Beyonce Splashes Out $50 Million On Private Jet For Jay-Z (PICTURES Included)

Date: 30-06-2012 5:11 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
- at 30-06-2012 05:11 PM (11 years ago)
«§» 30 June 2012

Beyonce and Jay-Z are one of the highest-earning celebrity couples on this planet, and that's why Beyonce can afford to fork out $50 million on a private jet for Jay-Z.

The 'Single Ladies' singer, became a mother earlier this year to baby Blue, and to say thank you for being a great father to her husband, Jay-Z, Beyonce thought a plane would be a great present.

According to Showbiz Spy, it's not even a small plane either! As Jay-Z can reportedly take up to 15 guests with him.

A source said: “Beyoncé thought this would be the perfect way to show Jay how much of a great dad he is.

“The Bombardier Challenger 850 has a flash interior including a cream leather living room, a kitchen, a bedroom and two bathrooms. Beyoncé bought a larger plane which can seat up to 15 people so that they could take trips with their extended family.”

And just to think, all we got our dads was a card. Shame on us.

Source: http://www.entertainmentwise.com/news/78910/Beyonce-Splashes-Out-50-Million-On-Private-Jet-For-Jay-Z

Posted: at 30-06-2012 05:11 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- fextux at 30-06-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago)
Real luv?

Posted: at 30-06-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnyb at 28-10-2012 05:46 PM (11 years ago)
BEYONCE IS A DIVA,IN LATIN LANGUAGE AND IN ENGLISH IT MEANS THE GODDESS.WHY JZ IS A HIGHER RANK IN THE DEVIL KINGDOM,....BEYONCE CAN BUT HIM THE WHOLE WORLD,BUT SHE CANT BUY HIM BACK HIS SOUL BECAUSE THEY BOTH HAS SOLD THEIR SOULS TO THE DEVIL.

SORRY FOR YOU BOTH,BEYONCE AND JZ,IF YOU LIKE BUY ASO ROCK YOUR SOUL IS LOST,ALL THIS BELONGS TO THE DEVIL AND THEY ARE THINGS OF THIS WORLD,THOSE WHOM DOESN'T UNDERSTAND WHAT ILLUMINATI MEANS SHOULD GO FOR A RESEARCH...... ONLY JESUS CAN SAVE YOU.
Posted: at 28-10-2012 05:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Frankus at 28-10-2012 07:54 PM (11 years ago)
@johnyb, shut the f**k up! You Idiotic illuminati obsessed f**k!
Any rich person is illuminati to you dumb f**ks.
Jay Z and Beyonce worked very hard for their wealth and they can do anything sh*t they want with it while you dumb f**k sit your poor *ss down and hide behind computer yelling "illuminati".
Posted: at 28-10-2012 07:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jazzy007 at 29-10-2012 12:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: johnyb on 28-10-2012 05:46 PM
BEYONCE IS A DIVA,IN LATIN LANGUAGE AND IN ENGLISH IT MEANS THE GODDESS.WHY JZ IS A HIGHER RANK IN THE DEVIL KINGDOM,....BEYONCE CAN BUT HIM THE WHOLE WORLD,BUT SHE CANT BUY HIM BACK HIS SOUL BECAUSE THEY BOTH HAS SOLD THEIR SOULS TO THE DEVIL.

SORRY FOR YOU BOTH,BEYONCE AND JZ,IF YOU LIKE BUY ASO ROCK YOUR SOUL IS LOST,ALL THIS BELONGS TO THE DEVIL AND THEY ARE THINGS OF THIS WORLD,THOSE WHOM DOESN'T UNDERSTAND WHAT ILLUMINATI MEANS SHOULD GO FOR A RESEARCH...... ONLY JESUS CAN SAVE YOU.

BUT WHY YOU DEY VEX WITH THEM? ABI DEY DEY OWE UR VILLAGE CHIEF MONEY OR WETIN?
AND NA WHEN YOU BEGIN HEAR ABT ILLUMINATI? UR TALK NA POOR MAN TALK......NO VEX.
Posted: at 29-10-2012 12:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 29-10-2012 10:18 PM (11 years ago)
good for them

Posted: at 29-10-2012 10:18 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-04-2013 08:51 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 6-04-2013 08:51 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-04-2013 08:51 AM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 6-04-2013 08:51 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kingsbeen at 23-05-2013 04:04 AM (10 years ago)

poverty is a disease ?look at your self what you open that your dirty  mouth  for public  just because internet is free let me give you advice look for some thing good to do for your self and stop talking nonsense for people that works hard for there money ?
Posted: at 23-05-2013 04:04 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer