this media to call for help if any one can be
Of help but unfortunately there are none you are going to die alone with
Your illness (aids) tht you contacted after been fcuked by cow and camel
You desert dewling moron

my honest advice for you to behave like a lady,lady throwing f bomb like that..you will scared men lol..
i hope you are not retarded.. Cool
Posted: at 1-07-2012 02:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 1-07-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on  1-07-2012 02:48 PM
Why will a topic about a census cause e fighting,yes i was surprised edo was not number one,akwa ibom ,calabar and benue doesn.t surprised me ..benue people share their women to vistors and all. Cool
Why will you be surprise hater , make Edo matter paralyse you if
You don't mind the matter that concern your own life , we the edos
Can be of help, uselu is not full yet so there is a free room awaiting
You arrival

Posted: at 1-07-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 1-07-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on  1-07-2012 02:48 PM
Why will you be surprise hater , make Edo matter paralyse you if
You don't mind the matter that concern your own life , we the edos
Can be of help, uselu is not full yet so there is a free room awaiting
Your arrival 

Posted: at 1-07-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aishatua1 at 1-07-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago)
well southern women are more into ashi business..  Lips Sealed
in the north most of  the prostitutes  are igbos ,amaka  to chi to angelica
ask Alhaji,sule and etc. Grin
Posted: at 1-07-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 1-07-2012 03:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on  1-07-2012 02:52 PM
my honest advice for you to behave like a lady,lady throwing f bomb like that..you will scared men lol..
i hope you are not retarded.. Cool
Listen , I don't need your advice you are the one who should act as
A lady and appologise to the Ppl you run mouth against, I am nt against your post is for us all to learn but why picking on a particular state?
What kind of world are we living in? No one will take that as a joke which
You said it is but an insult so advice yourself and stop been a hater

Posted: at 1-07-2012 03:03 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aishatua1 at 1-07-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  1-07-2012 03:03 PM
Listen , I don't need your advice you are the one who should act as
A lady and appologise to the Ppl you run mouth against, I am nt against your post is for us all to learn but why picking on a particular state?
What kind of world are we living in? No one will take that as a joke which
You said it is but an insult so advice yourself and stop been a hater

Cool
Posted: at 1-07-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 1-07-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago)
Alright then

Posted: at 1-07-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- seeuthere22 at 1-07-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on  1-07-2012 02:45 PM

thunder fire you there if you no close that your mouth........that uselu wey u mention go kill youuuuuuuuuuu....uselesss aboki ashiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Posted: at 1-07-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- colliboy at 1-07-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago)
MR POSTER NA U CONDUCTED THE TEST?Huh???
Posted: at 1-07-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- feghare at 1-07-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago)
when  your mother  was the coach   of prositute  in edo, then edo became  no one since HIV have kill your mother and  father  then is your turn  o boy don't give up  AID will kill you as well
Posted: at 1-07-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- screengoddess at 1-07-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago)
when was this pple living with aids census carried and by who?
Posted: at 1-07-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- screengoddess at 1-07-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago)
na una o,see u later
Posted: at 1-07-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- screengoddess at 1-07-2012 05:54 PM (11 years ago)
WHY E COM BE SAY NA ONLY GIRLS PIC U USE FOR THE POST?
Posted: at 1-07-2012 05:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- pauloforjoy2 at 1-07-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago)
this madman dey play with Edo pple,, make u nor see egg for ur house tomorrow morning ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo LAUGH
Posted: at 1-07-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 29 30 31 [32] 33 34 35 36