Corps Members Block NYSC Headquarters In Abuja (Page 3)

Date: 03-07-2012 12:01 pm (11 years ago) | Author: AYORINDE MAYOWA
1 2 [3] 4
- isbigo at 4-07-2012 06:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-07-2012 03:07 PM
Yes oo
ASHAWO,SO U ARE HERE AGAIN TODAY.SHAMELESS FAT BABY ELEPHANT,U SHAMELESS FEMALE HIPPOPOTAMUS.FEMALE DOG THAT HAS NO CHOICE IN phyukIN AROUND.WOO TO THE SHAMELESS MOTHER THAT GAVE BIRTH TO U UNDER THE BRIDGE.UR MOTHER WOULD HAVE TAKE HER PLACENTA AS ACHILD,INSTEAD OF U DISGRACE TO HUMANITY
Posted: at 4-07-2012 06:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 4-07-2012 06:16 AM (11 years ago)
NYSC AND THE FG MUST BE MAD FOR PRESSING THESE STUDENTS TO GO AND DIE KNOWINGLY.LET Mrs Mary Folusho Kolajo SEND HER OWN CHILDREN TO THE NORTH FOR SERVICE,IF AT ALL SHE HAS ONE.AND LET THE OTHER WOMAN DECEIVER Mrs Bose Aderibegbe,SEND HER OWN CHILDREN TO NORTH FOR SERVICE,IF AT ALL SHE HAS ANY.WICKED PEOPLE
Posted: at 4-07-2012 06:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doha at 4-07-2012 07:40 AM (11 years ago)
I believe there is no bases for argument for or against in this case, i want to suggest that the federal Gov should you sign and agreement with the concern Corps posted to the dead zones with their respective families and copy the international court of justice and the world powers. stating that if anything should happened to any of the Corps in those troubled states, the Director of Youth Corps Service and their cohort should put to death with all their families. so if they agreed to this condition then fine.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 07:40 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- REALHOMMIE at 4-07-2012 08:05 AM (11 years ago)
MAKE UNA NO GO ANYWHERE O, MK DEM ALL THOSE OFFICIALS OF BOTH D GOVT N NYSC POST THEIR CHILDREN N FAMILY MEMBERS TO GO SERVE FOR THOSE TROUBLED STATES.. SHEKINAH............................ YEYE PEOPLE
Posted: at 4-07-2012 08:05 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- beckysan at 4-07-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago)
guys dnt go thy promised t take care of all the bombings and its gettn worse thy cnt protect you stay at home if thy wnt redeploy you thy re all unserious pple
Posted: at 4-07-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- collinco at 4-07-2012 09:34 AM (11 years ago)
''TUFIAKWA'' GOD 4BID DAT DAT I SHUD GO 2 ANY NORTHERN STATE 4 MY NYSC..............GOD PUNISH NYSC & IT'S DIRECTORS. MTCHEEEEEW
Posted: at 4-07-2012 09:34 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- wisdy4u at 4-07-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago)
just report 2 ur orientation camp
Posted: at 4-07-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moriztuos at 4-07-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago)
Na so joor...dem wan send pple go early grave
Posted: at 4-07-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 4-07-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on  3-07-2012 02:00 PM
Our people said in proverb, (upala opoko buru nti chierie) what want to let him/her hear life is not duplicate let one or two misters provide their children first before other we follow to north, i we not cry again for any corps who lost his/her life in north

Ur mama born u well.  Make them first send dia kids dia first
Posted: at 4-07-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 4-07-2012 11:13 AM (11 years ago)
i just de laugh,where all this one wan for work?insted of them to forget all this service of a thing and look a little money to open up a kius on canter for selling little povision.or frying akara in the south,they are there risking their life going to north to serve.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 11:13 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- richi192 at 4-07-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago)
Confirm Grin

Posted: at 4-07-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Glendale at 4-07-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago)
Why put the youths in harm's way when the gov't is helpless in the face of Boko Haram?
Posted: at 4-07-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 4-07-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daprince4luv at 4-07-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago)
what is our country turning to, does it mean that the lives of these young graduats mean nothing to the director and whosoever is in charge of the NYSC scheme? why endenger the lives of these youths can they send there children there? why post them to such crisis prone states in the first place, now they are asking them to report at the camp first before they can be redeployed. what if something happens on thier way to the camp, and why cant the state cordinators come to Abuja with the redeployment forms, why cant they be redeployed at the headquatres. the way the NYSC director is going about this i think he needs to be investigated lets know his motives for posting these young graduates to these states even when he is aware of the state of security in Nigeria and these states in particular.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- McWilly at 4-07-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago)
dont u dare go to those places belovd patriots, doz politiciqans hav nothin to loose
Posted: at 4-07-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettychy at 4-07-2012 04:03 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmm Cry
Posted: at 4-07-2012 04:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slykane at 4-07-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago)
I'm 100% in support of the corps members. If it were their children would they deploy or post them to an in secured zone? Were the state security operative not in those states when Boko Haram are bombing those zone? It makes no difference whether they send 100 battalions or police there now. You don't expect after years of studying to come to nothing because of some useless ABOKI'S! Let the Northerner serve in their state...after all it is the same NYSC. Useless country.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 4-07-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 4-07-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- phemmygold at 4-07-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago)
she dey craze , may her son or daughter no dey there
Posted: at 4-07-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- seeuthere22 at 4-07-2012 05:17 PM (11 years ago)
ONE NIGERIA........
Posted: at 4-07-2012 05:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4