Bishop Oyedepo Abandons His Muslim Sister … Tells Her To Convert or Die! (Page 2)

Date: 09-07-2012 10:04 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- proly at 10-07-2012 08:00 AM (11 years ago)
Wats ur source poster
Posted: at 10-07-2012 08:00 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- TheMainMan at 10-07-2012 08:02 AM (11 years ago)
Typical of Christians and Jews. They enforce people to convert to dere false religion to get benefits. Just like d crusaders of the old time, if u dont follow dem, de will kill. Blood loving scoundrels always being hypocritical as dere false leader d chief of devils who can kill his own family. And de say he is a man of God, Hahahahaha, Hell fire is waiting for u all after u die unless u repent.

I know people going to church just to receive benefits and not bcos of Christianity faith. U christians convert people based on poverty. U can neva help people.

While We Muslims help d less priviledge ones without bias, religious and ethnic affinity. Dat is wat Islam stands for, equality, peace and love. Life is so simple, do ur religion without enforcing while i do mine.

Imagine his family member, wat of outsider, he will kill and burn d person just like aw he slapped dat poor girl.

I pity u all. A christian told me he goes to church bcos of entertainment. Nothin gud komes easy, u want paradise den work and strive for it.

Come and c d beauty of ISLAM. Wat u all hear abt ISLAM is false and u all know dat. In every page, u infidels love to first attack Islam and our doctrine. U just love to cauuse violence and hatred but sorry for u, we wont follow ur evil act by replying. We cannot allow u devils to control us, we ar better dan dat.

To know d truth about Islam, go to
http://www.islam.com  http://www.islamonline.com

Dere is life after death, on d day of judgement, it is either Hell or Paradise. Do good and follow d rite religion (Islam). When dere is life, dere is hope. A word is enough for d wise.     
Posted: at 10-07-2012 08:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- TheMainMan at 10-07-2012 08:11 AM (11 years ago)
Typical of Christians and Jews. They enforce people to convert to dere false religion to get benefits. Just like d crusaders of the old time, if u dont follow dem, de will kill. Blood loving scoundrels always being hypocritical as dere false leader d chief of devils who can kill his own family. And de say he is a man of God, Hahahahaha, Hell fire is waiting for u all after u die unless u repent.

I know people going to church just to receive benefits and not bcos of Christianity faith. U christians convert people based on poverty. U can neva help people.

While We Muslims help d less priviledge ones without bias, religious and ethnic affinity. Dat is wat Islam stands for, equality, peace and love. Life is so simple, do ur religion without enforcing while i do mine.

Imagine his family member, wat of outsider, he will kill and burn d person just like aw he slapped dat poor girl.

I pity u all. A christian told me he goes to church bcos of entertainment. Nothin gud komes easy, u want paradise den work and strive for it.

Come and c d beauty of ISLAM. Wat u all hear abt ISLAM is false and u all know dat. In every page, u infidels love to first attack Islam and our doctrine. U just love to cauuse violence and hatred but sorry for u, we wont follow ur evil act by replying. We cannot allow u devils to control us, we ar better dan dat.

Dere is life after death, on d day of judgement, it is either Hell or Paradise. Do good and follow d rite religion (Islam). When dere is life, dere is hope. A word is enough for d wise.     
Posted: at 10-07-2012 08:11 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- denmal at 10-07-2012 08:11 AM (11 years ago)
nonsense
Posted: at 10-07-2012 08:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TheMainMan at 10-07-2012 08:15 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 10-07-2012 08:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 10-07-2012 08:34 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 10-07-2012 08:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kingwaxy at 10-07-2012 09:03 AM (11 years ago)
Bishop oyedepo is very low minded.....if i was d lady i will neva talk to him again.....u r a bishop or u av money does not mean u r to choose the way someone serves God.....Islam is peace and ramadan kareem
Posted: at 10-07-2012 09:03 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 10-07-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on 10-07-2012 01:11 AM
that's a very big lie poster. he's from a very good Christian family..
Abeg help me tell dat idiot poster
Posted: at 10-07-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-07-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  9-07-2012 11:34 PM
He is right how did you expect him to use his money and train an enemy and evil worshiper.Kudos to you bishop if she can't convert and receive a true God  forget about her

Posted: at 10-07-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-07-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ebbi on 10-07-2012 01:31 AM
typical of Nigerian moslems. waste valuable time reciting their quran and then turn around to depend on Christianity to sustain them. their fellow muslims do not help them. hve you ever heard of moslem refugees migrating to saudi arabia or the emirates? they are not welcome there instead they run to Christian countries in Europe and the USA for salvation. nothing good has ever come out of islam. except laziness, bloodshed, pedophilia, homosegxwality. cursed people and cursed religion.
WELL SAID

Posted: at 10-07-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-07-2012 09:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-07-2012 06:04 AM
Bishop you did well

muslims,islam,mohammed and allah are best described as :

musilims are the most stupid and useless pigs i ever seen on this planet.

mohammed is a thief,

mohammed is a rapist,

maohammed is a pedophile,

mohammed is a chronic womanizer,

mohammed is a killier,

muslims are vampires

mohammed is a sickness

mohammed na homosegxwal

allah is a cowardice

allah is a licking condom

allah is a mumu allah,

allah is blood sucking idiot,

allah is an ashawo

muslils are blood suckers

koran is an evil illiterature book

koran is evil,

islam is a disease

islam is a tradition

islam is a sin

islam a blood sucking cult.

mosque is a husling room for 72 ashawos.

all muslims are fools.

Posted: at 10-07-2012 09:25 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Idbabe at 10-07-2012 09:27 AM (11 years ago)
Dont be yoke with unbelievers.  Ur practicing ur preaching, ride on jare.  U have tried for her so far
Posted: at 10-07-2012 09:27 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Idbabe at 10-07-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 10-07-2012 09:27 AM
Dont be yoke with unbelievers.  Ur practicing ur preaching, ride on jare.  U have tried for her so far

Do not be unequally yoked with .................................
Posted: at 10-07-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- malvin2525 at 10-07-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 10-07-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 10-07-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago)
@poster, you can lie to those who are willing to listen to your lies. Bishop Oyedepo is a Christian background and not a muslim background. By the way, have you forgotten so soon that muslims are killing Christians because we refused worship their evil religion? Mind what post here about men of God.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- flynman at 10-07-2012 09:57 AM (11 years ago)
Christianity don't discriminate. we preach love, even to the death. i hope this is not true otherwise.....

typical of Nigerian moslems. waste valuable time reciting their quran and then turn around to depend on Christianity to sustain them. their fellow muslims do not help them. hve you ever heard of moslem refugees migrating to saudi arabia or the emirates? they are not welcome there instead they run to Christian countries in Europe and the USA for salvation. nothing good has ever come out of islam. except laziness, bloodshed, pedophilia, homosegxwality. cursed people and cursed religion.

stop the hating, the quran does not teach anyone to do evil and there are a lot of wonderful muslims.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 09:57 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- zeigbo at 10-07-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmmmmm

Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ozuma at 10-07-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Unikpearl on 10-07-2012 12:53 AM
It's good to help but if  oyedepo is not ready to help her she should work hard and help herself...what if she's not related to oyedepo

Exactly!!!!!!!! She should work harder and be close to Almighty God (Allah). oyedepo is not God. Who is he himself that can not be brought down by God. All shall be brought forward for judgement. Gift from God could be a curse for some people and deprive them of eternal peace.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ozuma at 10-07-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 10-07-2012 09:25 AM

Surely you shall be answerable to this before God. You have right to be ignorant. But you will then explain which of HIS words from Quran is false. And which has described things as you said.

Ignorant people like you are the confussionists that are causing problems for the world. You talk about that and which you do not know of.
Average muslim scholars knows bible. Very few christains scholars, from among those I have seen, know Quran, and these few are mostly non-Nigerians. You are of low IQ and you lack information though you are living in information age. Quran is available in all languages. Get one and read and get enlightened about Islam before you talk further on this Peaceful Religion.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ozuma at 10-07-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ebbi on 10-07-2012 01:31 AM

You lack true information though you live in the information age. A learned muslim will not go and beg for food from outside, rather he/she will go to muslim community and source for what he/she needs. Not everybody bearing arabic name is a muslim [go to North of the country to know better about this], so also not everybody bearing John is a christain [come to europe and west to know more about this] (I have lived in both African countries and european). People like you can not read between lines, you are zombies and as such you believe in whatever you are told. You do not listen with common-sense and can not judge right.
And concerning refugees, In Islam we do not keep anybody as refugee, they are always integrated into the society immediately. We have a lot of Nigerian muslims in Saudi Arabia and other Islamic countries and they live there not as refugees, Islam forbids such humiliation. So also we Nigerian christains there pretending to be muslims to take good advantage of what is being offered. You may not know because you do not know the truth of what is happening in the muslim communities. You are an illiterate-educated person since you talk about that and which you do not know of. Get informed and then criticise.

You are even fake or probably 419 human being.  You used Nelson Mandella's picture as yours. You are non-entity it implies.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7