NSCDC Team Arrests Female Robbery Suspect @ Governor's Office (Page 5)

Date: 07-07-2012 8:15 am (11 years ago) | Author: Omogbolahan Babs
1 2 3 4 [5]
- dlimelite at 8-07-2012 09:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: fineguy147 on  8-07-2012 04:26 PM
Maybe ppl were right when they said igbos will do anything for money

U fool what about the thieves who are from a royal family in ogun caught by customer officers, does that mean all yoruba are thieves, shut ur trash if u have noting to say, for u to face fact, u will want to turn it into a tribal war, non sense

Where in my comment did I say all Igbos are thieves. Go back to school and learn to read fool. I didn't turn anything into a tribal war. I said my own, I explained what I meant and if you read my previous comment I replied to the other idiot I explained that ppl like Abigail is the reason such stereotype lives. It produces a negative image and when ppl see news of ppl like abigail who commit an act that supports the stereotype it'll start to appear true. That's why I said maybe the ppl are right. You coming back to reply to me about yorubas thieving in Ogun (which I know nothing about) is what you call a tribal war hypocritical fool. It's not my fault your such a wimp and you can't face the facts. I already explained my comment but youre the one who came for war. You're accusing me of saying all Igbos are thieves cuz in your mind you know what miss Abby did was theft now your here to boast about some Yorubas who are also thieves just to get even. So who's the tribalist. What about Yorubas this what about Yorubas that. Nonsense. I already know there's good/bad of every tribe. If to Na say this news was a Yoruba insult upon insult will be flying on this forum.
Posted: at 8-07-2012 09:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-07-2012 10:12 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 8-07-2012 10:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- saapade at 8-07-2012 11:20 PM (11 years ago)
Nigerian government are mad and stupid simultaneously. You are calling a lady that wanted to steal just ninety-eight thousand naira a thief and she has been arrested by the Police, what of our leaders---the president, vice-president, Senate president, Speaker to the least position which is Vice Councillor. What adjective(s) you will use to qualify all these imbecile persons with tissue brain? Are they armed robber or not? All these yahu-yahu person do steal billions and trillions and you Nigerian Police are opening your two naked eyes and you can not do any thing for them, and you see a young woman that wanted to steal a money that is not even up to one hundred thousand naira then you started calling her thief. What of Ibikunle Amosun, is he not a thief? Please, before you do the judgement of the woman at all, go and arrest Farouk Lawal, and those ex-presidents, governors, ministers and those that are still in office because no one is above the law and subtract immunity there.
Posted: at 8-07-2012 11:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aishatua1 at 9-07-2012 04:41 AM (11 years ago)
cliford oriji the notorious cannibal is igbo..
Rev king is also an igbo man..
Posted: at 9-07-2012 04:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jban at 9-07-2012 08:47 AM (11 years ago)
Why didn't the poster put...AN IGBO WOMAN ARRESTED FOR ROBBERY?
Posted: at 9-07-2012 08:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- joy201016 at 9-07-2012 10:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  7-07-2012 03:24 PM
Maybe ppl were right when they said igbos will do anything for money

People said or u said? Beta watch ur use of words.......mtchewwwwww
Posted: at 9-07-2012 10:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- daddison at 9-07-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago)
Looks like the man is her boy friend who has refused to give her the money he promised her. So she trailed him to collect the money from his car with the car spare key.
Posted: at 9-07-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dizhadah at 9-07-2012 12:22 PM (11 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 9-07-2012 12:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 9-07-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago)
for only N98k?
Posted: at 9-07-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- fancydonud at 9-07-2012 02:35 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 9-07-2012 02:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lakman at 9-07-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on  7-07-2012 10:57 PM
most of these crimes by Nigerians abroad are committed by Igbos & they don't care about the negative consequences it impacts on genuine people doing their legitimate businesses.. Grin
u're very stupid, and foolish for not seeing the good things igbo people are doing in this country called nigeria, igbo is the most industrious and hardworking tribe in nigeria, which is the cause of all this jealous from foolish evil muslim, ur people. we igbos are not lazy like ur evil muslim people who believe in begging and depend on the crude oil in another mans land, how i wish u lazy evil and foolish muslim agree today for disintegrate of nigeria, we biafra is tire of lazy mumu muslim that is not productive.
Posted: at 9-07-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 9-07-2012 05:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lakman on  9-07-2012 04:37 PM
u're very stupid, and foolish for not seeing the good things igbo people are doing in this country called nigeria, igbo is the most industrious and hardworking tribe in nigeria, which is the cause of all this jealous from foolish evil muslim, ur people. we igbos are not lazy like ur evil muslim people who believe in begging and depend on the crude oil in another mans land, how i wish u lazy evil and foolish muslim agree today for disintegrate of nigeria, we biafra is tire of lazy mumu muslim that is not productive.

Quotes from fellow igbos...

Kenny Ikenna ndi ugbo our brothers are disgracing us every here while making things very difficult for some of us doing geniue business.
Saturday at 3:13am · Like

Prosper Chinemeremu Okigwe this are one of the reason that we naija guys in out side dont normally say we a naija .... some say they come from Ghana, one say south Africa ,, and another say,, Liberia... lol i say...frommmmmm........ sorry naija .... government is bad ... my guy is not them fut....
Saturday at 3:42am · Like ·

Kenny Ikenna for some of you supporting this crime and blaming the government pls nigeria and somalia,zimbabwe, south sudan and other poor countries which one is better why are her citizens not into 419 , cyber crimes and all sort of criminality across the world like nigeria fools and shameless people. Travel out and see how stupid you would look like for presenting NIGERIA PASSPORT

Rubby Agu ‎@Kenny Ikenna thanks so much bros, u've actually spoke my mind. I wasn't so surprised seeing some nasty comments by our boys, coz i knw the stuff most of them are made of. It's only criminal minded people that thinks & carry out criminal activities...don't even go far, most of these crimes by Nigerians abroad are committed by Igbos & they don't care about the negative consequences it impacts on genuine people doing their legitimate businesses. Going through the comments here it's not hard to detect such wicked, irresponsible & criminal minded elements. SHAMELESS BASTARDS!!!
Saturday at 7:28am · Like ·

Kenny Ikenna going by the comments from some people on this page i can now see why kidnapping and all sot of crime persist in igbo land

Kenny Ikenna pls kill them all even if they are my brothers becos they are making things difficult for us doing genuine business outside nigeria
Saturday at 6:38am · Like · 3

Ijeoma DestinyChild Nwokocha I'm not suprised that most igbo boys here are supporting CRIME & FRAUD instead of condeming it. i think it runs in their BLOOD. They want 'fast' money while in Naija even when they get to another man's land, they stil want to make it in a fast way thereby 'TARNISHING' our country 's image. Are there no menial jobs to do to earn ur living over there. That brain they are using to calculate all these CRIMES, can't they use it to invent something that wil make them given awards of excellence? and be recognised the world over? This FACEBOOK we all are enjoying, is it not a 'young white guy' that came up with it? you are here SUPPORTING fraud & embarrassing NDI IGBO the more.....DISGUSTING ! ! !
Saturday at 2:40am · Like · 9

Kelechi Iheboro Kenneth i am proudly a yahoo guy..and have made much money 4rm it..even am stil enjoying the fun....what kills in this kind of business is simply GREED!!!...when greediness comes..then u are screwed....#be gentle as a Dove and be Wise as A Serpent#....ROGER THAT DUDES!!!
Saturday at 2:01am · Like

See what your people are saying about you igbos...
Posted: at 9-07-2012 05:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lakman at 9-07-2012 06:31 PM (11 years ago)
americans citizens and british citizens hasbeen caught many times in most countries of the world in those crime u mention here even as good as their government is. talkless of nigeria where hardship and insecurity of life and properties has make people to travel out of nigeria (expecially uneducated people) without know what it takes to live in a foreign country, is better for people to risk there life or freedom than to engage themself in suicide bombing, for those igbos commenting those rubbish they are the bad egg among us who doesn't have love to see weakness of human nature, we all are not born with golden spoons, if today things is well with u that means some one somewhere has paid the price for u. i believe those igbos that comment all those things as u claim, they are the little ones who or their parent must have taking bribe all in name of one nigeria to betray us and represent us in the government and joining hausa pple to corrupt nigeria, and after corrupting nigeria them will want to go and stay in abroad with their family, who is a fool, if naija is not good for the rich is also not good for the poor and if abroad is good for the rich is also good for poor, the bad reputation we had is from our leader not the poor pple...... be warn
Posted: at 9-07-2012 06:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moriztuos at 9-07-2012 09:33 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmm
Posted: at 9-07-2012 09:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 12-07-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago)
nawa oooh..
Posted: at 12-07-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aishatua1 at 17-07-2012 01:33 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-07-2012 01:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 24-07-2012 01:03 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 24-07-2012 01:03 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5]