Bishop Oyedepo Abandons His Muslim Sister … Tells Her To Convert or Die! (Page 4)

Date: 09-07-2012 10:04 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- gastro at 10-07-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ozuma on 10-07-2012 11:20 AM
The Quran is a sekt novel that teaches only evil, if i m saying the opposite why are they problems all over moslem nations and in  in the northern nigeria where we have mainly moslems? why? better accept christ before its late for you my pal. I rest my case.
And by the way, you are even fake or probably 419 human being.  You did not use you personal picture. You are non-entity it implies.

Foolish idiot how dare you insult me, i have right to my personal opinion, and by the way why should i display my picture to every dick &harrys like you who are irrelevant? its only my pals that have access to my pictures and 2ndly i live in more better environment than you, So go preach to the birds how good ur religion is. Religion of peace my ass! Religion that shed blood, people without consciense kills human being like chicken .mtcheeeeewwww

Posted: at 10-07-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solmat at 10-07-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago)
you knw dat the devil worshippers are alway right when they are astray.We are fully in support of Bishop if that post is true,how can light and darkness co-exist?kudos to d man of God,we does nt support a lame god who its follower kill 4 him!
Posted: at 10-07-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solmat at 10-07-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago)
Fantasy indeed,in india muslim against hindu,china muslim against buddha,nigeria muslim against christian,isreal(special people ahead of arab)jewish against muslim.Peace indeed,lets stop the argument guys,islam right frm day one is a religion of war,if am lying,observe it during salah,when there movies is aired dat day.lot of controvercies surrounding their prophet-life style,marriage etc.hmmm let me be silent 4 nw!
Posted: at 10-07-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- TheMainMan at 10-07-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago)
Typical of Christians and Jews. They enforce people to convert to dere false religion to get benefits. Just like d crusaders of the old time, if u dont follow dem, de will kill. Blood loving scoundrels always being hypocritical as dere false leader d chief of devils who can kill his own family. And de say he is a man of God, Hahahahaha, Hell fire is waiting for u all after u die unless u repent.

I know people going to church just to receive benefits and not bcos of Christianity faith. U christians convert people based on poverty. U can neva help people.

While We Muslims help d less priviledge ones without bias, religious and ethnic affinity. Dat is wat Islam stands for, equality, peace and love. Life is so simple, do ur religion without enforcing while i do mine.

Imagine his family member, wat of outsider, he will kill and burn d person just like aw he slapped dat poor girl.

I pity u all. A christian told me he goes to church bcos of entertainment. Nothin gud komes easy, u want paradise den work and strive for it.

Come and c d beauty of ISLAM. Wat u all hear abt ISLAM is false and u all know dat. In every page, u infidels love to first attack Islam and our doctrine. U just love to cauuse violence and hatred but sorry for u, we wont follow ur evil act by replying. We cannot allow u devils to control us, we ar better dan dat.

To know d truth about Islam, go to
http://www.islam.com  http://www.islamonline.com

Dere is life after death, on d day of judgement, it is either Hell or Paradise. Do good and follow d rite religion (Islam). When dere is life, dere is hope. A word is enough for d wise.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- TheMainMan at 10-07-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago)
Typical of Christians and Jews. They enforce people to convert to dere false religion to get benefits. Just like d crusaders of the old time, if u dont follow dem, de will kill. Blood loving scoundrels always being hypocritical as dere false leader d chief of devils who can kill his own family. And de say he is a man of God, Hahahahaha, Hell fire is waiting for u all after u die unless u repent.

I know people going to church just to receive benefits and not bcos of Christianity faith. U christians convert people based on poverty. U can neva help people.

While We Muslims help d less priviledge ones without bias, religious and ethnic affinity. Dat is wat Islam stands for, equality, peace and love. Life is so simple, do ur religion without enforcing while i do mine.

Imagine his family member, wat of outsider, he will kill and burn d person just like aw he slapped dat poor girl.

I pity u all. A christian told me he goes to church bcos of entertainment. Nothin gud komes easy, u want paradise den work and strive for it.

Come and c d beauty of ISLAM. Wat u all hear abt ISLAM is false and u all know dat. In every page, u infidels love to first attack Islam and our doctrine. U just love to cauuse violence and hatred but sorry for u, we wont follow ur evil act by replying. We cannot allow u devils to control us, we ar better dan dat.

Dere is life after death, on d day of judgement, it is either Hell or Paradise. Do good and follow d rite religion (Islam). When dere is life, dere is hope. A word is enough for d wise.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- queenrukky at 10-07-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 10-07-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- criminals at 10-07-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago)
The USA is not a christian country,most are christians and the muslim being brought to Europe or the USA and Australia didn,t has to be taken there.Christians organization go there to convert them into there useless religion ,they call christian that worship a Prophet of God ,who they have forceully made to be the SON OF GOD.GOD has no son,sons .He is the creater of the heaven and earth and everything in it.He created a man and a woman and through that we became who we are today.The best for you evil doer is to accept lslam,because it is the ONLY to reach Heaven(ALganna)
Posted: at 10-07-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 10-07-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papach on 10-07-2012 11:48 AM
LA ILLAHA ILLAH ALLAH...MUHAMMADUR RASOOL ALLAH

ANY MAN WHO SAYS HE IS A MAN OF GOD IS EVIL OR PROPHET IS EVIL LET ALONE A WOMAN....
 OYEDEPO, T B JOSHUA, OYAKHILOME, OKOTIE, CATHOLIC PRIESTS, ETC ARE ALL EVIL DIABOLIC OCCULTIST MEN AND WOMEN COHORTS OF SATAN...
THE BAD THING IS THAT MOST MUSLIMS WHO ARE VERY WEAK EITHER ASSIST THESE MEN AND WOMEN IN PERPETUATING EVIL OR HAVE SET UP AN EVIL ALLIANCE THEMSELVES LIKE BOKO HARAAM, AL QAEDA, HEZBOLLAH ETC

MY PROBLE IS NOIT NIGERIANIZED BUT WORLD-NIZED COS SOON ALL THE ENEMIES OF ISLAM AND TRUE MUSLIMS LIKE USA, ISRAEL, SAUDI ARABIA ETC SHALL PERISH AND WE TRUE MUSLIMS SHALL RESTORE OWNERSHIP OF THE WHOLE WORLD

ALLAHU AKBAR!!!
Go and tell that your allah that I FINLANDGUY Said that he is a foolish man and a cowardice !!!
Posted: at 10-07-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 10-07-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ozuma on 10-07-2012 10:34 AM
Surely you shall be answerable to this before God. You have right to be ignorant. But you will then explain which of HIS words from Quran is false. And which has described things as you said about HIM and HIS.

Ignorant people like you are the confussionists that are causing problems for the world. You talk about that and which you do not know of.
Average muslim scholars knows bible. Very few christains scholars, from among those I have seen, know Quran, and these few are mostly non-Nigerians. You are of low IQ and you lack information though you are living in information age. Quran is available in all languages. Get one and read and get enlightened about Islam before you talk further on this Peaceful Religion.
You are even fake or probably 419 human being.  You someone's picture as yours. You are non-entity it implies.

You no see your name ozu meaning dead body,wetin i get to do with dead body.You no reach me.mohammed started 419 by lieing to muslims and making false promise of 72 harlots to dem when he cannot even boast of 1 harlot for himself,mohammed started molesting by exercising it with aisha,raped her at the age of 9rs e dey for koran. Mohammed started womanizing by chasing women around,he was a chronic womanizer.mohameed started polygamy by marring many wives and advice his followers to marry 4,mohammed started war,killing,bombing,so tell me what is good about mohammed? I blame you,i blame the horse wey rape ur mama come born you,imbecile !!!
Posted: at 10-07-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- psalmy2 at 10-07-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago)
Mindd whaat u post so that u don't ruin your life and destiny. He was never a muslim. Liar
Posted: at 10-07-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ExcellentJoy at 10-07-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago)
@Ozuma, please go get a life!!  All these your repeated comments and reply are beginning to look stupid and childish.
You are busy defending Islam and indexing whom you deem fit.
Kindly take this your non-convincing lecture to those your brothers and sisters in the north and all over the world.
The more you write about this your Islam, the more you sound ridiculous.

Kindly talk to ur Muslim cult, convert them and re-convert them to peace then you can run your mouth on here.
Your religion is causing huge problems all over the world, instead of addressing them PHYSICALLY with those involved, you come on here to justify Islamic religion.
Your response to every comment is very annoying and writing on here can't help save the name of your destructive religion.
It's better you take it out of here, fix your people before you trying convincing anyone to know how beautiful Islam is.
I am yet to see anything wonderful about Islam. They are known all over the world as violent, heartless and cold blooded!!! Fix ur people first!
Posted: at 10-07-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 10-07-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago)
SOURCE of this SOUP pls?
Posted: at 10-07-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ANNUNAKI at 10-07-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago)

oyedepo is a fraud
Posted: at 10-07-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ANNUNAKI at 10-07-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solmat on 10-07-2012 12:02 PM
you knw dat the devil worshippers are alway right when they are astray.We are fully in support of Bishop if that post is true,how can light and darkness co-exist?kudos to d man of God,we does nt support a lame god who its follower kill 4 him!

pls can you prove that your small god exist?

if you can't then you are a fool
Posted: at 10-07-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- faggo at 10-07-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago)
Let her hold to her faith Allah will provide for her,we muslims stongly defend on Allah for our daily needs not on any human being, that is why we hardly engage in criminal acts such as arm robbery,419,drug trafficing,prostitution,kidnapping etc ,as it does happen in the other faith.So my sister in Islam don't defend on any human being for your needs,keep your faith to Allah and He will take good care of you.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lee22 at 10-07-2012 04:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 10-07-2012 04:38 AM
Has he paid damages for that woman he slap
Posted: at 10-07-2012 04:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naturalqueen at 10-07-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago)
I support Bishop Oyedepo 100%. How can help a boko haram. She can only enjoy his goodwil if she converts and turn to God. He preaches salvation of lost souls, how can he be preaching that, and be helping an unbeliever with his assistance, so that she will continue in her unbelief. It's better she is coerced (arrested by force) to serve Jesus Christ which will even be her benefit. She will now make heaven if she is consistent in serving God.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 10-07-2012 04:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: TheMainMan on 10-07-2012 12:23 PM

THEY SAID SEEING IS BELIEVING, JUST WATCH VERY FEW ABOUT OF THOUSAND, WHEN CHRISTIANS ARE FEEDING NORTHER MUSLIMS.MAYBE YOU THE brat WILL KNOW WHICH RELIGION ARE THROUGHLY FEEDING THE LESS PRIVILLAGES WITHOUT BIASMIND. BASTARD WATCH IDIOT

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VqIOQF50KII" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VqIOQF50KII</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3HwCbA8Bf04" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3HwCbA8Bf04</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=faAu8uCQplM" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=faAu8uCQplM</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kXZgfkWm1nA" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kXZgfkWm1nA</a>

99.99% of them are HAUSA muslims so are your brainwashed brain opened now? fag
Posted: at 10-07-2012 04:18 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajayi9ice at 10-07-2012 04:55 PM (11 years ago)
most christians here are nothing close to what i can call a christian.
And as for those of you that are justifying oyedipo's action (if true) then it shows how biased you are in you thinking/judgement.
i would'nt talk much cos am busy
Posted: at 10-07-2012 04:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SweetDaddy1 at 10-07-2012 05:08 PM (11 years ago)
419 bishop, real Christian would pray to GOD for her but as a 419 bishop slap her to death.
Oyedepo must be annoyed because his sister is paying her tide to Islam coffers. Man of evil.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 05:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7