VIDEO: Full documentary on Nigerians jailed in China (Page 9)

Date: 09-07-2012 9:03 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Aishatu Ahmed
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 18
- kebella at 10-07-2012 04:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Noncyfacy24 on 10-07-2012 08:44 AM
My friends, brothers, and pals....Why are we always fighting over tribes all the time? We call names to the BH cus of their inhuman killing of innocent christians, but the truth is that we are not better than them cus each tribe in Nigeria hates the other and could go as far is killing the other tribe if that will stop the existence of the opposite tribe. The Nigerians arrested and jailed for Drug trafficking in Asia, Europe and America are basically Igbos, "YES". But to the world in General they are Nigerians, therefore Black-coating Nigeria Image in General. Mind you that in Nigeria; "The Igbos are basic leaders in Drugs, Yorubas are Leaders in Fruad and 419's and
Hausas are  Leaders in Blood shading, and terrorism and also Political stealing.

Drug+
Fraud+
Blood+ = Nigerians...You and I, we are all involved in one crime or the other.
We are into this crime not because it's our destiny, but because the Government and the society failed us, we were all born with potentials and would have explored it positively if we were given the rooms to do so....But because the Government and society failed us we don't have to fail ourselves, that's why some of us have to do anything humanly possible to live up to expectation even if it means trafficking drugs. Just that some that have things going on well for them are still not comfortable, due to greed they end up badly or in Jail. Abum Onye Igbo Nwnne. I'm in Malaysia, i left home cus after i finished my Diploma i lost my sponsor and couldn't continue, i tried getting a job but to no avail, i came to Malaysia with the help of an agent who told me that black are gainfully employed, i got here only to realized that I'm left with 3 options...1. To join drugs by serving a chairman as a messenger. 2. To join G (Scam) and 3. to return Home. This 3 options, non go down well with me, i could have taken the 3rd option, but what am i coming home for? To continue my suffering where i left it, or to come home and become a street urchin....Though still trying to figure out what to do, and sleeping from one place to the other. If you have a better option for me, please contact me i will be grateful....0060-102907351 or +60-102907351.
my dear we all ve a story to tell buh all i can say is to follow ur heart n' be urself ...........at all at all na bad so man pikin must survive going back to sch as @Asorock adviced is not an option bcos no time nwanne if yu dont go well wit the 3 options yu states then get a job no matter how litle n' be contented .............

Posted: at 10-07-2012 04:54 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- colliboy at 10-07-2012 04:57 PM (11 years ago)
Nawaa oh,9ja which way sef, my coffee just de cool
Posted: at 10-07-2012 04:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 10-07-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 10-07-2012 03:52 AM
Aisha, why you go copy old story...? Mind you, I am a student here in CHINA and I can authoritatively  confirm to you that the Nigerians in China jail are not only Igbos, there are Yorubas,Benin,Niger Deltans and even your Hausas are there cos I know one Hausa guy that was arrested for drugs last year.  The truth is we have more Igbos in the Jail but we are all Nigerians...stop bringing sad news to us again cos they are all my Brothers. 

The fact remains that not every Nigerian in the Chinese jail do drugs, some were arrested and jailed wrongly.

Please stop attacking other tribes cos your Hausa is worse than them cos they are killing innocent people back home in Nigeria and I am sorry to say you are very stupid.

How about the photo below?  This was the hand work of your Brothers in the North, is good? Please answer me immediately you read this post:

This is very sad & shameful  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 10-07-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 10-07-2012 05:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Kaytimate on 10-07-2012 08:38 AM
This is very unfortunate. The way this country is going i do not understand may we should call this destiny or fate. But sadly this state of this country is pathetic. I listen to the minister of youth development and i am moved to break into tears with the way he stated that the matter in discourse is not an issue of unemployment but of desperation and greed. This i do not agree with him because i see a man who is trying to protect his job. However, on the matter i think our should look inwards and ask themselves whose interest are they protecting, is it that of the people or themselves and their family members. I will rather say here that time will tell for everything that we do.

Fellow Nigerians for how long are we going sit back and watch our future destroyed by a few. Please we need to forget about our tribes and come up like brothers and sisters, let's put behind us every issue that has been dragging us backward. Let reach a compromise on how we can move this country forward. A beg all of una.

GOD BLESS U, GOD BLESS ME AND GOD BLESS FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA.

You speak well. If only ppl will listen
Posted: at 10-07-2012 05:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 10-07-2012 05:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 10-07-2012 10:44 AM
I think the formula I use in China might work for you too, My Brother I lost my sponsor too in Nigeria but I struggled to work hard to make ends meet, with my little income, I was able to even help people with similar situation before I left Nigeria.

I will like to advice you, maybe you apply for admission with a school in Malaysia there cos this is admission time in Asia, beg your guys in Malaysia to please help you with anything to deposit with the school. After you get the admission, the school will give you their  identity card, then you should proceed to look for an after class part time job preferably a teaching Job with the assistance of your school Admin but make sure your class attendance is perfect and maintain good relationship with your teachers and classmates.

If you can make it, you should make sure you are one of the best if not the best in your class, that might bring in scholarships for you with high recommendations. out of that scholarship money, you can do some local legit businesses within your school or house, with that you will start having capital. Then you can enter some international business cos there are some of your Igbo country men here in China whom I think you will know atleast one. send him a part of the capital(money) to help you buy and send some commodities you think are scarce in Malaysia. With that you will start making your clean money and you can visit the market areas in China once in a while.  There is a city called GUANGZHOU, 90% of Nigerian there are Igbos and they are doing fine in their legitimate businesses.

As I am currently talking to you, I am on summer holiday in that city to do my personal small scale business and when my school resumes, I will go back to school but once in a while I will ask for leave from my school to do my business mostly on weekends and return between Monday and Tuesday morning.

My brother, you can make it without doing drugs, I swear.

That's a good advice. Nice one aso
Posted: at 10-07-2012 05:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- onlyGodknows at 10-07-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago)
Nothing whatsoever should make a person in his or her right sense to kill the child, this is utter madness, killing, anybody with this kind of orientation should be hanged, but Boko Haram kills and underdevelops its place and people, and this is even worse.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 10-07-2012 05:29 PM (11 years ago)
the poster is a very dumb jobless animal seeking for notice,,,,,,,,,silly c*@t

Posted: at 10-07-2012 05:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 10-07-2012 05:30 PM (11 years ago)
grow up bitch!!

Posted: at 10-07-2012 05:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ifemylove at 10-07-2012 05:33 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 10-07-2012 05:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 10-07-2012 05:34 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 10-07-2012 05:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- whiz_IB at 10-07-2012 05:35 PM (11 years ago)
Stinkin usles wman
Posted: at 10-07-2012 05:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nakpoi at 10-07-2012 05:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on 10-07-2012 12:05 AM
honestly, i feel like crying seeing this video, i feel for the poor women left behind to suffer alone..

Sometimes I wounder what can be done to Nigerian to stay away from drug trafficking
Posted: at 10-07-2012 05:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sonjohn994 at 10-07-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago)
na she know
Posted: at 10-07-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigdad95 at 10-07-2012 05:45 PM (11 years ago)
shame on her Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 10-07-2012 05:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 10-07-2012 05:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on 10-07-2012 03:42 PM
I used my three children for blood money’

By Our Reporter09/07/2012 15:10:00

Font size:

RESIDENTS of Asaba and Oko towns in Oshimilli South Local Government Area of Delta State were stunned last weekend when a popular akara (bean cake) seller in Oko revealed that the cause of her thriving business was the death of her three children.

Felicia (surname withheld) reportedly confessed to the horrendous act last Friday at a programme organized by a miracle-performing Prophet Kings Maidoh of the Divine Mandate Ministry in Asaba, the Delta State capital.

The businesswoman, who is also a widow, disclosed how a surreptitious plan to grow her business through juju “boomeranged” and purportedly led to the death of her three children on the same day.

Ironically, the death of the children coincided with an

astronomical boom of her business.

Eyewitness account of the drama said the sordid details of Felicia's booming business came to light when Prophet Maidoh suddenly halted the service and called a widow who sells akara.

He told the thousands of worshippers that the widow visited a herbalist, who gave her a charm that suddenly gave her business the push that made the woman, who lost her husband around 2006, one of the richest akara sellers in Nigeria.

Apparently overwhelmed by the unmistakable allusion, Felicia mounted the podium and told her heart-wrenching story.

She was quoted as saying: “I started selling akara at various motor parks in Onitsha and Asaba, and I was taken to a native doctor, who prepared a charm for me to boost my business

and increase my fortune.

While her business started booming, she confessed that her children - two boys and a girl - died on the same day.

Felicia said she did not

know that the charm given to her was prepared with the blood of her children and the promise she made was responsible for their death.

http://www.thenationonlineng.net/2011/index.php/online-special/evening-express/53226-%E2%80%98i-used-my-three-children-for-blood-money%E2%80%99.html

Ashawo boko haram
Posted: at 10-07-2012 05:49 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- rolifaith at 10-07-2012 05:53 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 10-07-2012 05:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 10-07-2012 06:14 PM (11 years ago)
NAIJA, China, una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this  Na waoooooo   Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 10-07-2012 06:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 10-07-2012 06:15 PM (11 years ago)
wickedness

Posted: at 10-07-2012 06:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xband at 10-07-2012 06:18 PM (11 years ago)
OK. THANK GOD SHE'S NOT MY MUM.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-07-2012 06:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- totallove at 10-07-2012 06:20 PM (11 years ago)
this ls a good job poster!!this ls educative!!better than showin us fashion ,and all unsless topics here,this ls awareness b4 many others fall victim,an american was executed talkless of african national 3rd world,the easiest way to reduce crime ls to parade criminals on tv, nigerian goverment should create jobs for nigerians and pay them better,not only the senate hav to enjoy jumbo pay!!but nigeria ls HELL! if u don,t belong to the elites!But why Huh?
Posted: at 10-07-2012 06:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 18

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

5. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

6. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

7. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

8. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

9. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

10. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

17. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo