Bishop Oyedepo Abandons His Muslim Sister … Tells Her To Convert or Die! (Page 6)

Date: 09-07-2012 10:04 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- FinlandGuy at 10-07-2012 10:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ExcellentJoy on 10-07-2012 02:14 PM
@Ozuma, please go get a life!!  All these your repeated comments and reply are beginning to look stupid and childish.
You are busy defending Islam and indexing whom you deem fit.
Kindly take this your non-convincing lecture to those your brothers and sisters in the north and all over the world.
The more you write about this your Islam, the more you sound ridiculous.

Kindly talk to ur Muslim cult, convert them and re-convert them to peace then you can run your mouth on here.
Your religion is causing huge problems all over the world, instead of addressing them PHYSICALLY with those involved, you come on here to justify Islamic religion.
Your response to every comment is very annoying and writing on here can't help save the name of your destructive religion.
It's better you take it out of here, fix your people before you trying convincing anyone to know how beautiful Islam is.
I am yet to see anything wonderful about Islam. They are known all over the world as violent, heartless and cold blooded!!! Fix ur people first!

Thank you broda,this is what islam is all about watch this video

[/size][/color][/b]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sxGWlOQZyEs#
Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 10-07-2012 10:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: EL_Abdul on 10-07-2012 10:48 AM
I like everybodies contributions on this, but you must no that, this is issue of brother and  sister. As a priest he is wrong on this. His sister has the right for her own religion if she is not his sister she will definitely live, God knows while things are going this way. The Hausas or the Boko haram are not the only Muslims in Nigeria today, there are other Muslims in other part of Nigeria who are not Hausas, Did they have this same type of caracter check out this. If Bishop Oyedepo insist on that i dont think he different from those Hausas and the Boko Haram animalistics behaviourer attitude. Sister May Allah Guide you.
Make thunder fire you and that your useless allah foolish people
Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 10-07-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ozuma on 10-07-2012 10:34 AM
Surely you shall be answerable to this before God. You have right to be ignorant. But you will then explain which of HIS words from Quran is false. And which has described things as you said about HIM and HIS.

Ignorant people like you are the confussionists that are causing problems for the world. You talk about that and which you do not know of.
Average muslim scholars knows bible. Very few christains scholars, from among those I have seen, know Quran, and these few are mostly non-Nigerians. You are of low IQ and you lack information though you are living in information age. Quran is available in all languages. Get one and read and get enlightened about Islam before you talk further on this Peaceful Religion.
You are even fake or probably 419 human being.  You someone's picture as yours. You are non-entity it implies.

@OZUMA You no see your name ozu meaning dead body,wetin i get to do with dead body.You no reach me.mohammed started 419 by lieing to muslims and making false promise of 72 harlots to dem when he cannot even boast of 1 harlot for himself,mohammed started molesting by exercising it with aisha,raped her at the age of 9rs e dey for koran. Mohammed started womanizing by chasing women around,he was a chronic womanizer.mohameed started polygamy by marring many wives and advice his followers to marry 4,mohammed started war,killing,bombing,so tell me what is good about mohammed? I blame you,i blame the horse wey rape ur mama come born you,imbecile !!!
[/size][/color][/b]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sxGWlOQZyEs#
Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daspeaker at 10-07-2012 10:58 PM (11 years ago)
And when they migrate, they become thorn of flesh to the countries helping them..
Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 10-07-2012 11:55 PM (11 years ago)
This na faimly issue....

Posted: at 10-07-2012 11:55 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 11-07-2012 07:02 AM (11 years ago)
Wireless radio with wireless source. Where's your source
Posted: at 11-07-2012 07:02 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- TheMainMan at 11-07-2012 07:36 AM (11 years ago)
@finland guy.  Ar u a Nigerian or a Finn. Cos u act like a hypocrite. U ar not a straightforward person. All ur posts creates hatred, evil, religious violence and lies. U ar even abusing ur fellow Christians who write meaningful statements and oppose ur satanic comments.
May b u ar still young, u wil change wen d time comes as repercussion of ur evil deeds eventually befall u.

I know u wil still continue but rememba i told u dis wen mishap happens in your life

Posted: at 11-07-2012 07:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 11-07-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: TheMainMan on 10-07-2012 07:30 PM
@monecony. U reason like a kid. D richest man in Nigeria is an Hausa man (a muslim) so get dat in ur brain.

Moreover, dere ar many muslims in Nigeria not only in d north. In fact, i was so surprised to meet a considerable amount of Urhobo muslims at Delta. I am also a westerner not a northerner so get dat in ur ass nincompoop. 

ARE WE TALKING ABOUT THE RICHEST OR WHO CAN CARE FOR THE LESSPRIVILAGES,NEEDY,POOR,ORPHANS,WIDOWS,WIDOWERS,AND SO MANY PHYSICALLY CHALLANGED PERSONS?
YOU ARE INDEED BREATHING FORM YOUR ANUS IDIOT..MUSLIMS ARE THE MOST DEADLY DEASES ONE CAN THINK OF ESPECAILLY THE ONES THINKING LIKE NORTHER MUSLIMS. BEEN U FROM WEST, SOUTH,EASTH, WHAT EVER I DONT CARE AS FAR AS U ARE THINK LIKE NORTHERN RADICAL ISLAM, U ARE BOKO HARAM.THERE HAVE NEVER BE A HISTORY WHERE A RICH MUSLIMMAN   IN HIS OR HER MISERABLE LIFE EVER RENDERED A HELP TO A SINGLE CHRISTIAN NOT TO TALK OF CHRISTIAN COMMUNITY. BUT WE CHRISTIANS ALWAYS SHOW THEM LOVE, CARE ONENESS. YET THE IDIOTS WILL NOT ALLOW CHRISTIANS TO LIVE IN PEACE. DOOMED ANIMALS, YOU scalawag
Posted: at 11-07-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 11-07-2012 10:17 AM (11 years ago)
THE IDIOT THAT CALLED HIM SELF. (THEMAINASS) KEEP WATCHING. AND YOU WILL STILL GO TO UTUBE TO SEE MILLIONS OF VIDEOS LIKE THIS ONES, BOTH CHARITY WORK FROM AMERICA TO MUSLIM COMMUNITIES WIDE WIDE, VAGABONDS

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VqIOQF50KII" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VqIOQF50KII</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3HwCbA8Bf04" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3HwCbA8Bf04</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=faAu8uCQplM" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=faAu8uCQplM</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kXZgfkWm1nA" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kXZgfkWm1nA</a>

99.99% of them are HAUSA muslims so IS your brainwashed brain opened now? fag /SCALAWAG
[/quote]
Posted: at 11-07-2012 10:17 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 11-07-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: TheMainMan on 11-07-2012 07:36 AM
@finland guy.  Ar u a Nigerian or a Finn. Cos u act like a hypocrite. U ar not a straightforward person. All ur posts creates hatred, evil, religious violence and lies. U ar even abusing ur fellow Christians who write meaningful statements and oppose ur satanic comments.
May b u ar still young, u wil change wen d time comes as repercussion of ur evil deeds eventually befall u.

I know u wil still continue but rememba i told u dis wen mishap happens in your life

CLICK TO FIND OUT MORE ABOUT THIS SO CALLED ISLAM. TERRORIST RELIGION INDEED,,,,USELESS IDIOTS

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,56233.0.html

This are the various verses from a “holy Book” The Koran that claim to be founded on and preaches peace…

"Slay them wherever you find them...Idolatry is worse than carnage...Fight against them until idolatry is no more and God's religion reigns supreme." (Surah 2:190-)

"Fighting is obligatory for you, much as you dislike it." (Surah 2:216)

"Believers, do not make friends with any but your own people...They desire nothing but your ruin....You believe in the entire Book...When they meet you they say: 'We, too, are believers.' But when alone, they bite their finger-tips with rage." (Surah 3:118, 119)

"If you should die or be slain in the cause of God, His forgiveness and His mercy would surely be better than all the riches..." (Surah 3:156-)

"Forbidden to you are...married women, except those you own as slaves." (Surah 4:20-, 24-)

"Seek out your enemies relentlessly." (Surah 4:103-)

"Believers, take neither Jews nor Christians for your friends." (Surah 5:51)

"Believers, when you encounter the infidels on the march, do not turn your backs to them in flight. If anyone on that day turns his back to them, except it be for tactical reasons...he shall incur the wrath of God and Hell shall be his home..." (Surah 8:12-)

"Make war on them until idolatry shall cease and God's religion shall reign supreme." (Surah 8:36-)

"If you fear treachery from any of your allies, you may fairly retaliate by breaking off your treaty with them." (Surah 8:51-)

"...make war on the leaders of unbelief...Make war on them: God will chastise them at your hands and humble them. He will grant you victory over them..." (Surah 9:12-)

"Fight against such as those to whom the Scriptures were given [Jews and Christians]...until they pay tribute out of hand and are utterly subdued." (Surah 9:27-)

"It is He who has sent forth His apostle with guidance and the true Faith [Islam] to make it triumphant over all religions, however much the idolaters [non-Muslims] may dislike it." (Surah 9:31-)

"If you do not fight, He will punish you sternly, and replace you by other men." (Surah 9:37-)

"Prophet make war on the unbelievers and the hypocrites and deal rigorously with them. Hell shall be their home." (Surah 9:73)

"Believers, make war on the infidels who dwell around you. Deal firmly with them." (Surah 9:121-)

"Fight for the cause of God with the devotion due to Him...He has given you the name of Muslims..." (Surah 22:78-)

"Muhammad is God's apostle. Those who follow him are ruthless to the unbelievers but merciful to one another." (Surah 48:29) 
Posted: at 11-07-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- stevyno at 11-07-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ebbi on 10-07-2012 01:31 AM
typical of Nigerian moslems. waste valuable time reciting their quran and then turn around to depend on Christianity to sustain them. their fellow muslims do not help them. hve you ever heard of moslem refugees migrating to saudi arabia or the emirates? they are not welcome there instead they run to Christian countries in Europe and the USA for salvation. nothing good has ever come out of islam. except laziness, bloodshed, pedophilia, homosegxwality. cursed people and cursed religion.

you are damn right brother!!!
Posted: at 11-07-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- OMOBAOFLEKKI at 11-07-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago)
I dont know how true this story is but in the bible, i never read that Christ demanded anyone to follow him before he performed any miracle on them.
Posted: at 11-07-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bennydo at 11-07-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago)
light and darkness has nothing in common.
Posted: at 11-07-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 12-07-2012 02:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 11-07-2012 10:09 AM
ARE WE TALKING ABOUT THE RICHEST OR WHO CAN CARE FOR THE LESSPRIVILAGES,NEEDY,POOR,ORPHANS,WIDOWS,WIDOWERS,AND SO MANY PHYSICALLY CHALLANGED PERSONS?
YOU ARE INDEED BREATHING FORM YOUR ANUS IDIOT..MUSLIMS ARE THE MOST DEADLY DEASES ONE CAN THINK OF ESPECAILLY THE ONES THINKING LIKE NORTHER MUSLIMS. BEEN U FROM WEST, SOUTH,EASTH, WHAT EVER I DONT CARE AS FAR AS U ARE THINK LIKE NORTHERN RADICAL ISLAM, U ARE BOKO HARAM.THERE HAVE NEVER BE A HISTORY WHERE A RICH MUSLIMMAN   IN HIS OR HER MISERABLE LIFE EVER RENDERED A HELP TO A SINGLE CHRISTIAN NOT TO TALK OF CHRISTIAN COMMUNITY. BUT WE CHRISTIANS ALWAYS SHOW THEM LOVE, CARE ONENESS. YET THE IDIOTS WILL NOT ALLOW CHRISTIANS TO LIVE IN PEACE. DOOMED ANIMALS, YOU scalawag
Total Finishment
Posted: at 12-07-2012 02:27 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- afo50 at 13-07-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago)
GOD WILL JUDGE....IT SEEMS TO BE LONG BUT ITS NOT TOO LONG , THE JUDGMENT DAY IS VERY CLOSE
Posted: at 13-07-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 13-07-2012 12:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ebbi on 10-07-2012 01:31 AM
typical of Nigerian moslems. waste valuable time reciting their quran and then turn around to depend on Christianity to sustain them. their fellow muslims do not help them. hve you ever heard of moslem refugees migrating to saudi arabia or the emirates? they are not welcome there instead they run to Christian countries in Europe and the USA for salvation. nothing good has ever come out of islam. except laziness, bloodshed, pedophilia, homosegxwality. cursed people and cursed religion.
Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 13-07-2012 12:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 13-07-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago)
hmmm..
Posted: at 13-07-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mohimibash at 14-07-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago)
Must she contest before helping her financially he is a fool thats why i love TB JOSHUA
Posted: at 14-07-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 15-07-2012 07:01 PM (11 years ago)
Wat do you mean Must she contest before helping her financially?? Is her sister CONTESTING for President?? Grin
Posted: at 15-07-2012 07:01 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 15-07-2012 09:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 11-07-2012 07:02 AM
Wireless radio with wireless source. Where's your source
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-07-2012 09:11 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

3. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

4. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

5. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

6. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

7. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

8. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

9. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer