Count Us Out Of Your Third Marriage: Householders Tell Okotie (Page 5)

Date: 03-07-2012 3:08 pm (11 years ago) | Author: AYORINDE MAYOWA
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- Idbabe at 4-07-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago)
Still dont know wat to say honestly
Posted: at 4-07-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Doncastle25 at 4-07-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago)
OKON, WHAT IS THE TRAFFIC SITUATION AT OREGUN ROAD? OK, PLS CLEAR THE ROAD SO THAT REV. CHRIS WILL COME OUT AND TELL US HIS OWN VERSION OF THE SEPARATION SAGA. DON'T FORGET TO GIVE HIM MY SUNGLASSES. Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-07-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sheczy at 4-07-2012 11:10 AM (11 years ago)
Make we Leave Matta for Mathias Hand.  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 4-07-2012 11:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- richi192 at 4-07-2012 11:13 AM (11 years ago)
God knws best

Posted: at 4-07-2012 11:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Xsey4u at 4-07-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: seeuthere22 on  4-07-2012 10:34 AM
since when did you become the  Wole Soyinka of Naija? ''How can a woman give birth to a three children?'' That is one hell of a question i can't even seem to get my head around. LMFAO!!!

broda that guy is a modafcuker,he stirs up that problem and ran.........  me i tireooooooo.......dem go dey claim say dem go school........
Brother, i am glad you still remembered than he was the scallywag that instigated the exchange of some bitter abusive comments twixt some forumites yesterday on a post that talked about the presidential visit the Oba Of Benin Palace. Guy, since yesterday, i decided to be a thorn on his miserable flesh. I am a proud Bini dude that has mad love for every Nigerian regardless of their ethnicity. As a matter of fact, i love all Africans( Excluding Africa-wannabe Arabs that are occupying most parts of the Northern Africa) and every black man and woman all around the world.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zhenya at 4-07-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on  3-07-2012 09:03 PM
Dear Brothers And Sisters,

We Have All Read From Stephanie Henshaw's "Virtual Version" We Also Need To Hear From Her In "Person" In The Interest Of The Simplest Truth. It's Best We All Hear From Rev. Chris Okotie Too. There Is Always Two Sides Of Such Story. Let's Not Take Sides Here As The Issue Is A Very Sensitive One. Let's Get Well Connected With The Versions From Both Sides And Have Them Analyzed Thoroughly Before Commenting, Else We Blame The Innocent While The Guilt Goes Free.    

GOOD TALK MR, WILL JUST HANG ON SEA AND WATCH THE BIRDS PASS. NO COMMENT!!!
Posted: at 4-07-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettygirls at 4-07-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago)
too bad
Posted: at 4-07-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Glendale at 4-07-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago)
Some fake men of God
Posted: at 4-07-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 4-07-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago)
  Undecided
Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Merlin at 4-07-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ceobokoharam on  3-07-2012 11:39 PM
THIS I KNOW A TRUE MUSLIM WILL NEVER DO... INSTEAD HE MARRY A NEW WIFE  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

What about Sani Ahmed Yerima who divorced his under age fourth wife to make  way for the 13 year old Egyptian he married not too long ago? Is he not a true Muslim? Of course he is after all he introduced sharia law in Zamfara State.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Xsey4u at 4-07-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Glendale on  4-07-2012 11:45 AM
Some fake men of God
Hey Ms. Beautiful, if you say this is one of the fake men of God, can you show me then, one real and true man of God? To me, they are all birds of same feathers... Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Merlin at 4-07-2012 12:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  4-07-2012 01:20 AM
You know him for 20yrs,una be close friends for 15yrs,cook for him for 10yrs,making it 45yrs,then una come marry for 4 yrs,making it 49yrs. So how old are you woman? una sure say this divorce never crack this woman brain?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Merlin at 4-07-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: catkellyboy on  4-07-2012 02:53 AM
Are you sure chris is your husband? or you leave ur husband for him?

Very relevant question. Now she should know that all that glitters is not gold.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 4-07-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago)
EVEN, IF SHE BELONG TO ANY WHICHCRAFT, HE IS A MAN OF GOD, WHY NOT DOING DELIVERANCE  FOR HER, 9JA ARE DOOMED WITH  FAKE PASTORS WITH FAKE MIRACLES, ONCE THEY SPEAK IN TONGUES YOU ARE CAUGHT. ALL THESE SO CALLED PENTECOSTAL ARE FAKE IN DISGUISE, BRAIN WASHED, GIMMICKS. WORSHIP UR GOD IN ANGLICAN, BAPTIST, CATHOLIC. STOP SCREAMING TO GOD, IN ORDER TO HEAR U. MY GOD IS AN EASY GOD, HE HEARS AND KNOW UR PROBLEM BEFORE SPEAKETH OUT. I GO TO ANGLICAN TO WORSHIP, NO CONTINUOUS FASTING, NO SHOUTING ON JESUS, NO FORCE CONTRIBUTION AND MY PASTOR ONLY DRIVES A CAR NOT JET WITH NO BODYGUARD. I THANK GOD TODAY FOR MY LIFE, GIMMICKS GIMMICKS GIMMICKS. JESUS IS LORD.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
EVEN, IF SHE BELONG TO ANY WHICHCRAFT, HE IS A MAN OF GOD, WHY NOT DOING DELIVERANCE  FOR HER, 9JA ARE DOOMED WITH  FAKE PASTORS WITH FAKE MIRACLES, ONCE THEY SPEAK IN TONGUES YOU ARE CAUGHT. ALL THESE SO CALLED PENTECOSTAL ARE FAKE IN DISGUISE, BRAIN WASHED, GIMMICKS. WORSHIP UR GOD IN ANGLICAN, BAPTIST, CATHOLIC. STOP SCREAMING TO GOD, IN ORDER TO HEAR U. MY GOD IS AN EASY GOD, HE HEARS AND KNOW UR PROBLEM BEFORE SPEAKETH OUT. I GO TO ANGLICAN TO WORSHIP, NO CONTINUOUS FASTING, NO SHOUTING ON JESUS, NO FORCE CONTRIBUTION AND MY PASTOR ONLY DRIVES A CAR NOT JET WITH NO BODYGUARD. I THANK GOD TODAY FOR MY LIFE, GIMMICKS GIMMICKS GIMMICKS. JESUS IS LORD.
- Maggiecube at 4-07-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dizhadah at 4-07-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on  3-07-2012 07:43 PM
No comment not until I hear from him.
haba. what do you want to hear? Tongue
husband and wife are supposed to keep each others fault
with good guidance.  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Daniel4 at 4-07-2012 01:08 PM (11 years ago)
Olohun Oba gbo... I no knw wetin to yern about his crap.. coz this guy is going against the commandment of God. A woman is divorced should not be married by another man or he commits adultery. On no circumstance should you divorce your wife except you catch her, (Note: the bible didn't say, if you're told she's committing adultery; it says if u catch her) committing adultery... Your action is a prove that, you don't read your bible. I'm referring to both the man and the woman in question... smh
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- whitedove255 at 4-07-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmm...it is well in jesus name Sad
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8

1. Disturbing Video Shows Moment Nigerian Man Slaps Girlfriend Over Cake-Cutting At Party

2. Man Undergoes Surgery After Breaking His Erect P3nis & Disfiguring His Eggplant From Rolling

3. VIDEO: Secondary Schoolgirl Stirs Reactions As She Names BBN, Tolanibaj As Her Role Model

4. “Not All Divorces Must Be Toxic” -Singer, Paul Okoye Tackles Critics

5. Police Arrest Two Suspects For Allegedly Killing Mother & Son In Akwa Ibom

6. Blessing CEO Reveals Reasons Why Women Cheat In Marriage

7. Police Launch Manhunt For Abiola's Widow For Allegedly Sponsoring Yoruba Nation Agitator Attack

8. TERRORISM: Court Grants Osun Gov, Adeleke's Aide Ajagungbade Emir N50m Bail

9. Anyim Vera Offered All-Expense-Paid Vacation At 5-star Hotel In PH Following Public Humilation

10. "I Don’t Engage In S3x For Money" – BBN Star, Khloe Says

11. A'Ibom Court Orders Arrest Of Man Who Abandons Wife, 2Yr Old Daughter In The Village To Live

12. Pete Edochie Reveals How Nnamdi Azikiwe Taught Him How to Handle Female Fans

13. Tragedy As Two Teenage Girls Drown As Canoe Capsizes In Niger State

14. Video Of A Student And His Teacher Engaging In Heated Argument Sparks Outrage

15. BREAKING: Suspected Terrorists Kill Ruling PDP Secretary, Musa Ille In Zamfara

16. Panic As Fire Razes University Of Ilorin Teaching Hospital, Destroys Drugs, Equipment

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

7. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video