KING OF EUROPE! SPAIN WINS THE EUROPEAN CUP TRASHING ITALY 4-0 IN THE FINAL.

Date: 01-07-2012 9:45 pm (11 years ago) | Author:
[1] 2 3 4
- at 1-07-2012 09:45 PM (11 years ago)
The spanish club made history today by becoming the 1st side to win 3 major tournaments in a row. In doing this, they trashed the Italian side 4-0 in kyiev. It was an emphatic victory which shows that spain is no match for any team right now. They scored the highest number of goals and conceded just one goal in the tournament.

The Italians ended the game with just 10 men after thiago motta who came on as a second half substitute had a harmstring injury. he was taken off and could not be replaced as italy had used all the substitute.

Posted: at 1-07-2012 09:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmagency9 at 1-07-2012 10:11 PM (11 years ago)
Alright

Posted: at 1-07-2012 10:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 1-07-2012 10:30 PM (11 years ago)
Naija una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-07-2012 10:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stevoo76 at 1-07-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago)
That's a very good job that Spain did there.though it's not majic because the team has been together for a very long time.hope NFF and Keshi will learn from this. Cool
Posted: at 1-07-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- tony4chuks at 1-07-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago)
No wahala....Only Chelsea can defeat them.....Up Chelsea
Posted: at 1-07-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nazbeeyoo at 1-07-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago)
They really trash them due not in support of the spanish ..it was really fun watching live and direct at Olimpiyskiy kiev(ukraine)...
Posted: at 1-07-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettychy at 1-07-2012 10:41 PM (11 years ago)
2 * Europian Master consecutively
1 * world champion in the same soccer period
World record
contratulationa!
Posted: at 1-07-2012 10:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tufine4life at 1-07-2012 10:43 PM (11 years ago)
what a relieve, once a champion,always a champion. Grin
Posted: at 1-07-2012 10:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 1-07-2012 11:16 PM (11 years ago)
am a fan of barcelona,i have always supported spain becase each time i watch their match i allways feel like i am watching my club barca,because majority of the spanish players plays in barcelona.so entertaning.
Posted: at 1-07-2012 11:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jennyosa at 1-07-2012 11:19 PM (11 years ago)
up spain,i said it before that they are going to take that cup again some pals thinks i was just kiding...did u guys see wt i saw? how spain use italo in the feild...abeg eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee spain una too much jor..the king of football
Posted: at 1-07-2012 11:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jennyosa at 1-07-2012 11:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on  1-07-2012 11:16 PM
am a fan of barcelona,i have always supported spain becase each time i watch their match i allways feel like i am watching my club barca,because majority of the spanish players plays in barcelona.so entertaning.
u can say dat again dude..spain is the nub 1 when it comes to football...
Posted: at 1-07-2012 11:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- DJSNIPPER at 1-07-2012 11:41 PM (11 years ago)
if a player is not in spain club ,,he  will play only for 20 minutes...UP SILVER  TORRES  AND MATA ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Posted: at 1-07-2012 11:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 2-07-2012 12:02 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-07-2012 12:02 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- babyleslie at 2-07-2012 12:24 AM (11 years ago)
Congrats...4-0, dats is somthing to talk about meeen!
Posted: at 2-07-2012 12:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jennyosa at 2-07-2012 12:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  1-07-2012 11:28 PM
Spain really teach italy football today...the match did not even look like a final to me even after the match they are still fit and ready to repeat it if possible.......big congratulation to the Spanish the king of tik taka football( I warned italy and they couldn't listen) Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
4real bro,the still remain nub 1...up spain..abeg mk i enter club go finsh am u are free to join dude i take care of the bills.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-07-2012 12:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Preshpat at 2-07-2012 01:09 AM (11 years ago)
NAIJAPALS you guys need to hear this....DBANJ PROPOSED TO GENEVIEVE infront of kanye west and kim kardashian...i dont know how to post stories but tot you guys should know about this.
Posted: at 2-07-2012 01:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- pauloforjoy2 at 2-07-2012 01:10 AM (11 years ago)
Chelsea in the making watch out
Posted: at 2-07-2012 01:10 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- biggpipe at 2-07-2012 02:24 AM (11 years ago)
TIKI TAKA NO DEY EASY OOO SPAIN TOO MUCH
Posted: at 2-07-2012 02:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 2-07-2012 02:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on  1-07-2012 11:41 PM
if a player is not in spain club ,,he  will play only for 20 minutes...UP SILVER  TORRES  AND MATA ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Yes you are right, why English premiership players play just few minutes yet they are the ones scoring some of the vital goals from the Bench... any way congrats to the worthy champions

Posted: at 2-07-2012 02:38 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 2-07-2012 02:41 AM (11 years ago)
Sorry Italo, till next tournament in 2014....

Posted: at 2-07-2012 02:41 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4

1. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

2. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

3. "Don’t Curse Nigeria, Remove Bad Leaders In 2027" – Tinubu To Religious Leaders

4. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

5. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

6. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

7. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

8. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

9. Chinese Boss Beaten Blue And Black Over Unpaid Salary By Zimbabwean Workers

10. If Car Owner Toast You No Go Video Am – Lady Stirs Reactions After Laughing At Keke Man Toaster

11. He Sees Liam As A Competitor And A Threat- Late Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi Laments

12. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

13. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

14. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

15. VIDEO: Fans Treat Rema Like King After Visiting Benin For The First Time In 6 Years

16. Delta King Declared Wanted Over Okuama Killing, Surrenders Self

17. Police Apprehend 22 Thuggery Suspects, Declare 30 Wanted In Kano

18. Court Orders Release Of 313 Suspected Terrorists In Borno

19. Court Remands 42Yr Old Man For Allegedly Defiling & Impregnating 11Yr Old Girl In Lagos

20. Falana Reveals It’s Illegal To Declare Suspects, Wanted

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)