Explosions, gunfire shake Damaturu (Page 6)

Date: 07-07-2012 4:41 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- Bettychy at 9-07-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on  9-07-2012 09:09 AM

like seriously,what do you guys expect GEJ to do right now Huh?.....is it to declare a state of emergency, curfew or what Huh?  ( he has done all this, it is now left for the security chiefs to do their job and any one found wanting is being replaced not minding if he/she is his brother or sister).....or do you guys expect him to move about with A47 to show he's working Huh? please just advice him unbiasedly, if u were in his shoes right now, what will you do ?

Talking about splitting of Nigeria; I dont Think GEJ has the power to Split Nigeria on his own, except a tribe or region says they want to go either violently or legitimately, and i believe there is provision for such in the constitution.it is only when a tribe comes out with such request that GEJ will either accent or rejects ( rejection calls for war though)..........so pals, until such a request is made, i advice you keep quite about splitting of Naija.

Retaliation Retaliation Retaliation Retaliation.....I dont think those Christians down north has been pushed to the wall yet, else what stops them from retaliating on a friday Huh? Huh?

Sit down in a quite place, review all the news that relates to Islamic terrorism in Nigeria, take time to think and you will have an answer in your own mouth
Posted: at 9-07-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 9-07-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on  7-07-2012 08:01 PM
GEJ is a statue.  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Statue of honour or dishonour?
Posted: at 9-07-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Bettygirls at 9-07-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago)
What is happening in Naija?
Posted: at 9-07-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 9-07-2012 01:08 PM (11 years ago)
What is happening in Naija?[/color]
Posted: at 9-07-2012 01:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fuck_Muslims at 9-07-2012 02:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  9-07-2012 11:15 AM
gej should deport forces down on every northner states nd ask them to  kill every single aboki simple nd short....  Cool Cool all aboki must die that what i want gej to do...

1. He's done all of that deployments

2.killing all the abokis would classify him to being a Dictator in a civilian regime, which is unconstitutional cos we are in a Democratic govt.

Tell me what should he do constitutional that he's not done?
Posted: at 9-07-2012 02:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fuck_Muslims at 9-07-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on  9-07-2012 12:14 PM
Sit down in a quite place, review all the news that relates to Islamic terrorism in Nigeria, take time to think and you will have an answer in your own mouth

from most of your comments i read, i think you are educated( which i know you are sha)  that's why i asked you that question.

I'v sat down in a quite place (even in a cemetery Roll Eyes ) to review all the news that relates to Islamic terrorism in Nigeria, and i came to a conclusion that;

1 Politically, the Northern political opponents of GEJ are taking advantage of the so called ''religion of peace'' in-order to ensure GEJ's tenure is ungovernable as promised.

2. I also wana see this as one of the waves of The Arab spring............Arabs are predominately Muslims ( And we have Muslims in Nigeria, especially in the north )

1 & 2 is en-capsuled in 3 cos they must come first b4 3 can take effect;

3. Biblical, i see all this as one of the end time signs ( Nations will rise against Nations, Cities against Cities, Mother to Father, etc.....He didn't say Muslims will rise against Christians ). So if we decide to rise up against them, that means the prophecy has come to pass in Nigeria......which will surely come to pass anyways.

I'v done my review, but still gat no answer, maybe you can help me out.

Thanks.
Posted: at 9-07-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fuck_Muslims at 9-07-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on  9-07-2012 04:04 PM
فيعذبه الله العذاب عن غير المؤمنين

you should hide your face in shame...........blood sucking religion
Posted: at 9-07-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ibibaa at 9-07-2012 05:30 PM (11 years ago)
our politician are wicked
Posted: at 9-07-2012 05:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- esteille at 9-07-2012 07:23 PM (11 years ago)
WHEN WILL ALL THIS STOP   Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 9-07-2012 07:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettychy at 9-07-2012 07:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on  9-07-2012 03:22 PM

from most of your comments i read, i think you are educated( which i know you are sha)  that's why i asked you that question.

I'v sat down in a quite place (even in a cemetery Roll Eyes ) to review all the news that relates to Islamic terrorism in Nigeria, and i came to a conclusion that;

1 Politically, the Northern political opponents of GEJ are taking advantage of the so called ''religion of peace'' in-order to ensure GEJ's tenure is ungovernable as promised.

2. I also wana see this as one of the waves of The Arab spring............Arabs are predominately Muslims ( And we have Muslims in Nigeria, especially in the north )

1 & 2 is en-capsuled in 3 cos they must come first b4 3 can take effect;

3. Biblical, i see all this as one of the end time signs ( Nations will rise against Nations, Cities against Cities, Mother to Father, etc.....He didn't say Muslims will rise against Christians ). So if we decide to rise up against them, that means the prophecy has come to pass in Nigeria......which will surely come to pass anyways.

I'v done my review, but still gat no answer, maybe you can help me out.

Thanks.

There is no 'yes' or 'no' in Nigerias' problems. No question seems to have a clear direct answer, thus every Nigerian is empowered to interprete actions and give meaning to inactions. Therefore we "employ questions to answer questions, introduce new questions with other questions, explain newly introduced questions with more questions only to ask new questions".

To your second point, Arab spring is a bottom-up socio cum political revolution. There is no revolution in Nigeria. Nigerias' problem is top-down structured and has no connection with the Arab spring.
To your third point, I'm a [not blind] Christian but I preffer applying scientific methods in sociopolitical issues rather than religious principles. With that, I would want to ignor 'my' Religion in this case.
I totally agree to your first point!

Finding answers, lets start with fundamental questions: Is Mr. Jonathan in practical control of Nigeria?
Posted: at 9-07-2012 07:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moriztuos at 9-07-2012 09:23 PM (11 years ago)
k
Posted: at 9-07-2012 09:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2ndgoal at 9-07-2012 10:15 PM (11 years ago)
OK LET KEEP LOOKING AT THEM TILL THEY FINISH KILLING THEM SELF.BUT REMEMBER THEY HAVE STARTED EXTEND THERE MISSION TO ABUJA, I HOPE IT WILL NOT AFFECT MY SYMBOLIC PRESIDENT GOODLUCK EBELE JONATHAN?
Posted: at 9-07-2012 10:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelechi86 at 9-07-2012 11:37 PM (11 years ago)
odiegwu
Posted: at 9-07-2012 11:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fuck_Muslims at 10-07-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on  9-07-2012 07:25 PM
There is no 'yes' or 'no' in Nigerias' problems. No question seems to have a clear direct answer, thus every Nigerian is empowered to interprete actions and give meaning to inactions. Therefore we "employ questions to answer questions, introduce new questions with other questions, explain newly introduced questions with more questions only to ask new questions".

To your second point, Arab spring is a bottom-up socio cum political revolution. There is no revolution in Nigeria. Nigerias' problem is top-down structured and has no connection with the Arab spring.
To your third point, I'm a [not blind] Christian but I preffer applying scientific methods in sociopolitical issues rather than religious principles. With that, I would want to ignor 'my' Religion in this case.
I totally agree to your first point!

Finding answers, lets start with fundamental questions: Is Mr. Jonathan in practical control of Nigeria?

you remind me of a quote from Richard Emerson, which says ''All this riddles, the key to all this riddle is another riddle''

As for weather ''Mr Jonathan'' is in practical control of Nigeria, My answer would be yes. He's gat advisers but their advice is not binding on him. He's gat god-father(s) too, agreed.....but one thing i will like to inform you is that, GEJ is a snake under green grass
Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 12-07-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 12-07-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 11-09-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 11-09-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 11-09-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 11-09-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]