Second Phone Conversation Between Farouk Lawan and Femi Otedola [Audio Inside] (Page 2)

Date: 03-07-2012 6:26 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- dickman2 at 4-07-2012 08:38 AM (11 years ago)
see them..
Posted: at 4-07-2012 08:38 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- michaelniran at 4-07-2012 09:27 AM (11 years ago)
Can somebody tell me who this fool, calling himself a lawyer is? He can't speak simple English to express himself. I wonder who will employ this guy. I bet he cheated his way through school.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 09:27 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 4-07-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chicco77 on  3-07-2012 08:45 PM
shame

Big one
Posted: at 4-07-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- passyeze at 4-07-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago)
WAIT, WHO OWMS THE MONEY, NA GOVERNMEMT MONEY OR OTEDOLA,
Posted: at 4-07-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- suredon2011 at 4-07-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago)
see the way the lawyer they brag self dey don use money cover him mouth
Posted: at 4-07-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ourhearts at 4-07-2012 11:13 AM (11 years ago)
That can't be Femi and Farouk talking like two mallams selling onions. Farouk cannot be so fast on phone like that and he must not talkshot Femi.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 11:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettygirls at 4-07-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-07-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moriztuos at 4-07-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago)
Lawan the inventor
Posted: at 4-07-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Glendale at 4-07-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago)
Only in Nigeria
Posted: at 4-07-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Doncastle25 at 4-07-2012 01:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ourhearts on  4-07-2012 11:13 AM
That can't be Femi and Farouk talking like two mallams selling onions. Farouk cannot be so fast on phone like that and he must not talkshot Femi.

I THINK YOU NEED A SUNGLASSES, THE POINT IS THAT FAROUK ADMITTED TAKEN THE SAID BRIBE BUT TO USE IT IN EXPOSING THE GIVER. BUT WHEN THEY ASKED HIM TO PRODUCED THE MONEY HE DEMANDED FOR MORE TIME B/C HE HAS SPENT THE MONEYShocked
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- akjohnson at 4-07-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago)
Naija drama,i hope this one will not go d way others went.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aishakabirmahmu at 4-07-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago)
This Otedola got guts oooo. He gave bribe bt still wants to be celebrated. According to d constitution they are both criminals and shld be probed 2gether. Why is farouk alone probed?  Dats 1 problm we have here in Nigeria, we always take sides with d 1st person to talk and dont see reasons to be fair 2 d other person. To me they shld both be probd thouroughly.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- crusifixo at 4-07-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: evzai00 on  3-07-2012 09:35 PM
Matthew 5:25 Settle matters quickly with your adversary who is taking you to court. Do it while you are still with him on the way, or he may hand you over to the judge, and the judge may hand you over to the officer, and you may be thrown into prison. that's Christianity 4u   Jail Idiots

CURSED FOOL LIKE YOU...........
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 4-07-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago)
THE AUDIO IS JUDGEABLE MORON LAWYER, A CASE IN UK LAST MONTH, WHERE NEWS EDITOR TAPPED INTO A STAR PHONE CONVERSATION. THEY NEED A VOICE TRAINER TO DETECT, BUT WHO IS THE VOICE TRAINER-ROBBER, BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHER.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joy4luv at 4-07-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: evzai00 on  3-07-2012 09:35 PM
Matthew 5:25 Settle matters quickly with your adversary who is taking you to court. Do it while you are still with him on the way, or he may hand you over to the judge, and the judge may hand you over to the officer, and you may be thrown into prison. that's Christianity 4u   Jail Idiots
[/q

mathew 5:25 said so, let me explain to u what that verson means, it mean that u ve to settle with the person u thought he/she is ur enemy for example if u had qurel with ur brother or anybody, and u know u re  guilty try make peace with him ask for forgiveness before he will report u or take u to court. So that verson did not tell u to collect bribe. ok

so if u don’t understand my bible u better stop reading it before fire will descend on u, idiot

stop turning my bible upside down u pig
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- DMG17 at 4-07-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago)
YOU ARE ALL PART OF THE SAME HYPOCRISY.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Merlin at 4-07-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-07-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 4-07-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on  4-07-2012 01:18 PM
THE AUDIO IS JUDGEABLE MORON LAWYER, A CASE IN UK LAST MONTH, WHERE NEWS EDITOR TAPPED INTO A STAR PHONE CONVERSATION. THEY NEED A VOICE TRAINER TO DETECT, BUT WHO IS THE VOICE TRAINER-ROBBER, BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHER.

Kiss
Posted: at 4-07-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 4-07-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on  4-07-2012 02:03 PM
YOU ARE ALL PART OF THE SAME HYPOCRISY.

Kiss
Posted: at 4-07-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 4-07-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: booullette on  4-07-2012 07:46 AM

who's this app?
Posted: at 4-07-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac