Young Boy Impregnates Female Pastor As She Drags Her Husband To Court (Page 5)

Date: 04-07-2012 10:17 am (11 years ago) | Author: AYORINDE MAYOWA
1 2 3 4 [5]
- Symochii at 4-09-2012 04:51 AM (11 years ago)
Rita it shall not be well with you in JESUS NAME AMEN. Husband you are an idiot.
Posted: at 4-09-2012 04:51 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ngfineface at 4-09-2012 07:57 AM (11 years ago)
My wife is the founder of the church, but as her husband, I am entitled to be the general overseer of the church. ,

Yeye man. You wan be general overseer by force. You no go go find work? Bia and u aunty Rita, no be by force to be pastor if man sweet u pass God make u hol one instead of dis distributorship biz wey u dey do in the name of serving GOD
Posted: at 4-09-2012 07:57 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 4-09-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 4-09-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- abati666 at 22-08-2013 07:43 PM (10 years ago)
GOOD
Posted: at 22-08-2013 07:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 22-08-2013 11:55 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-09-2012 02:17 PM
Posted: at 22-08-2013 11:55 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- andyrado at 5-09-2013 10:00 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Greenwich on  5-07-2012 04:58 PM
If this report is true, then surely the man in question needs serious help, and to be specific, serious deliverance. But above all, both parties need to turn to God for forgiveness before they incur His wrath. The woman claims to have been called by God, but the things reported of her in this story does not manifest the fruit of God's chosen vessel. I cannot judge, I have no right to, but it is written "By their fruit, you shall know them", Matthew 7 verse 16. There is an unpleasant consequence when anyone make the house of God a place of mockery. Anyway, Lord have mercy on us all.

Posted: at 5-09-2013 10:00 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 5-09-2013 10:11 AM (10 years ago)
Who made her a pastor? did Jesus call any woman to be one of His disciples? she blaspheme and go against Bible commands: read 1 Cor. 14.33-34,40. Titus 2.3-5 & Eph.5.22-25!!

Posted: at 5-09-2013 10:11 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 5-09-2013 10:13 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on  5-07-2012 06:40 PM
woman pastor wahala.most women pastor have taken the staff of authority from their men at home.no wonder the bible says women should learn in silent all this new generation churches are just after sactifying their hungry apetite nothing else.after the go say God call me.if God call you to be prophetess does that make her a pastor?see the outcome of it now.l can see endtime at hand.God is gradually exposing all this fake teachers and prophet.

Posted: at 5-09-2013 10:13 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 5-09-2013 08:17 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 5-09-2013 08:17 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- franknes at 23-01-2014 10:49 PM (10 years ago)
The man is a bloody liar,if what u claimed is true you will want her back,shame on two of you,look at how you people bring shame to the body of ChristNmay God have mercy on you people.
Posted: at 23-01-2014 10:49 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5]