Three Killed, 30 Vehicles Burnt In Yoruba-Hausa Clash (Page 4)

Date: 06-07-2012 5:59 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- jeromchis at 6-07-2012 05:23 PM (11 years ago)
This is just the beginning,,yoruba's given out there daughters in marriage to malams,sharing same religion due to thiefy thiefy,supporting evil to fight Biafrans,, ok na 
Posted: at 6-07-2012 05:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 6-07-2012 05:37 PM (11 years ago)
i cant talk right now,i gat some business
Posted: at 6-07-2012 05:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kennynaija at 6-07-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago)
Yeah! How ppl come dey fight over a phyukING MOTHERphyukER PROSTITUTE, chai!!! Well these people no get SPECIAL SENSES at all!

Posted: at 6-07-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 6-07-2012 06:24 PM (11 years ago)
 Na wao  ...Naija una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.   
Posted: at 6-07-2012 06:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Amor1444 at 6-07-2012 07:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moriztuos on  6-07-2012 12:38 PM
This story has no depth
           What do you mean by that? It is in the punch newspaper of today(06july) is that not enough?
Posted: at 6-07-2012 07:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 6-07-2012 07:32 PM (11 years ago)
Na waa oo, Asewo too dey cause riot  Embarrassed
Posted: at 6-07-2012 07:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idowut at 6-07-2012 10:32 PM (11 years ago)
Hunger elicit anger
Posted: at 6-07-2012 10:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- macino_1 at 6-07-2012 10:36 PM (11 years ago)
ABEGGG MAKE UNA LEAVE ABOKI MAN ALONE... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin. NA WHERE HIM SENSE REACH B DAT.... BUT CUM TO THINK ABT IT, THOSE MEN WITH THEIR COWS ARE SUPPOSE TO BE WITH NIJA.... NT NIGERIA.... COS WE FROM THE SOUTH AND EAST AND WEST, CAN REASON MORE WIT CAMERONIANS DAN THE NORTH DAT WE CLAIM TO CUM FROM SAME COUNTRY.... WE NO SUPOSE DE SAME COUNTRY WIT DOES ABOKI MEN.... DE R JUST TOO LOCAL TO FIT IN....
Posted: at 6-07-2012 10:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- henman4u2002 at 6-07-2012 11:31 PM (11 years ago)
MUST THESE FOOLISH ABOKI PEOPLE CALLED MUSLIMS SHED BLOOD ANYWHERE THEY GO? KUTURUMA GRU BANSHI
Posted: at 6-07-2012 11:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ecomax at 7-07-2012 12:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: yayasco_76 on  6-07-2012 07:20 AM
@winace. So fm what u read, now u have conclude that, those at fault are hausas (muslim) and they deserved to die. That shows how stupid u r cos d writer did not mention religion, rather he said they r hausas. I don't blameyou sha, Dangote, that created job for D community dat endangers d lyf of his kinsmen n and their assest is to blame. But let yoruba leaders take note we also have millions of yoruba in d north n even durring all dis crises in d north they are not attack, or their asset destroyed.
From ur comment I now no d crises in north igbos are d target,may God punish u & ur generation.
Posted: at 7-07-2012 12:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 7-07-2012 02:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  6-07-2012 10:14 AM
hey maggot! see how you be like akara wey don spoil...
hausa's your people are killers... they are beasts.. they are not suppose to be on this planet they belong to the animal kingdom.... we all know every killings is done by hausa's.. they dont love themselves so they can never love others.. wit all d killings goin on in d north dnt hausa muslims kill yoruba muslim? if u lie na ogun go destroy u nd that ur yeye dangote...  Cheesy i think you are d most stupid person here  if you dont have ani good thing to say why not keep ur almajiri measles infected mouth shut... winance didnt mention ur name in her comment so y do u want to kill urself? everyone is entitled to their own opinion  if you cant stand wat she wrote then drive straight to hell... you are nothing but a senseless almajiri chicken... if thunder wan destroy ur linage mak i see u write any rubbish here again i will mak sure i mak this site miserable and forbidden for u to enter... no b only yayasco na bebesco  Tongue Tongue

U said all jere  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 7-07-2012 02:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 7-07-2012 06:40 AM (11 years ago)
see ashawo don carry wahala enter town..hmmm.see trouble..nawa ooh..
Posted: at 7-07-2012 06:40 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 7-07-2012 07:10 AM (11 years ago)
you are calling 14 cars only?evenm when i can see some trailers and lorries there.do you know how much a lorry cost?
Posted: at 7-07-2012 07:10 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 7-07-2012 07:11 AM (11 years ago)
you are calling 14 cars only?evenm when i can see some trailers and lorries there.do you know how much a lorry cost?
Posted: at 7-07-2012 07:11 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 7-07-2012 07:15 AM (11 years ago)
i wish every men go fit cut their p.e.n.n.i.s commont make all women use super glue take cover their t.o.t.o all this violence for reduce.because this two things don too cause trouble.
Posted: at 7-07-2012 07:15 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- immortalsoul at 7-07-2012 07:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  6-07-2012 10:14 AM
hey maggot! see how you be like akara wey don spoil...
hausa's your people are killers... they are beasts.. they are not suppose to be on this planet they belong to the animal kingdom.... we all know every killings is done by hausa's.. they dont love themselves so they can never love others.. wit all d killings goin on in d north dnt hausa muslims kill yoruba muslim? if u lie na ogun go destroy u nd that ur yeye dangote...  Cheesy i think you are d most stupid person here  if you dont have ani good thing to say why not keep ur almajiri measles infected mouth shut... winance didnt mention ur name in her comment so y do u want to kill urself? everyone is entitled to their own opinion  if you cant stand wat she wrote then drive straight to hell... you are nothing but a senseless almajiri chicken... if thunder wan destroy ur linage mak i see u write any rubbish here again i will mak sure i mak this site miserable and forbidden for u to enter... no b only yayasco na bebesco  Tongue Tongue

These is Biography of the idiotic animal..lolz
Posted: at 7-07-2012 07:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 7-07-2012 08:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on  7-07-2012 07:15 AM
i wish every men go fit cut their p.e.n.n.i.s commont make all women use super glue take cover their t.o.t.o all this violence for reduce.because this two things don too cause trouble.

oya make we start from you, cut your p.e.n.n.i.s and I go follow suit immediately you paste your pictures here

Posted: at 7-07-2012 08:00 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 7-07-2012 08:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on  6-07-2012 05:23 PM
This is just the beginning,,yoruba's given out there daughters in marriage to malams,sharing same religion due to thiefy thiefy,supporting evil to fight Biafrans,, ok na 

when will you change?

Posted: at 7-07-2012 08:01 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Unikpearl at 7-07-2012 08:04 AM (11 years ago)
Chai,fight for nyash
Posted: at 7-07-2012 08:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 7-07-2012 08:20 AM (11 years ago)
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.   
Posted: at 7-07-2012 08:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7