See Photo Of Christians Queuing To Get Into A Church (Page 4)

Date: 04-07-2012 12:53 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4]
- McWilly at 4-07-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago)
dis is not necessary cos doz hoodlums can explode while searching goes on
Posted: at 4-07-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Eyanyi at 4-07-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago)
The lord shall rise up and smote his enimies
Posted: at 4-07-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- stefyashanti at 4-07-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago)
OMG
Posted: at 4-07-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 4-07-2012 05:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wireless_radio on  4-07-2012 12:53 AM

This is what Boko Haram have turned Abuja churches to.

The fear of Boko-Haram is the beginning of wisdom!!!

Posted: at 4-07-2012 05:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BORN4NAIJA at 4-07-2012 05:20 PM (11 years ago)
BOMB NA BOMB,E NO NO HOLY SPIRIT NOT TO TALK MOF FATHER.I BETTER STAY FOR MY HOUSE WORSHIP GOD THAN TO SAY BOKO HARAM BOMB KILL ME.NUMBER OF PEOPLE WEE DEY GO CHURCH NOW FOR JOS AND OTHER PART OF THE NOTHERN NAIJA DON REDUCE WELL WELL.THE PEOPLE WEY I DEY SORRY FOR PASS NA PASTORS IN THAT AREA  Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed EmbarrassedCHRISTAINS SHOULD REVENGE, THIS TIME NO BE THE TIME OF LEAVAM FOR GOD.PEOPLE OF ISREAL FIGHT THEIR FIGHT AND GOD IS ALWALS WITH THEM
Posted: at 4-07-2012 05:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- seeuthere22 at 4-07-2012 05:21 PM (11 years ago)
PRECAUTIONARY MEASURES.....KUDOS......A GOOD STEP IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION
Posted: at 4-07-2012 05:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Amor1444 at 4-07-2012 05:53 PM (11 years ago)
 It is very important to put security measure like this in place, howerver, there re alot of safer electronic gadgets out there with limited time & energy to operate. Imaging applying this kind of stop & search method in a big cathedral, that means, some intending worshippers will be stucked at the gate till the end of mass. And for those christians saying, they prefer to remain in their home for fear of been bomb,  don't u think boko haram have suceeded in their primary objective when everybody stays at home; No Church, No synagogue, No Hotel & Bar, No music & Dance, No nothing except Mosque.  Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 4-07-2012 05:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 4-07-2012 06:02 PM (11 years ago)
Why not install metal dectators at the church's entrance.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 06:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tippa at 4-07-2012 08:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on  4-07-2012 05:14 AM
my brother it may not end untile christ comes, the bible talk about antichrist b4 the comming of of our lord Jesus, but most christian are waiting 4 some group of demon to descend down from the sky, but to me the antichrist are already here on earth the muslim are the antichrist these are all sighn of end time, even a yong dieing boko haram quoted a scripture in a topic here, that they will not stope becouse they are doing God work, john 16.2 Jesus christ says a time will come when people will hate u 4 my sake even kill you believing they are doing holy servies to God, second when the antichrist comes they are going to force u to denie ur salvation, abu qaqa of boko haram said they will not stope not until all christian in the north becomes muslim, christian should stand ferm as this point of time the antichrist are here, christ is comming very soon..
anti christ or not, all things works out for good for those that believe so my question is this, how many people believe? Not just being a xtian but do we put it all in practice with our mind, the other side is winning because they are more devoted to their whatever religion or belief. xtians should turn over to their creator for divine direction instead of being deceived.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 08:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- michealstanleyy at 4-07-2012 08:28 PM (11 years ago)
Is it hw to check bomb be dis nawao GOD help us?
Posted: at 4-07-2012 08:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- hakeemv12 at 4-07-2012 10:36 PM (11 years ago)
I'm sorry to say, neither am I a Christan nor Muslim, seeing this picture shows how foolish my brothers and sisters are! Take note,I'm not abusing the Christan faith, I'm abusing the foolish Christians that needs to queue and go  under security check to practice their faith. Sit at home and worship your God,fools!
Posted: at 4-07-2012 10:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sentusken at 4-07-2012 11:23 PM (11 years ago)
Have mercy Lord!!!!!!! Soon or leta; dey gona ve rain drops runnin down der eyes (d so called bokos)
Posted: at 4-07-2012 11:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 5-07-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago)
LORD HAVE MERCY

Posted: at 5-07-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osamabinladin at 6-07-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago)
Damn
Posted: at 6-07-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 7-07-2012 07:05 PM (11 years ago)
ok..hmmm.
Posted: at 7-07-2012 07:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimshot at 9-07-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago)
THE REASON FOR SEARCHING PEOPLE BEFORE THEY GET INTO THEIR CHURCHES IS BECAUSE SOME CHRISTIANS WERE CAUGHT PLANTING BOMBS DISGUISED AS MUSLIMS.... BUT GUESS WHAT? WE NEVER SEE THEM ON NEWS LETTING NIGERIANS KNOW WHATS REALLY GOING ON....
Posted: at 9-07-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 9-07-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago)
YOU ARE LIARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR
Posted: at 9-07-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 13-07-2012 11:03 PM (11 years ago)
ok ..
Posted: at 13-07-2012 11:03 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4]