1,000 Nigerians To Be Deported From Austria (Page 2)

Date: 03-07-2012 1:46 pm (11 years ago) | Author: AYORINDE MAYOWA
- aso4life1 at 4-07-2012 06:10 AM (11 years ago)
na wa o

Posted: at 4-07-2012 06:10 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- EmeQuest at 4-07-2012 06:42 AM (11 years ago)
Nigeria iz a voiceless nation... Stupid leaders 
Posted: at 4-07-2012 06:42 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- EmeQuest at 4-07-2012 06:42 AM (11 years ago)
Nigeria iz a voiceless nation... Stupid leaders  
Posted: at 4-07-2012 06:42 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Xsey4u at 4-07-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on  3-07-2012 11:53 PM
Na so dem go dey deport dey go? Na Evrywhere dem dey deport nigerians. Na wa o.
Don't worry my beautiful sister, what were are seeing now is just a mere introduction to the bigger things to come. I'll advise my fellow Nigerians to brace themselves up for the worse. Cos if we the Nigerian youth don't stand up now to demand and even die if necessary for the change we're all yearning for, i bet you sooner or later, we are going to be seeing Nigerians living in Nigeria being deported from their homeland to countries like Somalia, Benin and Niger.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jessy26 at 4-07-2012 09:57 AM (11 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 4-07-2012 09:57 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jessy26 at 4-07-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 4-07-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jamesbondchick at 4-07-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago)
MAKE ALL OF DEM COME SIDON FOR HOUSE ABEG, IM TIRED OF ALL THIS DISGRACE!

Posted: at 4-07-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 4-07-2012 11:13 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed  He remain Benin Republic to deport Nigerians.  Wetin we no go see?
Posted: at 4-07-2012 11:13 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moriztuos at 4-07-2012 11:15 AM (11 years ago)
Not good
Posted: at 4-07-2012 11:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hunkybeb at 4-07-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago)
bad market wahala
Posted: at 4-07-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- desiediddy at 4-07-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago)
well, am not surprised! I live in Austria and i know that they are not just deporting them for no reasons. We should ask ourselves these questions: Those people who they deport, are they ready to work when given visas? even as they seek asylum, what are they doing behind closed doors? are they really trying their best to get their papers or they just sit and wait for the government to give them visa when they sit around in their homes?. Alot of them were being deported due to their shameless acts. How can you be seeking asylum and be doing illegal jobs like drugs and prostitution?.
In Austria, if you seek for asylum, the government do not stop there, they send them to schools willingly and trust me, our people turn this offer down because they feel its a waste of time. All they want is the MONEY...Nothing but MONEY.
I have several friends who got their visas after completing their german courses. That's to show that they are ready to stay and work in Austria.
I'll say the Ambassador is tired of having sleepless nights over the issue of our boys and girls who keep bringing shame to us all.
Why is it that its only Nigerians they are deporting? why aren't they deporting the Turkish and Lebaniese pple? Am sure because these pple knew what they wanted right from the day they stepped their feet into Austria. They want to struggle and have a stay.
BUT OUR OWN DIFFERENT. THEM WAN CHOP AUSTRIA GOV MONEY WITHOUT WORKING FOR IT.  SO THEY SHOULD STOP SOBBING AND SAY THE TRUTH. ARE THEY READY TO LEARN? NO. ARE THEY READY TO WORK? NO. BUT THEM WAN CHOP....

Its very annoying, am a Nigerian and i only feel for those who made efforts to get their papers. But trust me, 70% of those deported are those who aren't serious.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- prince775 at 4-07-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago)
oK,
Posted: at 4-07-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- desiediddy at 4-07-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago)
Ermm and to add to this, a guy died few months back when he was on duty selling drugs. A train ran over him. He had the opportunity to work, he's got Visa but he chosed to sell drugs. He had already bought his flight ticket to Naija for the following week. But he died trying to run from the police when he saw them coming. So who we go blame? Na the guy wey see police then e carry dey run wey dem nor approach am? Him get visa but e nor wan work. That incident brought shame to other Nigerians and our country Nigeria. Since we all are blaming our gov. We should blame ourselves too bcos we voted them in..we all are Our Problem *walks away*
Posted: at 4-07-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sheczy at 4-07-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago)
Naija Government, do something.

Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 4-07-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 4-07-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  3-07-2012 09:21 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked NAIJA una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
this your coffee don too comot for your nose,now e go bigin comot from your ass hole,yanch or pnice hole.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bettygirls at 4-07-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago)
wanders!!! the other day they were deported from Zimbabwe today is Austria.Naija Naija Naija na wa oh
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dizhadah at 4-07-2012 01:38 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aisha89 at 4-07-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sheczy on  4-07-2012 12:03 PM
Naija Government, do something.
wettin consign that badluck of a so a so called man? abeg na 9ja na

Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- stefyashanti at 4-07-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago)
so sad,felt pity on them
Posted: at 4-07-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie