I HAVE NEVER HEARD OR READ ANYWHERE IN THE WHOLE IGBO LAND: ANAMBRA, ABIA, IMO, ENUGU, DELTA AND EBONYI STATES WHERE PAYMENT OF BRIDE PRICE HAD CAUSED A PROBLEM IN MARRIAGE, and ABOVE ALL, SUCH A WHOOPING SUM?? IT IS OUTRAGEOUS AND UNBELIEVABLE. ReplyWhy do other ethnic groups criticize the Igbos? Is it out of ignorance, hatred, wickedness, up-bringing and or outright stupidity? I can't believe it, that someone came with N30,000 and some people, including ladies are here abusing the man? Wonders shall never end.
it is bcos u hv not been to Calabar. go there ans seen cost Reply
AND THEY STILL SHAMELESSLY TALKED ABOUT non-quality CLOTHES BOUGHT FOR THEM? ReplyPOVERTY NA DISEASE ooo!!! THESE IN-LAWS HAVE SIGNS OF BEING VERY VERY POOR AND LAZY IN LIFE AND USE THEIR FEMALE CHILDREN AS A BET. What can they do with 100,000 Naira? NOOOOTHHHHIINNNNG!!! LAZY MAN NA LAZY PERSON. Na to enjoy within the time, FINISH. POOR PEOPLE, na waoo. They sell pap at Ijora. LOL
Quote from: MichaelOkhihie on 3-07-2012 01:25 PM it is bcos u hv not been to Calabar. go there ans seen cost Did I mention Calabar ? I said: ANAMBRA, ABIA, IMO, DELTA, ENUGU AND EBONY STATES!!!
It was my first wife who introduced Abibat to me as a second wife because I had to travel for a programme and I needed to be with a woman. ReplyWADDA HELL? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
beg i nid 1 sack bag of Akara and 2 drums of akamu.. pls contractor.. gimme their numbr ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 3-07-2012 12:48 PM NO MIND THEM DEY BE PRETENDERS shut up, u the IGBOS do sell your daugthers out! every one knws that! Aishababy
ONI GBESE..........THEY TOOK AWAY YOUR GIRLFRIEND,WIVES ARE LADIES THEIR DOWRY HAS BEEN PAID Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: aisha89 on 3-07-2012 12:19 PM HW MUCH B BRIDE PRICE? WELL AM TALKIN FOR MY STATE IS NOT THAT MUCH 24 NAIRA, WE NO B LYK OTHER TRIBE WEY DEY SELL THEIR DAUGHTERS LOL ONLY 24 NAIRA,THAT MEANS I GO DEY MARRIED NEW BENIN WIFE EVERY DAY,AT LEAST HOPE DEY FOR POOR MAN
Quote from: Idbabe on 3-07-2012 10:43 AM U still dey call am wife wen ur yet to settle? Abeg waka pass who get money don carry am jare ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: igbonnanna on 3-07-2012 01:32 PM AND THEY STILL SHAMELESSLY TALKED ABOUT non-quality CLOTHES BOUGHT FOR THEM? POVERTY NA DISEASE ooo!!! THESE IN-LAWS HAVE SIGNS OF BEING VERY VERY POOR AND LAZY IN LIFE AND USE THEIR FEMALE CHILDREN AS A BET. What can they do with 100,000 Naira? NOOOOTHHHHIINNNNG!!! LAZY MAN NA LAZY PERSON. Na to enjoy within the time, FINISH. POOR PEOPLE, na waoo. They sell pap at Ijora. LOL ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: crusifixo on 3-07-2012 03:18 PM ONLY 24 NAIRA,THAT MEANS I GO DEY MARRIED NEW BENIN WIFE EVERY DAY,AT LEAST HOPE DEY FOR POOR MAN lol, funny u Aishababy
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() (ONLY 24 NAIRA)
Quote from: Fertymor on 3-07-2012 03:48 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() (ONLY 24 NAIRA) Aishababy
wats with nigerians n all these high cost of bride price. its kinda unnecessary for the amount to be high. it now feels like parents r selling their daughters. wen u pay over 100k for a lady n she cannot cook or keep the house in order, thats a huge loss. i go just return her n collect my change of wetin remain, cuz i know her people no go giv me the complete money. the worst is even the so called house wives. i cant marry a girl that cant contribute financially to the family. a wife is beyond bearing kids. abi na only phyuk we go dey phyuk? lazy girls!!! welcome to the 21st century. Reply
Quote from: asterix on 3-07-2012 04:02 PM wats with nigerians n all these high cost of bride price. its kinda unnecessary for the amount to be high. it now feels like parents r selling their daughters. wen u pay over 100k for a lady n she cannot cook or keep the house in order, thats a huge loss. i go just return her n collect my change of wetin remain, cuz i know her people no go giv me the complete money. the worst is even the so called house wives. i cant marry a girl that cant contribute financially to the family. a wife is beyond bearing kids. abi na only fcuk we go dey fcuk? lazy girls!!! welcome to the 21st century. hahahahahahahaha Aishababy
aisha89... no lie oh, u-sef laugh am out and u even talk am say he funny... Lolz Reply
If that is exactly what happened, let them marry their daughter when you get money you can marry another woman after all they are plenty without husband. Maybe her father will marry her NNE GA ANU. Reply
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats