Three Killed, 30 Vehicles Burnt In Yoruba-Hausa Clash (Page 3)

Date: 06-07-2012 5:59 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- verah at 6-07-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on  6-07-2012 01:01 PM

MUMUSCO ABI WETIN BE YOUR NAME NA LIE SHE TALK?...ANY WHERE ABOKI MAN DEY NA SO SO KILL KILL YOU GO DEY HEAR...

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 6-07-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 6-07-2012 01:15 PM (11 years ago)
WAHALA FULL GROUND Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 6-07-2012 01:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-07-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  6-07-2012 09:09 AM
Aboki danboroba shege!  he no go better for you....so you think without Dangote people no go eat? Dangote wey be say he dey also steal from our Oil money, for your info, Dangote is part of the cabals but they are covering him.

He always sponsor the incoming government's electoral campaigns so that his secret can be covered, Nigerians are not fool...is better you and hug your RED BORORO COWS....olobe, olofo  buruku

Posted: at 6-07-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-07-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  6-07-2012 10:14 AM
hey maggot! see how you be like akara wey don spoil...
hausa's your people are killers... they are beasts.. they are not suppose to be on this planet they belong to the animal kingdom.... we all know every killings is done by hausa's.. they dont love themselves so they can never love others.. wit all d killings goin on in d north dnt hausa muslims kill yoruba muslim? if u lie na ogun go destroy u nd that ur yeye dangote...  Cheesy i think you are d most stupid person here  if you dont have ani good thing to say why not keep ur almajiri measles infected mouth shut... winance didnt mention ur name in her comment so y do u want to kill urself? everyone is entitled to their own opinion  if you cant stand wat she wrote then drive straight to hell... you are nothing but a senseless almajiri chicken... if thunder wan destroy ur linage mak i see u write any rubbish here again i will mak sure i mak this site miserable and forbidden for u to enter... no b only yayasco na bebesco  Tongue Tongue

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 6-07-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-07-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  6-07-2012 11:01 AM
Hausa like problem too much i wonder the colour of blood that runs in their vain
BLACK COLOUR

Posted: at 6-07-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- escapedprince at 6-07-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago)
The level of intolorence and hatred,violence and fury displayed at the slightest provocation between the tribes that makes up Nigeria bespeaks how the Nigerian union has failed and that is why nothing ever gets down , But the solution is obvious !!!
Posted: at 6-07-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifemylove at 6-07-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: yayasco_76 on  6-07-2012 07:20 AM
@winace. So fm what u read, now u have conclude that, those at fault are hausas (muslim) and they deserved to die. That shows how stupid u r cos d writer did not mention religion, rather he said they r hausas. I don't blameyou sha, Dangote, that created job for D community dat endangers d lyf of his kinsmen n and their assest is to blame. But let yoruba leaders take note we also have millions of yoruba in d north n even durring all dis crises in d north they are not attack, or their asset destroyed.
have you ever heard of Hausa Christian in your existence ? are they not all Muslims ? coz, i dnt knw y u insulted Winace abt d comment concerning Hausa Muslims.... Olodo rabata
Posted: at 6-07-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajayi9ice at 6-07-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago)
lol yoruba men agian fighting over prostitutes lol, ive got more than enough british girls to spare

Retard!
Posted: at 6-07-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAINTKITTS at 6-07-2012 02:25 PM (11 years ago)

Good citizens of Nigeria, we should accept the reality that the world is increasingly globalised, inter-culturally integrated,ethnically diverse and socially complex.Let us get rid of this ethnocentrism from our mentality and be more objective in analysing issues capable of instigating violence-prone people to actions.Nigeria is great and blessed with resouces(human/materials) and we are not ignorant of the opportunists bent on using any occurrence/occasions to fan the embers of their selfish interests.MY people wake-up as single force waging war against the obvious real enemies of our national progress.Remember, this is our nation.If this our generation cannot embrace peace and progress, the future generation will laugh at us and be ashamed of series of discrimination in our generation.I have confidence in the future generation. They will make the nation the pride of the black race. Nigeria will be to Africans what China and india are to the Asians,what Germany is to Europeans and what the US and Canada are to Americans. However, it is not too late to embrace unity. We should see ourselves as the ambassadors of the black race. Let us take Nigeria to the greatest level where it will be the role model of other African nations.

The only hatred i have with the (Hausa) tribe who suck human blood like the vampires,Hausas who has come as boko haram and at the same time as their real self killing innocent people. I am sure they won’t survive in Yoruba Land so don’t worry about that. Starting war is very easy, the difficult part is how to finish it.

Posted: at 6-07-2012 02:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 6-07-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  6-07-2012 09:09 AM
Aboki danboroba shege!  he no go better for you....so you think without Dangote people no go eat? Dangote wey be say he dey also steal from our Oil money, for your info, Dangote is part of the cabals but they are covering him.

He always sponsor the incoming government's electoral campaigns so that his secret can be covered, Nigerians are not fool...is better you and hug your RED BORORO COWS....olobe, olofo  buruku

Grin Grin  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-07-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- verah at 6-07-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  6-07-2012 01:18 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 6-07-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 6-07-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago)
HAUSA HAUSA HAUSA, HOW MANYTIMES DID I CALLE YOU? NIGERIAN WHOULD HAVE BEEN A BETTER PLACE WITHOUT THESE CHAD MIGRANT CALLED HAUSA
Posted: at 6-07-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- rayOFsunshine at 6-07-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  6-07-2012 01:23 PM
The level of intolorence and hatred,violence and fury displayed at the slightest provocation between the tribes that makes up Nigeria bespeaks how the Nigerian union has failed and that is why nothing ever gets down , But the solution is obvious !!!

You just captured the scenario perfectly
Posted: at 6-07-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 6-07-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago)
Ojigbijigbi  Sad
Let me finish with my Small Stout

Posted: at 6-07-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- raster4life at 6-07-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago)
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HMMM HAHAHAHAHA WHY I OPEN THIS SITE 2DAY!!!
Posted: at 6-07-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kelechi86 at 6-07-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 6-07-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stesim33 at 6-07-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago)
@yayasco_76. So fm what u read, now u have conclude that, those at fault are hausas (muslim) and they deserved to die. That shows how stupid u r cos d writer did not mention religion, rather he said they r hausas. I don't blameyou sha, Dangote, that created job for D community dat endangers d lyf of his kinsmen n and their assest is to blame. But let yoruba leaders take note we also have millions of yoruba in d north n even durring all dis crises in d north they are not attack, or their asset destroyed.

at bolded #1: Be it known to you today that Dangote is just an arrow head, but real owners of the company are the ones making decision on where to build a branch. are you clear with this now.

#2: We have been saying it here time and time again. Boko haram is foot soldiers of hausa/fulani oligarchy. mr.yayasco can you please tell us why those attacks has not touched the yoruba's. in other words you guys was directing all your attacks towards ibos and rest of us (minorities) . so not attacking yorubas are a deliberate thing. am seen more reason to believe that ibos are our hope out of this evil country.

#3: Hausa/fulani's has killed and fought with yoruba's this year in Lagos. Killed some people in Ogun state this year, Oyo state too has suffered from hausa/fulani killing this year, Ondo too has gotten their own portion of the killings from hausa/fulani's.

#4: my stand on this matter is for yoruba's to wake up now its morning or keep lying and suffer perpetualy in the hands of these aboki's.

#5: In Nigeria now, only yoruba's are associating with hausa/fulani politicaly or planning to, is it not open that hausa/fulani's are enmy of nigeria growth and unity. Yoruba's wake up lets humiliate these core northerners together. we the minority are sure of ibo supports but yours we are not sure.
Posted: at 6-07-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 6-07-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 6-07-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 6-07-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago)
at bolded #1: Be it known to you today that Dangote is just an arrow head, but real owners of the company are the ones making decision on where to build a branch. are you clear with this now.

#2: We have been saying it here time and time again. Boko haram is foot soldiers of hausa/fulani oligarchy. mr.yayasco can you please tell us why those attacks has not touched the yoruba's. in other words you guys was directing all your attacks towards ibos and rest of us (minorities) . so not attacking yorubas are a deliberate thing. am seen more reason to believe that ibos are our hope out of this evil country.

#3: Hausa/fulani's has killed and fought with yoruba's this year in Lagos. Killed some people in Ogun state this year, Oyo state too has suffered from hausa/fulani killing this year, Ondo too has gotten their own portion of the killings from hausa/fulani's.

#4: my stand on this matter is for yoruba's to wake up now its morning or keep lying and suffer perpetualy in the hands of these aboki's.

#5: In Nigeria now, only yoruba's are associating with hausa/fulani politicaly or planning to, is it not open that hausa/fulani's are enmy of nigeria growth and unity. Yoruba's wake up lets humiliate these core northerners together. we the minority are sure of ibo supports but yours we are not sure.

Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 6-07-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 6-07-2012 04:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: stesim33 on  6-07-2012 04:05 PM

You got a good response there men
Posted: at 6-07-2012 04:45 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7