Talking To My Ex Girl Friend On D Phone Is That Act Of Cheating To My Girl ?? (Page 9)

Date: 19-03-2009 4:38 pm (15 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11
- princemech at 26-03-2009 08:44 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 26-03-2009 08:23 AM
Quote from: princemech on 26-03-2009 08:20 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 26-03-2009 08:06 AM
Quote from: princemech on 26-03-2009 08:06 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 26-03-2009 07:57 AM
Quote from: princemech on 26-03-2009 07:54 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 26-03-2009 07:46 AM
Quote from: princemech on 26-03-2009 07:45 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 26-03-2009 07:30 AM
Quote from: princemech on 24-03-2009 11:09 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 24-03-2009 09:11 AM
Quote from: princemech on 24-03-2009 08:54 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 24-03-2009 08:06 AM
Quote from: princemech on 24-03-2009 07:57 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 24-03-2009 06:50 AM
Quote from: princemech on 19-03-2009 04:38 PM
Naijapals...recently i was in a relationship but things quickly went south when my girlfriend caught wind of me talking to my ex girlfriend on the phone..the ex girlfriend was also text messaging me  daily..asking questions and sharing her day and life in general with me.I had no intentions of ever going back to my ex girl.When we parted we parted as friends.I told this to my girlfriend but she had difficulty with it and wanted me to end it with the ex.It didnt happen soon enough as i made the dreadful mistake of calling my girlfriend my ex's name Eventually she had enough and left souly because of this. In her words she is thinking that am CHEATING on her . can some please tell me what to do to let her know that i have nothing hidden to her ??

awwww.....thats sad.....maybe u should stop having any contact with ur ex and try to get back to ur girlfriend...
thats what am into already na

ok...i guess u are back to ur gal now abi...?

noooooooo....did u have anyone 4 me ?

there are plenty of gals back in my village....

can u take me there ?

sure....in fact...i will bring them to wherever u are.... Grin Grin

including u oooooooooooo

yes i will be there to sign the custom duties and clearance...... Grin

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesyits like ur into bussiness myra

not really....just that i know a bit of logistics.......

what u doing now them ?

EFCC...... Grin Grin Grin
ohh i c...well i wish u goodluck

thank u ooooooooooooooooooo  Wink

ur wellcome to my palace
Posted: at 26-03-2009 08:44 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 26-03-2009 09:26 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 26-03-2009 08:44 AM
Naijapals...recently i was in a relationship but things quickly went south when my girlfriend caught wind of me talking to my ex girlfriend on the phone..the ex girlfriend was also text messaging me  daily..asking questions and sharing her day and life in general with me.I had no intentions of ever going back to my ex girl.When we parted we parted as friends.I told this to my girlfriend but she had difficulty with it and wanted me to end it with the ex.It didnt happen soon enough as i made the dreadful mistake of calling my girlfriend my ex's name Eventually she had enough and left souly because of this. In her words she is thinking that am CHEATING on her . can some please tell me what to do to let her know that i have nothing hidden to her ??

awwww.....thats sad.....maybe u should stop having any contact with ur ex and try to get back to ur girlfriend...

can u take me there ?

including u oooooooooooo

what u doing now them ?

ur wellcome to my palace

again.....?i hate this flogging oooooo...........

Posted: at 26-03-2009 09:26 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princemech at 26-03-2009 10:54 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 26-03-2009 09:26 AM

can u take me there ?

including u oooooooooooo

what u doing now them ?

ur wellcome to my palace

dont b afraid since its u i will not flog u  Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 26-03-2009 10:54 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 26-03-2009 12:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 25-03-2009 08:06 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-03-2009 07:56 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 25-03-2009 07:07 PM
Quote from: Rify on 25-03-2009 05:37 PM
I reserve ma comments

Yu better Confess if what he Said is tru ooo... l dey watch  Angry

You dey beg her? Smiley Smiley

Yu Sabi read at all so?

I no even go skool sef.

Posted: at 26-03-2009 12:45 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princemech at 26-03-2009 03:40 PM (15 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 26-03-2009 03:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- -SoChiMa- at 26-03-2009 06:27 PM (15 years ago)
it depends on wat ur talkin abt
Posted: at 26-03-2009 06:27 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 26-03-2009 06:27 PM (15 years ago)
nope
Posted: at 26-03-2009 06:27 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 26-03-2009 09:14 PM (15 years ago)
Ol boi. You stupidooooo! This is the kinda forums that make me sooo mad! Why is it that people can't just move on with their lives and stay forward ever and backward never. And why is it that a woman or a man who is in a serious r/ship can't seem to live without trying to have some opposite sex friends, whom would cos some kind of jealousy in a r/ship. MY Goodness, Most of the times I just wish today's WORLD would just be like the days of our parents and grandparents ONLY that It would be just Civilized. Sometimes I wonder what people gain from having all these opposite sex friends when they claim to be in a r/ship.

Posted: at 26-03-2009 09:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 26-03-2009 09:53 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 26-03-2009 09:14 PM
Ol boi. You stupidooooo! This is the kinda forums that make me sooo mad! Why is it that people can't just move on with their lives and stay forward ever and backward never. And why is it that a woman or a man who is in a serious r/ship can't seem to live without trying to have some opposite sex friends, whom would cos some kind of jealousy in a r/ship. MY Goodness, Most of the times I just wish today's WORLD would just be like the days of our parents and grandparents ONLY that It would be just Civilized. Sometimes I wonder what people gain from having all these opposite sex friends when they claim to be in a r/ship.

My Brotha yu're right

Posted: at 26-03-2009 09:53 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- preciouslyme at 27-03-2009 04:00 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 19-03-2009 04:48 PM
calling my ex name dosent mean that i have
anything to do with her for now,just that.....  :'( :'(

well i my ex and i stayed close for a long time after we broke up but truth be told any new guy wont be ok with it so i did it secretly after they complained once maybe thats what u should have done deary
Posted: at 27-03-2009 04:00 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 27-03-2009 04:07 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on 27-03-2009 04:00 AM

well i my ex and i stayed close for a long time after we broke up but truth be told any new guy wont be ok with it so i did it secretly after they complained once maybe thats what u should have done deary

You did it secretly. Woman can you even hear your self???

Posted: at 27-03-2009 04:07 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 27-03-2009 04:39 AM (15 years ago)

Shuooooo!!!!
Ur prb's no get end?Huh?
Posted: at 27-03-2009 04:39 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 27-03-2009 06:25 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 26-03-2009 10:54 AM

can u take me there ?

including u oooooooooooo

what u doing now them ?

ur wellcome to my palace

thats something more to be afraid of............ Shocked

Posted: at 27-03-2009 06:25 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princemech at 27-03-2009 07:16 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 27-03-2009 06:25 AM
Quote from: princemech on 26-03-2009 10:54 AM

can u take me there ?

including u oooooooooooo

what u doing now them ?

ur wellcome to my palace

thats something more to be afraid of............ Shocked

like what ?
Posted: at 27-03-2009 07:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bilol at 27-03-2009 07:19 PM (15 years ago)
i dont think so but jst dat dnt get too close
Posted: at 27-03-2009 07:19 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 27-03-2009 07:21 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 27-03-2009 04:07 AM
Quote from: preciouslyme on 27-03-2009 04:00 AM

You did it secretly. Woman can you even hear your self???

My Brotha dis girl get Sickness

Posted: at 27-03-2009 07:21 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 27-03-2009 07:26 PM (15 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Undecided

Posted: at 27-03-2009 07:26 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 27-03-2009 07:31 PM (15 years ago)
Ummm??

Posted: at 27-03-2009 07:31 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 27-03-2009 07:34 PM (15 years ago)
BACK OFF!  Angry Kiss

Posted: at 27-03-2009 07:34 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- princemech at 27-03-2009 07:40 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 27-03-2009 04:39 AM

Shuooooo!!!!
Ur prb's no get end?Huh?

did u have any solution if i tell u ?
Posted: at 27-03-2009 07:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11

1. "Simi And Adekunle Gold Make Me Regret Being Single" – Tiwa Savage Opens Up

2. BREAKING: Kaduna Assembly Probes El-Rufai’s Loans, Directs Committee To Summon Ex-Gov

3. BBN Star, Tuoyo Replies Moet Abebe, Reveals How Much He Spent At A Club

4. Panic As Gunmen Invade Ekiti LG Secretariat

5. “Person Wey Get You, Get Somebody” – May Edochie Praises Rita Edochie On Her Birthday

6. Police Foils Cable Theft, Arrest One Suspect In Katsina

7. Bayern Munich v Arsenal: UEFA Champions League Q/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

7. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video