Craziness!!! Foxy Brown’s Exposes Bobbie on LIVE Show (Page 4)

Date: 29-06-2012 7:27 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Kenny Opeyemi
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- isbigo at 1-07-2012 07:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: evzai00 on 30-06-2012 10:03 AM
That's Christianity for YOU!! Idiots !! Paul has said it long ago......... Romans 1:22-27 Although they claimed to be wise, they became fools and exchanged the glory of the immortal God for images made to look like a mortal human being and birds and animals and reptiles.

Therefore God gave them over in the sinful desires of their hearts to segxwal impurity for the degrading of their bodies with one another. They exchanged the truth about God for a lie, and worshiped and served created things rather than the Creator—who is forever praised. Amen.

Because of this, God gave them over to shameful lusts. Even their women exchanged natural segxwal relations for unnatural ones. 27 In the same way the men also abandoned natural relations with women and were inflamed with lust for one another. Men committed shameful acts with other men, and received in themselves the due penalty for their error.  

AJANI,WILL U CLOSE THAT UR DIRTY MOUTH.ATLEAST SHE IS NOT KILLING PEOPLE JUST LIKE UR STUPID SISTERS USED TO.UR ISLAMIC FOOL SISTERS ARE THE WORST PRETENDERS.BESIDES,PROSTITION STARTED FROM THE ARAB AND ISLAMIC WORLD.SODDOM AND GOMORAH ARE ARABS,THE JEBUSITES,AMORITES,HITTITES AND PERIZITES ARE ALL MUSLIMS.U PEOPLE ARE FULL OF IMMORALITIES.U STUPID AJANI BOKO HARAM,MURDERER
Posted: at 1-07-2012 07:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 1-07-2012 07:16 AM (11 years ago)
That's Christianity for YOU!! Idiots !! Paul has said it long ago......... Romans 1:22-27 Although they claimed to be wise, they became fools and exchanged the glory of the immortal God for images made to look like a mortal human being and birds and animals and reptiles.

Therefore God gave them over in the sinful desires of their hearts to segxwal impurity for the degrading of their bodies with one another. They exchanged the truth about God for a lie, and worshiped and served created things rather than the Creator—who is forever praised. Amen.

Because of this, God gave them over to shameful lusts. Even their women exchanged natural segxwal relations for unnatural ones. 27 In the same way the men also abandoned natural relations with women and were inflamed with lust for one another. Men committed shameful acts with other men, and received in themselves the due penalty for their error.  

IMAGINE SATAN QUOTING BIBLE.U THE BEAST OF NO NATION,AN ANTI CHRIST U ARE.UR DEATH IS ALMOST AT UR DOOR STEP
Posted: at 1-07-2012 07:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 1-07-2012 07:28 AM (11 years ago)

AJANI,COMON CLOSE THAT UR DIRTY MOUTH.ATLEAST SHE IS NOT KILLING PEOPLE JUST LIKE UR STUPID FOOLISH SISTERS USED TO DO.UR STUPID MUSLIMS GIRLS ARE THE WORST PRETENDERS.RAPE STARTED FROM MOHAMMED,PROSTITUTION STARTED FROM ARAB WORLD AND FROM MUSLIMS.SODDOM AND GOMORAH ARE ARABS,THE JEBUSITES,AMORITES,AMALEKITES,HITTITES AND PERIZITES ARE ALL ARABS AND THEY ARE MUSLIMS.WHEN I WAS IN DOHAR QATAR,I USED TO phyuk TWO SISTERS AT THE SAME TIME,THEY ARE MY LANDLORD DAUGHTERS,JAMELA AND ZAINAB.STILL THE YOUNGER SISTER HABIBA,NA ME DISVIRGIN AM.SO U BOKO HARAM AJANIC ANIMAL.GO TO HELL AND DIE WITH MOHAMED.DEATH WILL VISIT U SOON
Posted: at 1-07-2012 07:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonypride at 1-07-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago)
her life
Posted: at 1-07-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- teedreams at 1-07-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Cool Tongue
Posted: at 1-07-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Blessd9jaBeauty at 1-07-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago)
not sexy  Undecided
Posted: at 1-07-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ghettomanlive at 1-07-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago)
What is wrong with that? If she her self felt good with it, the it`s non of your problem. That`s how the World goes now do not be suprise about it.
Posted: at 1-07-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 1-07-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago)

LOOK AT THIS BASTARD, U DON OPEN ANOTHER PROFILE TO CONFUSE YOUR USELESS SELF THE MORE? AJANI U ARE TOO USELESS. IDIOT
Posted: at 1-07-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- eleohaonye at 1-07-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
idiots
Posted: at 1-07-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- yvonneobas at 1-07-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: olafalade2003ya on 30-06-2012 09:11 AM
Na stupidity dey worry her.
Imagine d stupid gal.,,Wat a shame,,she dsn't v better cloths at home again,na person go marry dat one 2mro ?? C d way MC dy help cover d boobs, bin a star na b madness o
Posted: at 1-07-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SLOWFUCKRY at 1-07-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago)
shit, not on my levels
Posted: at 1-07-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- urchiology at 1-07-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 30-06-2012 09:42 AM
una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.

Honestly this is getting out of hand, you surely need the full attention of a psychiatrist. Repetition of the same thing everyday is a core indication that you befit to have a permanent place in a nuthouse.
Posted: at 1-07-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kattie77 at 1-07-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago)
Which kind yeye fashion be dis one?to me its pure irresponsibility
Posted: at 1-07-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Holah-Ex at 1-07-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago)
hi whats up
Posted: at 1-07-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 1-07-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago)
grotesque !  !!

Posted: at 1-07-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 1-07-2012 01:49 PM (11 years ago)
She can perform Private as long as she's a performer, no need to cover it up while on stage.
Posted: at 1-07-2012 01:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oyinminijoor at 1-07-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago)
Nonsence
Posted: at 1-07-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- suredon2011 at 1-07-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
omo la san .........................bastard
see the way she dey laugh ...............................she suppose to be cry instead
Posted: at 1-07-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colliboy at 1-07-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago)
wat a shame
Posted: at 1-07-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- seeuthere22 at 1-07-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago)
but dat boops no bad shaoooo....cos it carry some pointsooooooo
Posted: at 1-07-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6