BREAKING NEWS!!! Explosion Rocks Banax Plaza & Sherrif Plaza in Abuja (Page 9)

Date: 03-07-2012 11:58 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13
- naturalqueen at 4-07-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 4-07-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago)
Only God will save this country
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackpower at 4-07-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago)
PEOPLE TRY KNOW THE MEANING OF  (ALLAH) IT MEANS THE SAME  EVERLASTING GOD THAT YOU TOO BEALIVE IN, ITS JUST THE LANGUAGE AND THE BAD PEOPLE USING IT MAKE IT SOUND BAD TO OTHER RELIGIONS---------------------- SO TRY TO LEARN AND DON'T ABUSE GOD SO THAT YOU WON`T SEE THE OTHER SIDE OF HIM.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Easymade at 4-07-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago)
wat sort of wahala be this, seriously speaking am not sure if this people are human being, all maybe some kind of acient opulence animal of the greatest order Angry Sad
Posted: at 4-07-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 4-07-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  4-07-2012 12:17 AM
mohammadman,evil koran and mumu allah,e no go better for una any wia una dey !!!!

A TYPICAL INYAMIRI! If you are happy, laugh more and more because I am pretty sure majority of the NON-NORTHERNERS among the victims of Boko Haram are IGBOS. If IKEMBANA was alive, I am sure he will call you a USELESS FELLOW!

Posted: at 4-07-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Doncastle25 at 4-07-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago)
OKON, WHEN WILL THE BOKO'S HARAM A MOSQUE? Shocked
Posted: at 4-07-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifeness at 4-07-2012 02:35 PM (11 years ago)
@ANNUNAKI Yo bless you too bro
Posted: at 4-07-2012 02:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 4-07-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago)
NIGERIA IS GRADUALLY GOING THE WAY OF SOMALIA. SHAME TO ISLAM
Posted: at 4-07-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jibbsyj at 4-07-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago)

is there any other thing other than mohammed,islam,muslims and their yeye work of dia mumu allah. They should kill dia selves dia for that North,that is dia business,one day they will sit down and realize that they are doing more harm to demselves.Maybe by then e don late !!!...
May Almighty ALLAH forgive you 4 yu not knwn d meaning of what you saying.................
Posted: at 4-07-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jibbsyj at 4-07-2012 03:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  4-07-2012 12:10 AM
is there any other thing other than mohammed,islam,muslims and their yeye work of dia mumu allah. They should kill dia selves dia for that North,that is dia business,one day they will sit down and realize that they are doing more harm to demselves.Maybe by then e don late !!!

May Almighty ALLAH forgive you 4 yu not knwn d meaning of what you saying.................
Posted: at 4-07-2012 03:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Amor1444 at 4-07-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago)
 This is certainly a critical moment & situation.  Nothing is safe anymore. Na waa!
Posted: at 4-07-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettychy at 4-07-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  4-07-2012 12:20 AM
Evil tradition what else do we expect from them rather something like this.

Islam and all her teaching are evil

Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 4-07-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 4-07-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jibbsyj on  4-07-2012 03:06 PM

...run into the bush my friend!
Posted: at 4-07-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 4-07-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Glendale on  4-07-2012 11:23 AM
The Gov't of Nigeria appears to have no answer to BH?

...if the so called government is not the one asking the question. Afterall you don't ask and answer, do you?
Posted: at 4-07-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jibbsyj at 4-07-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jibbsyj on July 04, 2012, 03:06:00 PM

...run into the bush my friend!

You dumb you know..............................Idiot
Posted: at 4-07-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 4-07-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago)
can it get worster than this? ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Lol where is the government?
Posted: at 4-07-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- crusifixo at 4-07-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Doncastle25 on  4-07-2012 02:23 PM
OKON, WHEN WILL THE BOKO'S HARAM A MOSQUE? Shocked

NA FRENCH YOU DEY SPEAK?
Posted: at 4-07-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 4-07-2012 04:34 PM (11 years ago)
always a bad news.....choiii

Posted: at 4-07-2012 04:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- leffe2010 at 4-07-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago)
all muslim need to be wipe out in the surface of this earth .b4 there will be peace in this earth .mohamed allah is a cancer of the brain
Posted: at 4-07-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- seeuthere22 at 4-07-2012 04:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  4-07-2012 10:30 AM
uwese .....they are some good muslims and bad muslims but this section is governed by the bad muslims,i pray they should be peace at the end....

yes...that is why all hands should be on deck to fight this cancer call boko haram........not the religion......
Posted: at 4-07-2012 04:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13