Na u get the tin wella.. its possible he wanted to phyuk ashawo and when d babe tellam price he provoke con Shock

Mek en no go search for woman wey go suit am well..en dey hia dey criticize
Quote from: umehudoka on 11-07-2012 01:04 PM POSTER YOU DON PRICE LOVE BEFORE...?? ABI YOU MEAN TO SAY ASHAWO COST SO MUCH IN NIJA... ![]() ![]() Na u get the tin wella.. its possible he wanted to phyuk ashawo and when d babe tellam price he provoke con Shock ![]() ![]() ![]() Mek en no go search for woman wey go suit am well..en dey hia dey criticize Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: dave4milan on 11-07-2012 01:09 PM please Nigerians learn to differentiate between the FACT and TRUTH......because some said this doesn't mean it is the truth about you or anybody that concerns you........Every body does it doesn't make it RIGHT. whats d fact and truth pls Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-07-2012 12:58 PM Quote from: Beaury on 11-07-2012 12:50 PM Maybe (1) u're not a racist or (2). u have an African mentality. But make sure u are ready to relocate wit ur hubby to his country wen he's tired of l lolzzzzzzz.. nne.. abeg take am easy dey fire ![]() HAHAHAHAHAHAHA. make i come go somewhere jare!!!!! ![]() but, seriously, most of this our Naija guys dnt knw wat they want, anything goes. dats why most of them dump their girlfriends when they travel abroad. its only few dat knows wat they actually wanted and those are the ones who define the relationship at the first start.
Poster i want to let u know that good things are expensive. Am proud to be a naija babe, i always tell people that is where u find humble, homely, natural beauty, and submissive women for a lifetime living. so back off from naija babes and go look for ur type (the type u wont spend money on). u dnt deserve good things in a woman. Replypsychologically; in human being, u value something more wen its expensive or wen u spend more to get it. thats why people value designers perfumes cos u spend more to buy them unlike ordinary spray.
Quote from: Beaury on 11-07-2012 01:14 PM HAHAHAHAHAHAHA. make i come go somewhere jare!!!!! ![]() but, seriously, most of this our Naija guys dnt knw wat they want, anything goes. dats why most of them dump their girlfriends when they travel abroad. its only few dat knows wat they actually wanted and those are the ones who define the relationship at the first start. Thumb Up jare.. ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Beaury on 11-07-2012 12:50 PM Maybe (1) u're not a racist or (2). u have an African mentality. But make sure u are ready to relocate wit ur hubby to his country wen he's tired of living in a foreign land and wants to go back to his country. cos u white ladies hav problems wit that and u guys dnt really think deep wen u're in love, i have white girlfriends and am very sure of wat am saying. You guys marry them while they are there and divorce wen they want to finally return to their fathers land at old age. we have most them here looking for a wife at the age of 45, 50, 60 and above. wen asked they will tell u that they were once married to a white woman while abroad and now divorced. Im not a racist no.. We have talked a little about that already and i have a unexplained passion for nigeria even tho i've never even been there. but from the way i feel now i dont think i would mind to move with him to his homeland when we are older.. Just because some women leave their men when/if they want to move back to their motherland doesnt mean all do, am just sayin its individual ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-07-2012 12:56 PM pls dont forget to invite us ![]() lool.. note taken ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Beaury on 11-07-2012 01:24 PM Poster i want to let u know that good things are expensive. Am proud to be a naija babe, i always tell people that is where u find humble, homely, natural beauty, and submissive women for a lifetime living. so back off from naija babes and go look for ur type (the type u wont spend money on). u dnt deserve good things in a woman. psychologically; in human being, u value something more wen its expensive or wen u spend more to get it. thats why people value designers perfumes cos u spend more to buy them unlike ordinary spray. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-07-2012 01:12 PM whats d fact and truth pls The fact is what you say but the truth is what God says......because the poster said this does it means people are not having smooth relationship that leads to marriage or are people not happily married in Nigeria.......
NO BE LIE OOOOOOO.LOL Reply
Quote from: dave4milan on 11-07-2012 01:40 PM The fact is what you say but the truth is what God says......because the poster said this does it means people are not having smooth relationship that leads to marriage or are people not happily married in Nigeria....... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Youbaad on 11-07-2012 01:33 PM Im not a racist no.. We have talked a little about that already and i have a unexplained passion for nigeria even tho i've never even been there. but from the way i feel now i dont think i would mind to move with him to his homeland when we are older.. Just because some women leave their men when/if they want to move back to their motherland doesnt mean all do, am just sayin its individual ![]() u wouldnt mind? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Youbaad on 11-07-2012 01:33 PM Im not a racist no.. We have talked a little about that already and i have a unexplained passion for nigeria even tho i've never even been there. but from the way i feel now i dont think i would mind to move with him to his homeland when we are older.. Just because some women leave their men when/if they want to move back to their motherland doesnt mean all do, am just sayin its individual ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-07-2012 01:52 PM u wouldnt mind? yes wouldn't mind. ![]() ![]()
TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN .... ReplySome post are to seek opinion not for you to Justify your self or claim the most wisest person on planet earth.....in a bid to claim smartness you flop, show your rudeness to the public or offend some one with your speech ....watch it ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-07-2012 01:52 PM u wouldnt mind? lol okay that came out totally wrong.. what i meant to say is that i would love to move there when we are older. i think that nigeria would be a nice place to live in, even tho it can be rough.. so i've heard. anyway, dont mind d previous comment abt that i "would'nt mind". Just me beein to much into my thoughts ![]()
Quote from: Beaury on 11-07-2012 01:56 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() Lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
una try.. Reply
Quote from: Youbaad on 11-07-2012 02:05 PM lol okay that came out totally wrong.. what i meant to say is that i would love to move there when we are older. i think that nigeria would be a nice place to live in, even tho it can be rough.. so i've heard. anyway, dont mind d previous comment abt that i "would'nt mind". Just me beein to much into my thoughts ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
My friend u want to use style tell us maybe ur in Europe?, so what ? i rather spent money to a nigeria woman and she luv me ... than to be luv by an europian woman ....yes she will give u small change ! but u ill die havin sex , eaten honeypot . what kind of dirty luv is tht .... so short ur mouth , some people hav been thr b4 u ... Reply
Nigerian Man Loses Shop, 15 Machines To Gambling Addiction (Video)
Sabinus Marriage To Ciana Chapman Packs Up Amidst Claims Of Cheating and Infidelity
Boko Haram, ISWAP Kill Three Soldiers in Attack On Borno Military Base
Tuface Idibia Spotted Shopping With New Lover, Natasha Amid Family’s ‘Missing’ Claims (Video)
Moment Omoyele Sowore Was Attacked By Thugs At Lagos City Marathon (Video)
Man Nabbed For Stabbing Girlfriend On Valentine's Day In Lagos,Disturbing Video Surfaces Online
Mystery Deepens Over Disappearance Of Apetu of Ipetumodu As He Faces COVID-19 Fraud Trial In US
Popular Nollywood Actress, Destiny Etiko Gifts Herself A Luxury Car for Valentine’s Day (Video)
Iyabo Ojo Announces Nigerian Wedding Dates For Daughter Priscilla & Tanzanian Singer Juma Jux
Popular Actress, Biodun Okeowo Reveals Why She Quit Nollywood