This is what we see every God given blessed day in Nigeria,This is what OJUKWU foreseen on a vision of hopeless one Nigeria,If Bianca Ojukwu's wife can be respected by Nigerians with an appointment,then what his husband stood for was the truth,we all know the way forward but we choose the wrong way. The blood of Biafran Igbo men is still crying and more plague will befall every thought,mind,person,tribe that will stand against the truth.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Both Otadollars and malam boko harams are the same - the system is corrupt and fearless to the citizens ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: evzai00 on 2-07-2012 04:10 PM Femi Otedola applied the true teaching of the BIBLE (Matthew 5:25) "Settle matters quickly with your adversary who is taking you to court. Do it while you are still with him on the way, or he may hand you over to the judge, and the judge may hand you over to the officer, and you may be thrown into prison. BIBLE ENCOURAGES BRIBERY AJANI,DONT READ BIBLE AND UNDERSTAND IT THE WAY U READ UR KORAN,CHRIST NEVER SAID TO GIVE BRIBE.WHAT CHRIST MEANS WAS THIS,PLEAD TO UR ADVERSARY,BEG HIM SERIOUSLY TO FORGIVE U,HUMBLE URSELF TO HIM,SO THAT HE WILL FORGIVE U AND FORGET THE CASE.U MUMUIC AJANI,SO DONT MISQUOTE OUR LORD,B4 HOLYGHOST FIRE CONSUMES U
ok na Reply
Quote from: evzai00 on 2-07-2012 04:10 PM Femi Otedola applied the true teaching of the BIBLE (Matthew 5:25) "Settle matters quickly with your adversary who is taking you to court. Do it while you are still with him on the way, or he may hand you over to the judge, and the judge may hand you over to the officer, and you may be thrown into prison. BIBLE ENCOURAGES BRIBERY Ajanni, why you dey quote nonsense? This is blasphemy if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: crusifixo on 2-07-2012 06:04 PM i always suspected farouk,always wearing big cap on a small head........... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
u see them...na so .. Reply
Quote from: rotimiutd on 2-07-2012 03:12 PM This Lawan sounded like a comfortable thief. It seems he was used to such bribes. Nigeria is in trouble. very big truoble..u see them..na so na ..
Quote from: evzai00 on 2-07-2012 04:10 PM Femi Otedola applied the true teaching of the BIBLE (Matthew 5:25) "Settle matters quickly with your adversary who is taking you to court. Do it while you are still with him on the way, or he may hand you over to the judge, and the judge may hand you over to the officer, and you may be thrown into prison. BIBLE ENCOURAGES BRIBERY man dont quote Bible the way u quote koran to support ur killing or full wrat of God will come upon u soon. God is not ur mate and Bible is never a naijapals.
Na wa... Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Silent criminal pretending for many yrs to be Mr Integrity. ReplyGod don catch am! no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Nothing much can be concluded in this conversation . though its odd that you can give 2.5 million dollars or even naira to someone whose name is just TeeJay. Doesn't make sense . Someone is getting smart here as well. TJ might be an undercover police for all I know . Maybe both of these two guys were tracking one another without knowing it but if indeed Farouk had a secret police insider , why did they turn around to arrest and detain him. or is that detention just camouflage to pacify irate onlookers ? And I hear he is free in custody to even go and come as he likes . Case is much more complex to decide what is true and what is not at this stage based on this phone convo . Reply " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Fellow forumites, I have a request..... Here is the number of the Guy working with Farouk Farogue 08036513355 , his name is T.J. he supposed to be the one to receive the money on behalf of FAROGUE. ReplyPlease let's start to FLASH this number or BOMB it with MESSAGES or even CALL the idiot called TJ, he is farogue boy if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
![]() ![]() ![]() Rachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: gabrielstorm on 2-07-2012 06:22 PM Affordable and conducive learning atmosphere, guaranteed accommodation and residency permit, hurry up, and fulfil your dreams in studying overseas, Belarus or Russian federation contact: Mr Gabriel Iji +375336642353 Study Hope(facebook page) Minsk, Belarus. Russia This is one example of how some criminals advertise for and get their sex slaves and cheap African and asean prostitutes overseas . They promise them heaven and earth put them in difficult situations and use them as indefinite sex objects to pay back the money spent to move them across putting young girls in straitjackets no papers no money no peace only Prostitution for the big mafia guys . It will be nice to check things out before being lured into the lions then folks " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Quote from: aso4life1 on 3-07-2012 08:36 AM Fellow forumites, I have a request..... Here is the number of the Guy working with Farouk Farogue 08036513355 , his name is T.J. he supposed to be the one to receive the money on behalf of FAROGUE. Please let's start to FLASH this number or BOMB it with MESSAGES or even CALL the idiot called TJ, he is farogue boy And You think such a number will still be online or on the network at this moment ?? Goodluck with that !!! " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Money money money u good oh, 9ja politics Reply
They are all thief Reply
Quote from: evzai00 on 2-07-2012 04:16 PM BIG FOOL
Victor Osimhen Makes Nigeria's Top Scorers List After Super Eagles Victory Over Rwanda (VID)
72yr Old Netumbo Nandi-Ndaitwah Sworn in as Namibia's First Female President (VID)
Nigerian Singer, Tems Becomes The First Artist to Perform at South Africa’s Newly Opened Dome
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Presidency Reacts to Coalition of Atiku, Obi, ElRufai, Calls Them 'Tinubu Haters'
Political Rift Turns Personal as Former Allies, Omojuwa & Bashir El-Rufai Trade Blows Online
Meet Nigerian Joshua Beckford, Youngest Person To Attend Oxford University
Outrage Erupts in Village After Brother Impregnates Younger Sister (Video)
VIDEO; 'No Man Can Say No To Me Despite My Big Stomach' - Nigerian Lady Boast
Content Creator, Untouchable Comedy Survives Terrifying Car Crash (Video + Photos)